SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Johnson's® Bedtime® 13.6 oz Moisture Wash

717 Reviews

$4.99
$3.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.6

717 reviews ·717 ratings

94%

Would recommend

252 recommendations

5
78%
4
13%
3
5%
2
1%
1
3%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    soothing vapor

    Charlie1.4 years ago
    Recommended

    We use this one our grandson when he is not feeling well. The vapor smells calms him and lets him sleep better.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Good product to try

    Danii4.4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a nice product, great size and bottle. Smells nice and my baby seemed calmed and soothed after using it

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 717 reviews

    Makes bedtime a breeze!

    Andy88 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Highly recommend for babies who have a tough time falling asleep and need just a little more help calming themselves. Works great we use it often and the baby falls asleep shortly after her bath!

    Originally posted on mycareclubrewards.com

    BATHTIME

    DTOOTSIE . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I HAVE BEEN USING THIS ON MY DAUGHTER SINCE SHE WAS BORN. I LOVE THIS BODY WASH AND IT SMELLS SO AMAZING.

    Originally posted on mycareclubrewards.com

    Pictures can be deceiving

    Landon . 9 months ago

    Pictures can be deceiving for this product, I ordered this product from this site specifically for the price and having the pump top on it, I placed my order for it, it arrived at my house and it was a squeeze top, I told the company about my order and ask for a replacement they sent me a new one same size that I ordered and still a squeeze top disappointed and I didn't get a pump top but overall product is good

    Puts my baby to sleep

    RosesStar . 9 months ago

    Someone said to get this it would help keep baby calm...I tried it and it puts her to sleep Everytime she takes a bath...and I follow up with the lotion and she's out before I get done...don't know if it's this or just what baby's do but I like to think it's this...

    LogoOriginally posted on johnsonsbaby.com

    CAUSED TERRIBLE RASHES/BLISTERS ON BOTH BABIES

    Mama Bear Bear . 1 year ago

    BE CAREFUL! MY 1Y/O & 2Y/O BOTH BROKE OUT IN RASHES/BLISTERS FROM THIS PRODUCT. IT IS SO BAD THAT THEY ARE BOTH ITCHING AND BLEEDING. THIS HAPPENED BEFORE WITH J&J PRODUCT WHICH IS WHY I NO LONGER TRUST/RECOMMEND THIS BRAND.

    LogoOriginally posted on johnsonsbaby.com

    Made my skin itch all over!

    Pachfan . 1 year ago

    I usually use baby wash with lotion but couldn't find it so got the bedtime wash. My skin itched so badly I threw it out. Finally found the right one and all okay.I am 74...baby wash great for us old folks too!

    LogoOriginally posted on johnsonsbaby.com

    Warm Baths during a Cold

    SSD518 . 2 years ago

    Love it! Used this a few times while my little one had some congestion. The vapors are very mellow and smell more like a eucalyptus/aloe combination. Baby was so comfortable during her bath that I let her sit a little longer than usual. For now I have reserved this for sick days, but it smells so good I'm sure I'll be using it again before then!

    LogoOriginally posted on johnsonsbaby.com

    Bedtime

    thamirisg . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) First, to be a new mother is very hard mainly when you are discovering a totally new world. The lack of sleep is the most challenging for me so I need extra help. With a bedtime wash from @johnsonsbabyca, I notice that this body shower helps my newborn baby to relax and sleep well during the night. Also, I believe in the lavender properties of essential oil. So, it is an amazinggggggggg product and will be part of my routine. #johnsonsbathtime #contest #gifted @Influensterca @johnsonsbabyca

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    great product for babies and toddlers!

    sarahk234 . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This was a great product and exceeded my expectations. My child loved using this product because of the light and calming scent. I would recommend this to others as well. Compared to other brands I find it is worth the money!

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    amazing baby moisturizer wash

    awomanofalltrades . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this moisturizing wash! I took forever to finally try it on my baby but when I did... wow. It smells amazing and did not react on my baby. I would definitely purchase it!

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    My very favorite baby wash

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    I have loved this product for many years, I use it for myself after a long day as well. The scent is amazing and its so gentle and non drying on the skin. This will forever be one of my favorite must haves.

    Originally posted on johnsonsbaby.ca

    This is a must buy

    jenniferlb5b2 . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! Do I really have to use it on my baby? Lol I want to keep it all for myself. The scent is amazing and light. I even feel more relaxed after I give my baby a bath with it. It even helped my baby’s dry skin!!

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    so soothing!!

    ruksc . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bathe my baby with this every evening before bedtime and he so relaxed after his bath. It’s so easy to put him to bed once he relaxes after bath time!

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Wonderful fragrance

    meghanf6cea . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This bath time body wash is my baby's new favourite wash because she loves the smell of the lavender! It's gentle and baby skin and leaves skin feeling smooth.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    everyone loves it!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have always been a fan of Johnson's baby wash! this bed time baby wash is awesome! it smells great and soft and gentle on the skin. even my older kids love it, and my oldest has sensitive skin and this doesn't bother it.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Not For My Kiddo

    mufkin . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Out of both Johnson bath products I was sent to review, I was most excited about the Bedtime Wash. I haven't met a bedtime wash or lotion that I didn't like - until now. I wasn't fond of the scent. While the way it smelled while in use in the bath was better than the smell coming from the bottle, I was still unimpressed. However, it did leave a nice mild scent on my daughter's skin so that was a little redeeming. I got an ok lather when applying to her skin with a washcloth, but not much using just my hand. The wash did seem to be moisturizing and it didn't cause a flare up of my girl's eczema like the Head-to-Toe Wash did. However, her skin didn't react well to it and she ended up with a small rash on her belly, so we won't be using it again, unfortunately.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Johnson’s Baby Bedtime Moisture Wash

    misserrricka . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This product is my favourite out of the two they sent me. I love the smell of it and I was surprised how bubbly it gets. My kids love bath time and the bubbles make it so much fun for them. I love the formula and the packaging is very nice.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Foamy and economical

    africanv . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love soaps that I can just put a little in the wash cloth and I am good to go. If that is what you are looking for then this is the right product for you. I use it for my little ones night routine and her skin feels so hydrated and fresh all night till the next morning. She has also not had any allergic reaction to this soap which is why I am sticking to it. I highly recommend this product

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    smells amazing

    sydneyhd139 . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This wash smells so nice and relaxing and is gentle enough to use on my babies skin every night in her bath.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Johnson’s bedtime Body wash

    kavleenb . 2 years ago

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Some packages just make you smile, and this was some of them ! Thanks to @influensterca for the opportunity to try Johnson’s Head to toe Body wash, morning and nighttime . My son absolutely loves these and looks forward to his bath time ! I loved the packaging and convenience to open up and not dripping all over . My favourite scent was the bedtime , so calming and soothing!! I think the concept of Morning And Bedtime body washes is so unique and am amazed how it hit my son that it means we need to shower twice! Great thinking Jnj as this habit will go a long way .. #influenster #johnsonandjohnson #johnsonbabyproducts #pr#productreviewclub ##johnsonsbathtime #contest #gifted @Influensterca @johnsonsbabyca

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 717 reviews