cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Intelligent Design Kacie 3-Piece Ruffled Full/Queen Coverlet Set in White

18 Reviews

$75.99was $94.99 (20% off)
$60.79 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

18 reviews ·18 ratings

91%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
14
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.7

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

Great white lightweight coverlet set!

Happycroc . 11 months ago

Wasn't sure I would like a white coverlet, but it makes the bed and room look much larger and is a nice lighter weight coverlet perfect in Florida.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pictures don’t do it justice

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

In love with my new bedding I got at my bridal shower. It’s so soft!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute and cozy

Lauren . 2 years ago

I was looking for a comforter that was lightweight, yet comfortable. Living in Phoenix, you don’t need a super heavy comforter and this one is the right amount of weight. It’s light but provides the perfect amount of warmth. It’s super easy to maintain and it looks really good

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Like a sheet

Patricia . 2 years ago

Junk looks like a sheet instead of a quilt

Super cute and lightweight

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This is a simple coverlet set, but the ruffles add a lot of texture and it’s very cute for a girls room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Affordable yet elegant

Lauren C . 2 years ago

I had been looking for something simple, yet elegant and feminine. I finally came across this and the bonus was that it was quite affordable as well. I live in Phoenix and it gets slightly warm in the summers (haha), so I don’t like having heavy comforters. This one is light weight and provides the perfect amount of warmth and coolness AND it’s really squishy. My cat approves as well :)

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful set

Presley1 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this set. It is so pretty. It hangs just right and the color is bright and colorful. Its made well and is soft and comfortable to snuggle up in.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cute

Tina M . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was finally able to unbox this bedding set as our crazy weather was still too cold to have a lighter blanket! I really like the ruffle design not only on the coverlet, but also on the shams! The blanket is light weight, but still keeps provides enough warmth for those spring/summer nights. I personally will not use the white shams for sleeping on as they obviously would not stay white very long, so they will be for decoration. The government fit perfect on my queen size bed, it falls a little over the sides on both sides of the bed! I would recommend washing prior to using as it isn't very soft right out of the zippered bag it comes in. Washing instructions are super simply! Only reason I rated a 4 would be it's a little on the thin side and would like it so be softer on my skin.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Beautiful color!

Sweetie41 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just put this on my bed and love how elegant it makes my room look! I love the design and ruffles on the coverlet and the matching diamond ruffles pillowcases! Great for adult or child and very comfortable to sleep in !

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Beautiful simplicity!

Cheryl W . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this coverlet for free for my honest opinion from Try It and I love it! It's a pretty design for a simple bedroom update. The silver/grey color can be accented with any other bedroom decor! My daughter loves that its soft and warm but not overly heavy. I am impressed with its craftsmanship.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Beautiful!

Jcs88 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with this Kacie Solid Coverlet Set With Tufted Diamond Ruffles! It is very beautiful! The material that this coverlet is made of is very nice quality microfiber. The tufted diamond ruffles just adds so much girliness to this coverlet. It is very easy to wash as needed. It came in a nice heavy duty clear plastic bag. It is soft and comfortable, love snuggling up in my bed with this!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Soft, cozy Shabby Chic bedding

Melissa D . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of white bedding, but hate the upkeep that's involved in keeping it bright and clean. The Kacie coverlet set in white is extremely versatile thanks to its machine washable microfiber fabric. After my wet dog jumped on the bed and landed on the pillow sham, I machine washed it, and it laundered beautifully! Based on this, I think the set will be easy to maintain. The coverlet is soft and cozy, with fluffy filling that makes it look substantial without feeling too heavy. It's the perfect medium weight for spring nights. The bedding is well made, with securely stitched ruffles and seams. I love the "shabby chic" vibe this set has given my bedroom. With its simple design, the Kacie coverlet would complement any style of décor. I absolutely love it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Simply Stunning

trlmrc . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simply Stunning. The Kacie Solid Coverlet Set With Tufted Diamond Ruffles was a promotional item I received in exchange for my honest review. Shabby chic is how it is described but that doesn't do it justice. The set I have is for a full/queen size bed with 3 pillow shams. I chose the gray and love the soft color. This set has ruffled material in the shape of diamonds across the spread. The fill is 100% polyester and it's hypoallergenic.If you love romance, this is the coverlet set to buy. This set was shipped to me in a nice heavy duty zippered vinyl case. The Kacie Solid Coverlet Set With Tufted Diamond Ruffles is machine washable and dry. I definitely would recommend this to everyone looking for soft and sensational.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Most Beautiful Bedding I have Ever Owned

KareBear . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have ALWAYS wanted something like this but it was just too expensive. This set was affordable & very well made. Just looking at my bed & how beautiful & comfortable it looks, makes me super anxious for bed-time. It fits perfectly on my bed & the pillows fit great as well. I highly recommend purchasing this set, it is even more beautiful in person.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Very feminine and soft

Bloopfish . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set because it isn't super heavy and rough like many covers. The fill is just right, and it is easy to wash and dry. pros: light, soft, neutral color, it includes the blanket and shams, easy to wash, fill is just right cons: the lace ends look a bit cheap

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Very Pretty

Rescue1 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coverlet is simple yet very pretty. It adds the perfect touch to my bedroom without being over the top. It is feminine but still nice for my husband. I love how well made it is. I have gotten several compliments in only the few days I have had this.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Love it

Rachel13 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this set the other day it is a blanket and sham i got it for my daugther she absolutely loves it the material is soft and comfortable and its very stylish we also love the color this blanket is made very well

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

The cutest girly bedding!

Heather113 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coverlet set is the cutest! The ruffles add a very feminine touch , which my daughter loved! The minute I pulled it from the bag she was complimenting it! The set also seems to be very well made. The ruffles are thicker, and not the flimsy material I've seen on other comforters of a similar style. This is definitely a new favorite in our house.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews