cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Little Me Plaid Pajama Collection

19 Reviews

$5.99 - $11.99was $19.99 (70% off)
$4.79 - $9.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.4

19 reviews ·30 ratings

100%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
24
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
3
4.7

Quality

4.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews

    Cute Pajamas!

    ReviewMama . 1 month ago

    These are cute pajamas that I got on sale. I probably would be disappointed if I bought full price. They seem cozy, but the material was thinner and cheaper feeling than I expected. But cute for the holidays!

    Poor Quality - Unlined

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    This is a super cute pajama but it is unlined and has a rough interior. Only cute for photos. Also runs small.

    Adorable

    Jennifer . 8 months ago

    Only complaint is that the elastic on the sleeves is too tight so I had to cut the inside up the sleeve. I had these same jammies in the two piece set and those were too tight as well. Otherwise I love them.

    Perfect

    Maureen . 9 months ago

    Perfect Christmas picture and Christmas Day - classic looking pajamas. Adorable.

    I love this!

    Jane . 10 months ago

    My daughter has a picture of herself at about 2 years old one Christmas wearing a long gown and she wanted to create the same for her daughter. We took our granddaughter to see Santa and we have the cutest pictures of our barefoot baby wearing this gown staring at Santa. We got so many compliments. The gown runs a little small so I recommend getting a size larger.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Was a gift.

    BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

    Looked nice. Was a gift. Have not heard how they liked it.

    So cute and amazing quality!

    Tnnn . 11 months ago

    Love this for my little guy! Not sure what the other reviewer is talking about with quality. These pjs have been through 2 kids now and still look like new! They are so cozy and wash really well. Would definitely recommend!

    Beautiful pjs

    Cyndi . 11 months ago

    My daughter in law loved it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Adorable, Adorable, Adorable!

    Susan . 11 months ago

    These jammies are just way too cute! The ruffles, white eyelet lace and bows truly make them a perfect five star rating! I also bought the little girl jammies for my granddaughter’s big sister. They are just adorable in their matching jammies! They can’t wait for pajama day at daycare! Highly recommend!

    Adorable, Adorable, Adorable!

    Susan . 11 months ago

    Can’t say enough about how cute these jammies are! Very well made! The white eyelet lace, ruffles and bows make these jammies a big five star! My granddaughter loved them! I also bought these jammies in the infant size. Now my granddaughter and her baby sister match! Took pictures of them both in their matching jammies and so adorable! They can’t wait till pajama day at daycare! Highly recommend you purchase!

    Little me pjs

    Elizabeth . 12 months ago

    These are so soft an adorable, fit perfect size ! Love them

    If in doubt as to size, size up! The Pajamas are n

    Grandma . 1 year ago

    Adorable!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Broken Snap

    Unhappy . 2 years ago

    Where was quality control?

    LilysMama . 2 years ago

    Adorable! Soft and beautifully made. Perfect Christmas pajamas! Made baby’s first Christmas card ! Sized up ♥️

    These are so cute!!!

    SMaddux922 . 2 years ago

    Bought the boys set and this baby girl set for matching Christmas jammies and they were perfect! Great quality and I highly recommend them!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love the PJ's - Hated that it took 22 days to get

    Ann . 2 years ago

    Love the PJ's - Hated that it took 22 days to get it! Wont be ordering online anytime soon.....

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Too Small Head Hole

    Joy . 2 years ago

    This pajama is super cute, fabric is soft and the color are nice. However the head hole is just to small. Too tight on my baby’s neck

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Plaid Footie Pajama

    Peggy . 2 years ago

    It is very cute, but I will need to return as I received the wrong size in my shipment. I ordered a 6 month and received a 3 month pajama. I plan on taking it back to the store along with another item that was also the wrong size.

    need to know sizing

    donna . 2 years ago

    hi can you tell me if this sleeper is on the bigger side of a size 6m and does it shink ? looking to buy as a christmas gift she is just going into a 6 months not sure if i should get a 6 or a 9 for shinkage ? and if it does not fit and need a return can i take it to a store to do return ?

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews