SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

JJ Cole® All-Purpose Outdoor Blanket in Stone Arbor

22 Reviews

$41.99
5.0

22 reviews ·22 ratings

100%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

Family time

Sara . 2 years ago

It was a great place to lay down at the beach for a nap

Definitely worth having

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend this to anyone with or without kids because it's perfect for picnics or days at the beach. It can be wiped down easily and it also easy to transport. I used it indoors as well for tummy time and was able to just wipe it off if a spit up happened so it was a lot better to use than blankets because I didn't have to switch them out.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Awesome Outdoor Mat!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mats quality is great, it's easy to clean, and it folds easily for transport. We love using this blanket out in our backyard chilling with friends and family! I am allergic to many types of grass, now I am able to sit outside on the mat and enjoy sitting on the ground! I LOVE that this is machine washable, easy to fold up and transport from party to party! The water resistance is much better,than a regular blanket! And not just for the water resistance factor, but also because that kind of material means you won't end up with a blanket full of grass, lol.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Loved it!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for setting outside with my little one! Super soft and it's really big! Heavy duty so the wind doesn't blow it away when you get off! Amazing quality!

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Great Outdoor Mat

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this outdoor mat in front of our house on the landing of our steps. It works great. It's durable and long lasting. I would definitely recommend this mat for outdoor use or even in your basement would be fine too.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Love this product!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for picnics, a day at the beach, or your backyard. I used it in my backyard when my 6 month old granddaughter came over. She played on it without getting grass and dirt on her.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

This mat is brilliant

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have three children and have purchased other outdoor mats before and they do not compare to the JJ Cole Outdoor Mat. It is perfect for taking the baby to her brother's baseball games, we also took it to a church picnic. It wipes clean easily and the best part is how easy it is to fold back up and throw on your shoulder with the carrying strap.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

So convenient for so many occasions!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several ball games and park trips that I use this for. It's great design is easy to pack up for outdoor event we may have to be outside for. Trips to the beach will also be a breeze now, as I can easily shake out sand or wipe up with this water proof fabric for super easy cleaning. I love that it folds up so easily into an easy to carry bag with an adjustable shoulder strap that's easy enough for the kids or I to wear while we carry other items too. I have a toddler, kindergartner, and teens and this mat fits us all on it nicely and comfortably. The design is nice and modern and it will be sure to fit in with the ever changing styles and not look out-dated even for years to come! I recommend this outdoor may for anyone who likes to sit outdoors for any type of function you may need, the uses are truly vast!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Stay Dry & Clean Outdoors

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The JJ Cold Outdoor Mat is perfect for anybody planning to spend some time outside - parent or not! It stays totally dry on wet grass. I was not aware of this product before the Viewpoints campaign, but I am so glad I was able to participate. I recommend this product to all of my friends. It will serve us well from the park to the beach to our back yard!

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Great for picnics & outdoor concerts

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't know how I've lived without this so long. I take it with me everywhere now! I use it at the local ballfield when watching the kids play, and it's great for watching fireworks. It's very well made, rolls up easily. I love it! Perfect for families. We can all lfit!

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

High Quality

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This outdoor mat is thicker and of better quality mats I have used previously. It is a great addition to our outdoor items.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

So good

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this for review from Viewpoints and I really liked this. This mat is easy to carry on the go and really good for babies to play outside .Really good quality and safe .

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Love this product!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for any outdoor activity! Love using on the beach or for the park, would definitely buy another to have or even gift!

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

I wish I got one of these a long time ago!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a parent of 4 kids who all play outdoor summer sports, we go a lot of places and it's hard to drag around enough chairs to sit on when we go to practices and games. Most of the places we go don't have bleachers or anywhere else to sit but the grass, so we really need something to sit on and blankets that are small enough to carry around aren't thick enough to be comfortable. Enter the Outdoor mat! This thing is awesome especially with the fold up into a bag with a strap style! This is so handy and has become very useful. Its light and easy to carry with the long strap that's attached to it and it folds up pretty small so that it's smaller than carrying a diaper bag, but can unfold to seat several people on it. It keeps us off the damp, dirty ground and comfortable enough to sit on it for extended periods of time. I love it and I won't leave home without it when we are going to be outside. Once warmer weather comes we spend a lot of time at the beach and this will be great for using there as well! If you spend time outdoors and have a need for carting chairs around or blankets this solves a huge problem! No more dragging bulky chairs around or carrying blankets to places you need to be able to sit! If something happened to this one I would immediately get another one, now that I have had it I can't imagine going back to anything else for my kids games or outdoor stuff.

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Great Pack & Go Outdoor Mat

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is awesome. Not only does it pack up great for traveling but it is waterproof! I have not found an outdoor that is like this and was not aware of this product until I received it. I would buy and recommend it. It is great for picnics with kids, dogs or even just adults. I recommend buying it. Great for any outdoor activities -- from in the grass or to on the beach!!

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Nice blanket for the grass!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this it's sturdier than a real blanket but is still comfortable to sit on n easy to clean too!

LogoOriginally posted on tomy.com

Great blanket for outdoors!

BadgerBadger . 4 years ago

We love this blanket. We use it all the time - in our yard or we pack it for the park etc. It folds up nicely and is very convenient. Recommend for sure!

Great

Savvy . 6 years ago

It is a great blanket, and I love the fact that you can fold it so small and make it an easy carry on.

Great gift!

Rebe . 6 years ago

I think it makes a great gift for anyone who likes outdoor concerts. It keeps the dew underneath, so you & all your stuff doesn't get wet after dark.

LOVE

LindseyB . 6 years ago

My son is five months old and 100th percentile in height (27.5 inches tall.) I mention this only because there have been many reviews saying this walker isn't ideal for tall babies. The lowest height setting is perfect for him right now, so even though he is tall he is will fit in this for a long time. Which is good because he absolutely LOVES this Walker!! I have heard and read bad things about walkers lately so I talked to both his pediatrician and a pediatric orthopedist prior to using this Walker. They not only approved, but also encouraged us to use a Walker. He loves being upright and being able to freely move both arms to play with all his toys. I have already recommended this Walker to all of my mommy friends. One of the best baby purchases I have made!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews