SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Jeep® Legendary Sport Back Pack Diaper Bag Grey

10 Reviews

$69.99
$55.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

10 reviews ·10 ratings

90%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
90%
4
0%
3
10%
2
0%
1
0%
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

Falling Apart

Car Enthusiast . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using this bag for about 4 months and it is falling apart. The seams are starting to come apart. The zippers get stuck all the time. The bag is bulky, the changing pad is too small. The bag has some nice features but the quality overshadows these features. Very disappointing.

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Awesome n roomy~

geewhizzzkris . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Jeep Legendary Sport back pack diaper bag is awesome and so very roomy. It has pockets everywhere. A bonus changing pad makes it great for those times when you have to change in a hurry. Nice that is has stroller loops to hook up to stroller.

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Lightweight and stylish diaper backpack

dnatalinka . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightweight and super nice design Jeep Legendary SPORT Back Pack Diaper Bag. Durable and comfortable to carry with adjustable padded shoulder straps. Very good size side pockets to hold up wipe pack. Very spacious interior for ultimate storage. Wonderful for traveling with baby. Must have .

photo
LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

First time mom approved

Schukart88 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this amazing Jeep diaper bag, backpack style! Super neat and saves your shoulder and the hassle of it falling off your shoulder. I like the 10 pockets it has. The phone pocket is a huge hit with me personally. It comes with a changing mat, always nice to have. The material is very durable. Absolutely love it & how nice it looks.

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Versatile and spacious

Artist26 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Jeep Legendary SPORT Back Pack Diaper Bag is very nice. It has black color with gray pattern on it. It has a lot of pockets and roomy inside. There wipes pack pocket, a phone pocket, bottle pockets, and a lot more pockets for other personal belongings. One of the exterior pockets is insulated, which helps to keep bottles and food fresh. The changing pad included. Material is good quality and durable. The zippers work well. I am very satisfied with this backpack for every day essential.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Large Capacity Bag!!!

Katgar44 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Jeep Diaper Bag is very well made and light weight. It offers 10 pockets so you can carry everything in it. It has a insulated side and front bottle pockets that can hold up to at least 4 bottles. On the other side it offers a baby wipe pocket holder that will fit any travel wipes. It also has an easy to reach phone pocket and removable changing pad. With adjustable straps and additional straps that can attach to strollers or a buggy, it makes this diaper bag comfortable and convenient to use. Overall this is a very durable bag with a modern trendy look to it.

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Jeep legendary back pack diaper bag review

Lynnette 215 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The jeep legendary back pack diaper bag.it has so many pockets .I can put my grand baby's pacifier in one pocket,his bottle in another and pocket to hold my cell phone and I can put his diaper and favorite toy. This diaper bag help you to stay organized.you won't lose your keys and you will get to your keys and cell phone quickly

photo
LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Amazing bag!

MamaM . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this bag for many reasons. First is the look/design. It doesn’t even LOOK like a diaper bag. Perfect for dads ☺️ It can be used for other things once baby doesn’t need a diaper bag anymore. I love all of the pockets… inside and out! I love that the wipe compartment has a flap/cover, so it’s hidden it if you’re using it for other purposes. The insulated pocket is perfect for bottles. The material is durable and easy to clean.

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Great features

Chops13 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product and it works great it's got a lot of pockets very convenient Especially the insulated pocket for the baby's bottles being a backpack that stays on your back and out of the way when you're dealing with the baby so that Is an absolute plus but definitely recommend this product

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Love it

AVance . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So as a father of two I've always hated diaper bags just because my wife gets the flowery ones (because they are "pretty") but even beside that I don't like that one strap over the shoulder falls off every two seconds due to it being so bulky. This backpack diaper bag is awesome. Very durable and easy access to use your hands with it going over both shoulders. The all black makes it look more manly. I absolutely love this thing. Plenty of compartments for everything plus it has stroller straps

LogoOriginally posted on babybrezza.com

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews