SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Lansinoh® 12.2 oz. Peri Wash Bottle for Postpartum Care

90 Reviews

$15.99
$12.79 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

90 reviews ·90 ratings

100%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
81%
4
17%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 90 reviews

Works!

Joymom . 5 months ago

Works as described and very necessary. You'll be glad you bought it! ;)

Great wash and relief

BusyLife . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this peri bottle from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I wish I had it for every single one of my 5 deliveries! Needless to say I’ve tried a few different bottles in my day. This one takes the cake! It’s so practical, holding just the right amount of water needed to really clean and soothe. It is very easy to use, keeps a gentle yet consistent flow no matter the position you hold it in! The size is perfect, It’s easy to use while fully sitting down in turn keeping things very tidy. The relief provided after using this bottle is extremely helpful. I highly recommend this peri bottle!

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

A must for postpartum

Rachel . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product through the stellar product testing panel. You never realize how something so simple can make a world of difference with some key design features. This wash bottle was easy to hold with an adequate amount of water to gently cleanse. The angled nozzle was a huge win and a great design feature. Having used other wash bottles in the past and in the hospital, this one is a definite favorite!

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Loved this spray bottle

LCG22 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my third pregnancy and first time using this rinse bottle. I wasn’t sure if this item was a necessity but I love it! The spray is gentle and the bottle holds plenty of warm water. Not having to reach into the toilet is a huge plus. I also love how it condenses down in size and fits in a travel bag. It’s basically the size of a soda can but a little wider. Get this and bring it to the hospital to use from day 1. It’s a postpartum essential. I received this item as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Superior to hospital bottles

Samantha . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this peri bottle to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and received it two weeks after giving birth to my second baby. Prior to receiving this, I was using the peri bottle provided to me by the hospital. My qualms with the peri bottle provided by the hospital are the small size and difficulty getting to all the areas that need cleansed. This bottle solves both of those issues. The angled nozzle allowed me to cleanse all areas. The bottle is large, so I never needed to refill halfway through. I also appreciate that it breaks down to be more compact and comes with a travel bag. I don't know if I will ever travel with it, but it will be nice to store for the future.

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Tiny little portable shower head

thecheapsubscriber . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I had my first, the nurse showed me a weird shaped bottle in the bathroom, and told me to use it every time I went to the bathroom. But I had no idea what that was or how to do it at first. After being through it once, I knew two things: 1) that bottle is your best friend after delivery and 2) there must be a better solution in terms of design to reach down there. Well, yep, there is. This Lansinoh peri bottle has an inverted extendable nozzle that makes it tons of time easier to spray water where it needs to be. The tip is like a little shower head, so it doesn’t come all in one single stream but rather like a little shower. The bottle itself has a decent size, so you don’t need to refill all the time. You just have to position it, extend the nozzle, and squeeze the bottle to release the water. Pro tip: use warm water (not too hot, not too cold). It also comes with a carrying pouch (so you can potentially take it on the go if needed), and it’s easy to wash the parts / reassemble as needed. I was given this peri bottle to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Great wash bottle

Tarat . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wash bottle was perfect for after delivery. As you know you are very sensitive and in a lot of pain. It held a lot more water than the hospital ones. It’s also angled so it was perfect to get the right angle. I really couldn’t be any happier. It made my first few postpartum days much more manageable. Thank you stellar testing panel for giving me an he opportunity to try it out!

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

This peri bottle is a MUST

Jenna . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not prepared for the pain of using the bathroom after giving birth to my first baby! The hospital gave me a peri bottle that was clumsy to use and the water sprayed out way too forcefully. I received this fabulous postpartum wash bottle from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it was so much more convenient to use! I was able to clean all the awkward spots and not completely soak everything else in the process. It holds the right amount of warm water for every bathroom visit and doesn’t spray too intensely. You have to be careful with the spout and make sure its twisted all the way out or you’ll get water everywhere except where you want it, but otherwise it doesn't even leak. I definitely recommend this for those post-baby potty breaks!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Wish I had this for all my pregnancies

hbudreck . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just had my third child and used this product for the first time. With my first two, I used regular peri bottles. Unlike the typical bottles, this wash bottle spout is angled and guarantees a more comfortable way to cleanse. The bottle also holds more water so no more running out of water part way through your routine. The spout has an o-ring and separate parts for easy cleaning and to protect against leaking. I was given this peri bottle to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for an honest review.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Make life a little easier

StineO . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received the Postpartum Wash Bottle as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I didn't know how helpful it would be since I successfully used a generic periwash bottle after my first kiddo's birth. After my second birth, (unmedicated, no tearing- just abrasions), I got to try this upgraded Lansinoh Postpartum Wash Bottle. I found the little angled nozzle/spout helpful as you try and reach around your tender body to apply the water spray. The nozzle itself has not just one opening for water, but several small holes (like a shower head rather than a hose opening). This made the water stream a little gentler-- but just as effective-- as it spread out the flow. The bottle also holds more water than my generic bottle, which is nice so you're not having to refill all the time. I recommend this as an option to make the postpartum period a little gentler, easier to reach, and more comfortable! Pros: Easy to use, angled nozzle makes reaching tough-to-reach areas more accessible, larger water reservoir than a generic bottle, "showerhead" nozzle makes the flow gentler but still effective. Cons: None that I could really identify in my time using it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Good as it can get

Peribottle . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Stellar Product Testing for another reliable product, nothing special. Works as it should

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Postpartum Wash Bottle

Wash bottle . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this peri bottle to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I recently had a baby and was interested in testing this peri bottle out. Overall, I liked the peri wash bottle. It held a good amount of water so I was able to clean the affected areas thoroughly. I had several stitches and a ton of swelling due to the kind of tear I had so I needed a peri bottle that would be gentle while cleansing this area. So far I have been using this for the last 3 weeks and the only complaint I have about the bottle itself is that it leaks a bit when you turn it upside down so it can make a mess on the floor or on your clothes if you aren’t careful. The bottle is super easy to use and maneuver around those tender area but it does cleanse you well since it holds more water then some of the other brands out there. Overall, i was very happy with this peri bottle and I would recommend this to friends and family to use after having their baby because of its ease of use and how much water it can hold to gently cleanse the affected area.

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Love this bottle

Tina . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this bottle through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and absolutely love it. The bottle was super easy to use and bigger than most others. I love that the top goes down and makes it more compact for to stick in a diaper bag. I would definitely recommend it to any future PP mom.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Convenient and effective

Wash bottle review . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seriously - how convenient and effective! This post partum wash bottle is exactly what every new mom needs. I just had my second sweet baby girl and, like my first delivery, have a 2nd degree tear…making going to the bathroom not the most enjoyable process. This wash bottle has a telescope like spout that can be used upside down which is so incredibly nice for reaching the way downstairs areas (if ya know what I mean). It’s a larger bottle too so you don’t have to fill it up every single time. I also really appreciate the little travel bag and the fact that the spout retracts - making it convenient and quick to travel with! I’d highly recommend this bottle to any new momma out there. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Amazing Peri Bottle

Mama of 2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this peri bottle as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in anticipation of the birth of my second son. I admit, I was a bit skeptical of the shape, and whether it was really necessary compared to the regular peri bottles you get from the hospital. Boy, was I wrong! The inverted spot makes it so much easier to reach the areas you need to wash, and helped me feel so much cleaner. I also used a lot less water, so the smaller bottle was not at all an issue and could make it through several washes before needing to be refilled. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to all new mamas!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Life Saver

SassyCass . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and boy am I happy I did. I thought the hospital gave you peri bottles and that I would get along just fine. However, there is no comparison. This Wash Bottle by Lansinoh is 10xs better. First, it holds more water and it allows you to get about 4-5 really good soaks. Second, it allows your hand to be free and clear of wash off running on it with its unique upside down and angled design. Your hand also doesn’t have to be “in” whatever basin you’re washing in (which is usually the loo) so that’s wonderful. Third, the pressure is enough to cleanse you well but gentle enough to not cause pain. Lastly, the travel bag helps you keep it clean in the bathroom (where it will live while your recovering and within reaching distance). I just compact mine down, put it back in the back in the bag and rest it by the loo. I am so thankful I got this. Truly a life saver.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Great wash bottle

Mhitch . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the design of this wash bottle. Like other Lasinoh products, it seems like it is made well. Unlike the kind of spray bottle they give you in the hospital, this one sprays directly from underneath which is nice so that you can gently rinse all areas. My only suggestion is making sure to hold it over the toilet as you turn it upside down so it doesn’t spill on you or the floor. Thanks to the Stellar Panel for having me test out this product.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Postpartum Was Bottle

Wash bottle . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were given the Postpartum Wash Bottle to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and my wife has used it daily after giving birth to our daughter! My wife enthusiastically gives this product a 5/5! She really likes that the bottle is large enough to hold plenty of water for multiple uses and that the water sprays out in multiple streams which creates more of a shower like affect verses just one pinpoint stream. Another added benefit is the curved nozzle which she says allows her to spray all the way back with ease!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Perfect for Postpartum

MommaPlum . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this herbal spray through the Stellar Product Testing Panel about four weeks postpartum. Even though my undercarriage wasn't as sensitive, this bottle was incredibly useful for cleaning things up and providing relief if you wanted to make your own concoction. From the size of the bottle to the angle of the nozzle, this is a very well made product. The carry-bag it came with was perfect for tucking into your baby bag for carrying with you or hiding it in plain sight in your common-area bathroom. Bottom line: This bottle is the bomb and a million times better than what you get/use in the hospital. No regrets!

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Easiest peri bottle

Stasia . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A peri bottle is probably the most important part of postnatal care (besides sleep). This bottle is way easier to use than any other bottle I've used!! The spout makes it easy to get all the areas and it is large enough to hold all the water that you need. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this peri bottle.

LogoOriginally posted on lansinoh.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 90 reviews