cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Jean Pierre Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow in Light Grey (Set of 2)

8 Reviews

$39.99
4.4

8 reviews ·9 ratings

83%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.6

Quality

4.7

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    Pure white pillows

    BBB Customeryolym . 2 years ago

    The pillows are perfect . They are a pure white which is just what I wanted. Not ivory not cream pure white!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    long wait.

    jl02 . 2 years ago

    They keep changing the arrival date.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Best online deal!

    JMD . 2 years ago

    My daughter loves these pillows. They are thick, soft and well made.Also a great deal for the pair and did not have to buy the inserts separately.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Jean Pierre Faux Fur Square Throw Pillows

    Karla . 2 years ago

    The pillows are beautiful! I should’ve purchased four (4) instead of two (2)! I’m very happy with the pillows!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice Pillows!

    Nia . 2 years ago

    I purchased these because they were the exact pillow style that came with my couch that I got from Ashley Furniture. They are fluffy and seem to hold of well for the price.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BEAUTIFUL PILLOWS

    MrsChurch . 4 years ago

    I love the pillows! They fit my diamond couch beautifully. BUT, I do not recommend if you have busy toddlers like myself. I learned my lesson with white pillows lol...

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect

    Polkadot . 5 years ago

    These pillows are absolutely perfect and are exactly as described and expected. I just added 2 faux sheepskin rugs to my bedroom and wanted to pick up that furry look on the bed. Perfect! The grey color is just as shown online, and the pillows are very soft. I couldn't be happier.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Faux fur pillows

    Essence94 . 5 years ago

    Perfect for the price!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews