save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Just Bath by Just Born™ Love to Bathe 10-Pack Hippo Washcloth in Aqua/Orange

20 Reviews

$9.99
$7.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.2

20 reviews ·26 ratings

82%

Would recommend

14 recommendations

5
58%
4
23%
3
4%
2
8%
1
8%
3.9

Quality

4.0

Value

4.7

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

4.7

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

    Cute!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Perfect for cleaning small areas like face and baby skin fold. Decent material

    Strong smelling product

    Rebecca . 2 years ago

    I bought these because I had another print of the same brand and loved them. But this particular design smells VERY strong of chemicals, even after going through the wash 3x. Definitely don’t recommend this particular design, what on earth could they have used for the color that smells that bad?

    Fun for new baby

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    These washcloths will be fun for new baby, soft to baby;s skin

    Nice

    Mary . 2 years ago

    Should be less for the number of cloths - or come with more cloths... otherwise, great for baths, wiping drool & spit-ups, & handy to keep in diaper bag :)

    Cheap, rough and sheds.

    Kelly . 3 years ago

    These washclothes shed tiny fuzzies after being washed on gentle cycle. They are not as soft as they should be for a baby. I bought these months ago before baby got here so I guess I'm stuck with them.

    Not Really Soft

    Annie . 3 years ago

    While I'm sure these washcloths will clean my baby when he arrives, they are not soft. One side is "acceptable" but the other side is pretty rough. I was expecting a much softer washcloth. I am disappointed and will not be buy more of this style.

    Soft but shed

    LittlePsDiaperDojo . 3 years ago

    I washed these before use and have now washed them multiple times after giving our daughter a bath and they still shed a bit. However, they are soft and get the job done during bath time

    Thin

    Yahyahk . 3 years ago

    The towels are thin but they get the job done.

    Love this carseat!

    Jenna . 3 years ago

    This carseat is so convenient! It clicks right into the car base and the stroller with no problems. It is lighter than some of the other infant carriers we were considering. It took a bit to figure out how to move all of the straps but now its a breeze to readjust.

    Baby wash clothes

    Sjb29 . 4 years ago

    Bought as a gift on line and looked and felt great!

    Soft, good value

    Msemme . 4 years ago

    I bought this set of wash clothes based entirely on the price point. You get ten wash clothes for cheaper than buying a towel/wash cloth set. Theyre soft, sturdy, and practical.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Don't pay for gift wrapping!

    Diane . 5 years ago

    The merchandise was great but I was disappointed with the gift wrapping. I paid extra for it and all it was was a decorated cardboard box and one ribbon. I was expecting wrapping paper.

    Stars5

    Catania34 . 5 years ago

    I love most buy buy baby

    Washcloths

    AS329 . 6 years ago

    These washcloths are really soft and nice for using for a baby. I liked them so much I ordered a second set.

    Product color is dull

    Court . 6 years ago

    The online picture shows the design colors to be bright and vibrant. The actual product colors are very dull

    Perfect for baby

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 years ago

    I started with the regular washcloths (thicker) but i quickly realized it was overkill for the baby and you use a lot more soap (i use aveeno) per bath. Totally worth it!

    pointless

    Megan . 8 years ago

    These rags are EXTREMELY thin, and rough. We use the back side to wipe up small spit up spots on his face. Not worth the money, go for a thicker rag.

    Excellent washcloths!

    elena . 8 years ago

    These washcloths are very soft and have very nice size, comfortable for wiping and rinsing it after using. I strongly recommend it!

    Cute & soft

    Yoashiaa . 9 years ago

    I like them. They are cute, soft and don't get damage when used.

    Soft and Versitile

    GeorgesMom . 9 years ago

    These washcloths are light and soft, we use them to bathe the baby, but also to burp and wipe during nursing. The colors are very pretty. They dry fast also!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews