Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Lambs & Ivy® Urban Jungle 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set in Grey/White

16 Reviews

$179.99
$143.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
5.0

16 reviews ·20 ratings

94%

Would recommend

15 recommendations

5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

A beautiful addition to a nursery

MG . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We're so happy with this purchase. It's beautiful and soft.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Baby crib set

sherry . 2 years ago

Beautiful baby crib set my daughter love it for the new baby

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

beautiful

Megan . 2 years ago

Love love love this bedding! Such nice quality! Purchased everything else from this line to match!

Mrs_Chris . 3 years ago

Super cute design! Very pleased with quality.

Animal baby sets

Darlene . 3 years ago

The animal theme is great. It can be used for either gender.

Happy Customer

Mrs_Chris . 3 years ago

Super cute design! Very pleased with quality.

Love it. !!!

Teffa28 . 3 years ago

I’m so happy with this bedding set! I cannot wait until I put it on. I’m waiting for the mattress so I can start decorating my baby’s room.

amazing beautiful jungle theme

Maria . 3 years ago

The colors are amazing and beautiful!!!! Setting was easy and the fabric is amazing worth the price.

photo

Baby Shower Gift

Amy S . 3 years ago

This was bought off a registry for a Baby Shower gift. Since the Mom to Be picked it out, I can only imagine she will love it. I think it's super cute!!! :-)

The Cutest Set

ashepher . 3 years ago

The blanket is so soft and all matched so perfectly with his room set.

photo

The perfect crib set!

mls1011 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Urban Jungle bedding set is the perfect addition to my baby's room. it comes with everything you need to decorate your room and jump start a nursery. The wall decals are so cute and are easy to apply and reapply, if needed. The bedding/comforter is trendy, cute, and classic. The colors are really nice and blend with all different colors of walls and colors of wood. Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Great

mamamuffin127 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this from tryit my son loves it, I love it as well, it's neutralish colors and it is super think and we'll made, the pattern is adorable and my son loves it very much. The decals were awesome too

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

For a Boy or Girl

Shar33 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super Cute! An adorable set and perfect fit, very soft to the touch. The quality is incredible. It is extremely nice well stitched and over all great quality. I love the colors and this can be for a boy or girl. I truly am delighted with this set its well made.

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

very nice

mstaye . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Urban Jungle 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set and it's too cute for words. I love the bedding soft against the baby's skin. I love the coordinating wall appliques that goes well with the nursery theme. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I am grateful to be chosen to sample and review this product.

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Love the elephant

Beaytycole21 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set has it all. The blanket is just the right size for any crib. My little one loves the texture. Love the fuzzy elephant on the crib blanket. All the animals have a unique look. The whole set is perfect for a boy or a girl.

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Amazing Set!

Samantha . 4 years ago

I purchased this entire set and I am in love!! Not only is the design perfect, but the quality is also amazing. I cant wait for our little one to arrive in a few weeks!

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews