cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Little Haven 5-Piece Closet Organizer Set in Grey

21 Reviews

$7.19was $7.99 (10% off)
4.1

21 reviews ·30 ratings

69%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
19
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
4
3.7

Quality

3.7

Value

3.2

Features

3.6

Ease of Use

3.8

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

    perfect separators

    Gramma B . 1 year ago

    I got these to keep my closet organized. They were exactly what I needed

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Just okay

    Pam . 1 year ago

    Labels that come with the months don’t adhere too well on the plastic. Peeled off within a couple days. Does look cute though in the closet.

    Organized and useful

    susan . 2 years ago

    Gave these as part of a shower gift. Mom to be was glad that she could arrange closet according to size so that it was easy to pick outfits. Will purchase and gift to others in the future.

    OCD Helper

    SCut . 2 years ago

    Love these closet organizers! I'm a little OCD and these have helped keep the bay clothes in order and easy to find! I bought 2 packs so I could extend the clothing sizes all the way to 24 months

    Perfect!

    Caitlin . 2 years ago

    A great product! Stickers are great for relabeling as my child grows!

    Size Ring Organizers

    Karla . 2 years ago

    These pair well with the Delta Nursery Set Organizer to setup baby’s closet for the parents.

    Size Markers/Dividers

    Karla . 2 years ago

    These size marker closet tabs make organization simple and a busy mom & dad can easily find the size outfit at a glance!

    Love them

    Mom2Boys . 3 years ago

    Very simple to use and works well for its intended purpose. It comes with a set of 5 but has stickers for you to label the 5 dividers for up to 24 months so as baby outgrows the smaller sizes like newborn and 3 months, you can re-use them by placing a new sticker on the divider for a larger size group and continue that way up until 24 months.

    Love them

    Mom2Boys . 3 years ago

    Very simple to use and works well for its intended purpose. It comes with a set of 5 but has stickers for you to label the 5 dividers for up to 24 months so as baby outgrows the smaller sizes like newborn and 3 months, you can re-use them by placing a new sticker on the divider for a larger size group and continue that way up until 24 months.

    Easy to use

    Jill . 3 years ago

    Works well for it's intended purpose. Easy to use.

    Good but needed more quantity to finish closet

    New Mommy . 3 years ago

    Needed more to label entire closet

    These don’t work

    Labels . 4 years ago

    The labeling stickers don’t stick to the plastic. I wound up having to write the ages on with a marker.

    Closet organizer

    Lynn . 4 years ago

    Love it due labels you have to make organization easy

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    it’s a good buy

    Jasmine . 4 years ago

    I recently purchased two sets of these in 2 different styles and I have absolutely no complaints. It was easy to to apply stickers but I do wish it came with more. Again I have no complaints and will probably need to purchase more soon

    Only one set of stickers!

    cbe0119 . 4 years ago

    I just bought these, and while they are cute, there is only one set of stickers! The description led me to believe I would have stickers for both sides. It seems others have had this issue as well. Not sure if it's a manufacturing issue or the description is just wrong. Either way, I don't think a sheet of stickers is going to contribute much to the cost - please fix this and add both sheets!

    Cute design but poor print quality

    Mrvflo9804 . 4 years ago

    I love the color and design of the hangers, but the print on the stickers was very crooked. They were a little pricey, so I was very disappointed when I noticed it. Everything else about the hangers is great.

    Missing labels

    Kitty . 5 years ago

    Bought 2 packs of these and neither came with the size labels. What a waste.

    Confusing

    Michelle . 5 years ago

    Tags are very small and not practical for my closet. Count before you start to stick on label. Confusing the use. Waste of money

    Very cute and useful

    Irina . 5 years ago

    These things are adorable and easy to move around and attach to pole. The reason I gave 4 stars is because the labels are kinda small. I wish they were bigger and the size went up to at least 5T instead of only 2T. But it is adorable and cheaper compared to etsy prices.

    Buyer . 5 years ago

    Over priced, didn't fit bar in my closet , only 1 set of stickers that rip easily .

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews