cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Lambs & Ivy® Painted Forest Crib Bedding Collection

48 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

48 reviews ·58 ratings

95%

Would recommend

41 recommendations

5
49
4
5
3
0
2
2
1
2
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

4.3

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 48 reviews

Plush Fox by Knox.

Railroad. . 1 month ago

The plush fox animal was beautiful! The color and texture was perfect for a plush fox. It was a perfect height and width for the 5-month old recipient. He could get his arms and hands around it and he just kept smiling and making little noises. It couldn't have been more perfect. Thanks, RR

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

So soft, great quality

Jbabin . 5 months ago

So soft, great quality, fast shipping. I would definitely order from here again

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Blanket

Nanny . 8 months ago

It’s beautiful and soft

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

My little’s absolute favorite toy

Maureen O . 8 months ago

My baby loves this! The face is pretty high contrast and he smiles and talks to it every time he sees it!

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Beautiful

KG . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to match curtains and it looks great. It is a good material and washes nicely.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So cute!

AM0107 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sheet is great! Washed well!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Precious

Stacy05 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it for my daughter’s first child. It is beautiful and she loved it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Favorite stuffed toy of a 2 year old

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

Love that this does not contain beans inside (such as a beanie baby) and that the eyes are sewn on. No small pieces = no choking hazards. Exactly what I was looking for in a toddler toy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super soft and cute !!!

lcass . 1 year ago

This fox was bought to go along with a baby shower gift. The fox was adorable placed in a basket with goodies and clothes around him.

So Beautiful!

Cheryl . 1 year ago

This is so much more than I pictured it would be. It is perfect!

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Amazing Nursery Product

Claribel . 1 year ago

I loved it

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Sweet and adorable

Amanda B-H . 2 years ago

I cant wait to wrap our baby in this sweet blaket!

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Soft and versatile. We love it

Brooke . 2 years ago

Beautiful set for our first Grandchild. What a blessing

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Beautiful Wildlife

Wisconsin . 2 years ago

Was a gift for wildlife themed baby room and was a huge hit! Just as pictured.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful on crib

Maria Teresa . 2 years ago

I’m really happy with this product, my sons room looks amazing .

photo

Love!

Kyli . 2 years ago

I love it! It looks so classy and very good quality

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Knox - Disappointed

Gayla . 2 years ago

Disappointed in this. Doesn't look very much like the picture. It looks cheaply made.

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Love it!

Mamacr . 2 years ago

Super cute and soft! The perfect addition to baby boys nursery

Super cute

FirstTimeMama . 2 years ago

Soft and a nice size. Perfect with our mountain/outdoorsy nursery theme

photo

Fit pur nursery perfectly

April . 2 years ago

Loved this! Super soft material and fit our changing pad perfectly. The design is adorable!

LogoOriginally posted on Lambs & Ivy

Showing 1 - 20 out of 48 reviews