Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Just Born® Sparkle Star Fitted Crib Sheet in Aqua

14 Reviews

$24.99
$19.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

14 reviews ·20 ratings

100%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
16
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.0

Quality

3.5

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

    Super cute and comfy

    MAC . 3 months ago

    Love these sheets! Matches my nursery perfectly and have held up after months of washing. Highly recommend.

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Perfect fit and soft fabric

    super cute

    geovy . 3 years ago

    super cute set... i would totally rebuy ... hearts are foil so be careful drying in dryer...if you can air dry even better

    Love!

    jdanna . 3 years ago

    We love these sheets. They are soft and fit easily over the mattress. We have the mint and pink and they are beautiful.

    The softest!

    danichic21 . 3 years ago

    So happy I got these off my registry. Great quality, so soft and they are beautiful too.

    Cute but too thin

    Rach . 4 years ago

    Wish it was a little thicker and less transparent

    Just Born Sparkle Fitted Crib Sheet

    Svr53 . 5 years ago

    Love the sheet, beautiful with the decor & a nice tight fit!

    Just Born® Sparkle Fitted Crib Sheet

    Kazdeja . 6 years ago

    i loooove these. I received 2 (one in blue and one in green) the colors are soft and pretty. The material is nice and soft. they match perfect (in my eyes) with the grey sparkle skirt.

    cute sheets

    NJ17 . 6 years ago

    They are very cute sheets. I like this collection by Just Born.

    Thin

    Mel09 . 6 years ago

    Online the sheets look a bit flannel from the pics, but it's a jersey material crib sheet. I wanted something a little thicker, but couldn't resist to buy these sheets. They're beautiful! I ordered the pink sheet with hearts and its adorable (same as shown in the pic too.) I placed a thin warm layer on the mattress and covered it with the crib sheet. The room gets really really cool at night, I wanted my baby to have comfort.

    Super Soft

    Mary . 6 years ago

    I love, love, love these sheets! They are so soft and wash great without any of the patterns coming off.

    Just what I was looking for

    Lm331 . 6 years ago

    I've searched everywhere to find a soft cotton bed sheet for my daughters crib online, luckily I found this. It's absolutely perfect and the color and design is just right for her nursery. It's minimal yet very cute. I got the grey one and was concerned it would be too grey, it was actually just the right lighter shade of it. I'm planning on getting one or two more colors and this will be the go to sheet for years to come!

    Love this color

    Joni . 6 years ago

    The color of this crib sheet is perfect, and the shimmery stars are so sweet! It's super soft, too.

    so sweet

    Joni . 6 years ago

    Love this bedding collection! The shimmery stars are perfectly subtle, and everything is so soft. I like the really simple bumper, too - great for when baby starts teething.

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews