Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Just Born® XL Plush Bear Security Blanket in White/Blue

15 Reviews

$21.99
$17.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

15 reviews ·31 ratings

91%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
87%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
6%
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

    Our daughters favorite

    Carly . 9 months ago

    This blanket is a necessity for our daughter and is great. She takes it everywhere and it holds up well with weekly washings.

    Adorable

    BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

    A little thinner than I expected but absolutely adorable

    Buying another as a back up

    Kaylee . 2 years ago

    We have had this bear for probably two years now and our 3.5 year old is still extremely attached to it. I'm buying a second one so we have a back up since he takes it to daycare and sometimes leaves it there. It has held up nicely to *many* washes and dragging on the ground. It's very soft and he loves it :)

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Well made

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Well -made, sturdy. Holding up through several washes. Small enough to be cuddly & large enough not to get lost as easily.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great silky

    Cindy . 2 years ago

    My grandson has this as his favorite blanket. He loves the silk and it’s the right size to carry around , and will not trip over it.

    So cute and soft

    Adchic . 2 years ago

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it and sleeps with it nightly.

    Love it! and my baby too!

    ANDREA . 2 years ago

    My one and a half year old baby just can't sleep without his unicorn blanket. We have 4 of these, because we have a couple saved for her.

    is this a joke

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    are you kidding me, really-and I don't mean it like a middle school girl. product has been sitting in NJ for the last 9 days. reminder I bought this item back on 9/17, so glad I was charged shipping. would love to talk to a human about this. you have my contact info, feel free to reach out. PS-you IT/Data Analytics team needs to find a way to prevent the "Tell us what you think!" emails from going out when the product has yet been delivered-email added gas to the fire. Jason

    Security blanket

    Meli . 3 years ago

    My baby loves this and holds on to it all the time. Cutest and softest security blanket I’ve seen

    Just born security blanket

    Grammy4 . 3 years ago

    I bought this to keep at Grammy's house. He lost one and Grammy can provide another. Fast delivery and good quality.

    Love it just thought it was going to be XL.

    Beth S . 3 years ago

    Super cute and I love the silky back. Only issue is I thought the XL was going to be longer. I don’t know if the dimensions where in the description so if it was it was my bad. Still love it.

    Blanket and Lovey in One

    Chrissy . 3 years ago

    We knew she'd want one of these based on my older nieces and the XL one is perfect combination of a lovey and a blanket! She uses it every night and absolutely loves it!

    Great gift

    Mona . 4 years ago

    Nice and soft. My baby love it and easy to clean.

    Perfect!

    delaw . 4 years ago

    Using this as a cake topper for a diaper cake. It its very soft and cuddly!

    So cute!

    ashlee727 . 4 years ago

    I can't wait until my baby can snuggle this cute blanket - it's so soft!

    Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews