cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Levtex Baby® Kenya 5-Piece Crib Bedding Set in Grey

16 Reviews

$179.99
$143.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

16 reviews ·18 ratings

88%

Would recommend

14 recommendations

5
16
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
5.0

Quality

4.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Amazing

Dfm1.6 years ago
Recommended

Absolutely beautiful! Really nice quality. Disappointing they do not have many matching decorations like a lamp, rug or wall decorations. They do have an awesome bed sheet that comes with this but you cannot buy a second which is necessary with a child

Most Helpful Critical Review

Buyer Beware!

CathleenM.6 years ago
Not Recommended

This bedding is super cute and was perfect for our theme. BUT every single piece of bedding was at least 2 inches too short in either direction after washing in cold water and tumble drying on low. Regretfully we didn’t think to measure it before washing it. We got curious and measure the bedding after struggling to get it on the bed.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

Great purchase

Sal . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this 4-5 months ago and very happy with the purchase!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

unisex worth it!

Kassandra . 1 year ago

Aside from it being great quality. I love how it comes with a storage bin aka a little dirty laundry basket for the baby’s clothes. I like how it comes with wall decals too I haven’t put them up due to still fixing up the room. Well worth the money. I’m having a baby boy. This can be used for a baby girl as well! Fits well on the crib.

photo

great bed set

melissa . 2 years ago

Great set includes a lot

Love it!

Marsha . 3 years ago

Great quality.....perfect.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Kenya 5-Piece Crib Bedding Set in Grey

Kat . 3 years ago

I bought this in January 2020 for our Grandaughter. SHe is expecting in AUgust. She absolutely loved it and immediately put it on the bed.

So adorable!

Reanna . 3 years ago

I got this set for my baby shower and I am so happy that I did! It is super cute, and unisex! I just had my first child- a boy- but I love the fact that this can be used in the future when we have more babies no matter the gender. I love that it came with a little clothes hamper too! The only thing I don’t like was the wall decals, I didn’t use them.

Buyer Beware!

CathleenM . 3 years ago

This bedding is super cute and was perfect for our theme. BUT every single piece of bedding was at least 2 inches too short in either direction after washing in cold water and tumble drying on low. Regretfully we didn’t think to measure it before washing it. We got curious and measure the bedding after struggling to get it on the bed.

Buyer Beware!

CathleenM . 3 years ago

This bedding is super cute and was perfect for our theme. BUT every single piece of bedding was at least 2 inches too short in either direction after washing in cold water and tumble drying on low. Regretfully we didn’t think to measure it before washing it. We got curious and measure the bedding after struggling to get it on the bed.

Quality Set

Future twin Mama . 3 years ago

I love the quilt that came with this set! It’s very soft and has little details that make it rich looking!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Loved the name of this set,describes it perfectly.

cat47 . 4 years ago

I purchased this set for my granddaughter's new baby, she loved it!

So cute!

Ugateal . 4 years ago

We loved the wall decals and the quilt is good for tummy time until we can put blankets in the crib. Bonus the animals on the sheet go up and down so you don’t have to think about if you oriented the sheet in the right direction.

Great quality and I love the print

Cari . 4 years ago

The comforter is great! I love the print and the quality is nice as well. I washed it as soon as I got it and it didn’t ruin and of the pieces. It is a complete bedding set which I perfect. Would highly recommend.

Love This Crib Bedding!

mommy101 . 4 years ago

I bought this almost 2 years ago, an I’m giving it a review because it’s well deserved. I’ve wash this blanket many times with like colors and it’s still going. My toddler still Sleeps on this set very comfy love the wall decals. I even love the mobile, just wish the batteries would last longer in it! But other then that blanket is comfy sheet is comfy great set!

Exactly what I wanted with out being loud

Grammy . 5 years ago

The comfortable is beautiful and soft. The laundry ben is perfect size for laundry or other items. The wall sticker collection are just beautiful just like the first ser another daughter. Colors are so easy to match and are just soft and lovely.

Crib Bedding

Tynet . 5 years ago

This is absolutely adorable bedding and good quality!!! Love it!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Amazing

Dfm1 . 6 years ago

Absolutely beautiful! Really nice quality. Disappointing they do not have many matching decorations like a lamp, rug or wall decorations. They do have an awesome bed sheet that comes with this but you cannot buy a second which is necessary with a child

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews