cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Intelligent Design Malea Shaggy Faux Fur 3-Piece Reversible Full/Queen Comforter Set in Ivory

119 Reviews

$73.99
$59.19 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

119 reviews ·137 ratings

87%

Would recommend

52 recommendations

5
106
4
14
3
2
2
7
1
8
4.5

Quality

4.6

Value

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Worth it !!!

BBB Customer.2 years ago
Recommended

I thought it was going to be too thin since it’s a comforter set but not a duvet and a duvet cover like all the other faux fur sets but...It’s not!! It’s thick and fluffy and great quality. I usually don’t write reviews but I remember researching, wishing someone would tell me if the product was good or not as compared to others and this is the best, affordable faux fur comforter set you can find without having to buy a duvet and duvet insert. I washed and dried it upon arrival and the quality is still great so far. 9/10 would recommend.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Upset!!

BBB Customer.2 years ago
Not Recommended

I bought this comforter, and was obsessed!! It was so cute and fluffy. As time weng on, It started getting very flat and the fluffy pieces statted sticking tigether. it now feels like wool instead of fur! I’m so upset. The top of the picture is how fluffy it was, but on the bottom half shows what’s happening to it. So disappointed


Response

|2 years ago
Hello BBB Customer,<br /><br />Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are dissatisfied with the Intelligent Design Malea Shaggy Fur Comforter Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure the s...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 119 reviews

LOVE IT!

BB&B Customer . 1 week ago

Super soft, super comfy, and super warm! Would definitely recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on BedBathAndBeyond.com

LOVE IT

Keisha . 2 months ago

Soo plush & comfy

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very soft but..

arii . 3 months ago

The blanket is very soft and warm! But if you have white acrylic nails and get the black one they will get stained! I have no idea how this happened but the blanket turned my white nails brown. It also sheds a bit, but that is expected with this type of blanket. I recommend it but if you have white nails, don’t count on them being white after you touch it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Yummy feeling

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I got the blush color which is very pretty. The softness on both sides is incredible and every time I go in my bedroom I have to run my hands over it. This isn’t just for young ones ladies, I’m 63 and love it!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Dog Approved

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I just got this and I like it for the most part. I have had a hard time finding a black comforter and this one is super soft and attractive in person. The only issue is that I ordered the queen/full for my queen queen bed and I wish it was a tad longer. I won’t be returning because it is very cute but I wish they made it a bit bigger. I have yet to throw it in the dryer which they suggested to fluff it up as my dog has been sleeping on it since it arrived, but I will be doing so soon.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So comfy and soft

drewdrew8 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Malea Shaggy Faux Fur comforter mini set is fantastic. It looks great in my guest bedroom and is so soft. I have received so many compliments from visitors.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

5

Riane . 4 months ago

Very soft and comfortable I love it!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So soft

Mathew123 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is big, heavy, and soft! My wife absolutely loves it. We use it every night! The pillow covers can get a big annoying because they tickle your face. Overall it's a great comforter that I would buy again.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Great quality..excellent price. So glad I ordered.

DAWNR . 4 months ago

I would recommend. I was concerned about how long the delivery was taking and considering I ordered from a less legit site. It came. I love it! Great quality..so soft. I did read possibly delayed delivery so that was not problem. I would order again.

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Soft and Warm

CrazyShady187 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want to start by saying this comforter set is definitely meant for people who get cold at night. It is very warm. It is not too heavy. It is extremely soft.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Excellent cozy comforter set

Preston12300 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted something a bit more cozy but still light colored for our guest room in the house. This was perfect, and went on easily and matched the room nicely. It feels super great to sit on and seems warm.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Amazing comfort!

Squeakers . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is really nice! Ever since I've used it I have been sleeping better at night. The comfort it gives me while sleeping is just insane. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a quality comforter set!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Lovely

Babygurl . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is really nice and feels pleasant to the skin. It tends to soil easy and collect dog hair. So probably recommended best for pet free homes. But otherwise we are happy with it.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cozy

Maani . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wife wanted to add a faux mink touch to the room and this fit the bill perfectly. It not only looks cozy but also feels cozy and warm! The maychings pullow covers definitely add to the look rather than just having a comforter. We washed it once and followed the care instructions and its still good as new.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Perfect tween room!!

Joey8484 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have a super picky tween who will not accept little kids bedding but not like adult “uncool” bedding. It is super fluffy and dense but washed in our XL capacity washer without any problems. It is SO soft and a great color.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

So comfortable!

Mbandor57 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is by far the most comfortable set I have owned! However the quality lacks once washed I washed in a proper manner. But it’s honestly great before a wash.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Great comforter!

Isaiah614 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This intelligent design, Malea shaggy faux fur comforter mini set is stunning: the pink color is beautiful. My little girl just loves it. It’s very soft, she says it’s softer then her softest teddy bear. Great Quality and very affordable.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

melted

krissie . 7 months ago

i absolutely loved it when i got it. but i followed the directions washed on cold gentle cycle. and cold air gentle for 18 min and it came out all hard and crispy. im in tears. i loved it so much now i have to throw it away

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very Soft & Sexy

DEBORAHE . 7 months ago

I love this comforter. It has just enough weight. It doesn’t shed or mat up!! Perfect!!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Better than expected!

Kitty M . 8 months ago

This comforter is more than I expected… good quality, so soft and looks lovely on my bed. It fluffs up with a ease. Adds a softness to the room. Cozy warm but the comforter is lightweight Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 119 reviews