cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Ingenuity™ Beanstalk Baby to Big Kid 6-in-1 High Chair in Gray

97 Reviews

$127.99
4.9

97 reviews ·101 ratings

99%

Would recommend

87 recommendations

5
88
4
12
3
0
2
1
1
0

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 97 reviews

Grandson loves it

Happy Grandson . 2 months ago

I bought this for my grandson who is four months old and he really loves it he loves sitting up at the table with everyone while they are eating supper and he just loves to sit in it and play also I put toys on his tray. It was very fast delivery I got it the same day and I really do appreciate it thank you

Not safe

Rajeev . 4 months ago

The eating tray section is not safe, the underneath of the tray table should have been smooth. My baby hurts his leg every time we put him there because our baby likes to kick under the eating tray. Also, while eating the seating section is not upright, it’s an angle which makes tough for baby to grab things. I will be returning the high chair. I really liked its design and concept and usability for many scenarios but for safety point of view I will be returning this.

Versatile

sxmc . 5 months ago

A very versatile high chair! Fantastic!! Easy to assemble, use and switch modes!

AMAZING, WORTH EVERY PENNY

Thomas . 6 months ago

On top of being the best "baby sitter"...this thing holds our son in a position that makes him work his abs, leading to ready, helping him poop. So funny. Cant wait to see it perform and grow with him. A+ 5 star item

amazing

Twinmoma . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am beyond amazed by how sturdy and well made this high chair is, plus it is very wide. i am now using it for my 2 and a half year old who fits absolutely comfortably on it, unlike the other chair we had. the tray is so wide and big. does not have a cup holder though. the top of the tray is removable to clean which is amazing. i love how it will literally be used for years as my kid grows. this chair was also very easy to assemble. i am impressed and now i need another one for my other child.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

It was a gift for our granddaughter who is expecting so I can’t send any photos. Thank you.

Nice system!

Ionos1989 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with the beanstalk 6 in 1 high chair! It is so versatile that it makes each stage of life so easy when it comes to meal times! It is very easy to put together and the instructions were also easy to read and follow along with. If you needed to take it apart for storage you can do so all the pieces unseat from each other except for the bottom legs. Thoae get screwed into the actual seat. The newborn seat is stage 1, and it's probably one of my favorite stages. We really enjoy using it so while I'm cleaning the kitchen or my husband is cooking food we can safely have our Son in the seat, at a higher level which makes it easy to check on him, and it's easier for him to see us too. The harness is secure and Straps him in snugly and safely. To remove the newborn Seat is pretty easy. The next few stages use the highchair seat. And they are all nice and easy to adjust. My biggest complaint is that the highchair base only has 2 wheels on it so you have to tip the whole thing to move it and it's very hard to move around compared to other high chairs that have 4 wheels. I also feel like the plastic that the buckles are made out of is on the cheaper side (it doesn't feel thick and sturdy) but so far I haven't had any issues with the buckles. So far my newborn son loves the seat and I can't wait for him to continue to use it as he gets bigger.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Great chair

Purplevioletxz . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works well for growing children. This chair can be used for when the child is first learning to eat solid to over toddler years. I have a 4-year-old and he still uses it. The attachments are easy to take off. It is easier to clean and wipe off. I asked my child and he sits comfortably. At times, he sits to read and look at books. It is secured so I feel safe when he is in it. Great chair for multiple purposes.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Multi-use

sunshinelove . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this several weeks ago to try out with my daughter and though it took her a minute to welcome to the idea of the high chair, we both fell in love with its us. For me it was nice to be handfree at meals times and she enjoyed the freedom of doing her own messy thing. I love the fact that I can use it for how I need whether it is a high chair or converts to a booster I can strap to a chair, the flexibility and portability makes all meal times a breeze.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Awesome

MissLynn9 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome high chair. I love that it has so many different ways to be used and will last a long time. It's a great size, baby is secure and happy in it. The tray is a nice size. Very easy to clean the chair.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

We love this chair!!

Candy527 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get this chair for my little one!! Our other one had just broke so the timing was perfect. I love the colors and it’s very comfortable for my little one to sit in. It has reclining positions and the tray comes off easily for cleaning. It also doesn’t take up too much space in our small kitchen which was important for me. It just amazes me how this can be converted in 6 different ways!! So it grows with your child and you never have to buy another one! Great chair!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Innovative high chair

Goddess24 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My experience using Beanstalk Baby to Big Kid 6-in-1 High Chair was very exciting. I love this innovative highchair because it grows with your baby from birth to 5 years old. The instructions to assemble the highchair were simple to read and it only took me less than fifth-teen minutes to put everything together. I’m still in shock that I don’t have to buy multiple highchairs throughout, my child’s first years of life. I love this simple and sturdy high chair, we are currently enjoying the calming effect of the cradling infant seat feature. We will enjoy the product for many years to come. I recommend this to families who are looking for a inexpensive high chair with several sitting modes.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Multifunctional

Taylor Renee . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was slightly overwhelmed when pulling all of the pieces out of the box but it’s actually pretty easy to put together. I love the infant seat. My LO can be up high and close in the kitchen while I’m cooking and preparing meals. I also love that you can take the seat off and use it as a booster in our dining chairs for older kids. The only downside is that it is difficult to keep clean because of all of the crevices.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Innovative Transitional High Chair.

ageorgiapearl . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Beanstalk baby to big kid 6 in 1 high chair. It is amazing for my infant and easily transforms into the perfect chair for my toddler. The ease of use and the transitional design for all stages of childhood from infant to preschooler is a perfect compliment for any home. Whether you have children of your own in your home or grandchildren who frequently visit, this is the high chair for you. The 6 in 1 feature is the most innovative feature I have seen on a high chair yet.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Works for both the kids infants and toddlers

Amit21 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 6 in 1 highchair is so great. It works for both kids .my newborn and my older daughter. Comfortable to him. Easy to assemble and change the positions and adjusts smoothly. The infant seat is comfortable and well made, perfect for baby to sit in and still be part of the dining experience. This seat features a cradling infant seat specifically designed for newborns. The other modes include a full size high chair with a tray, an infant dining chair that allows baby to join the family at the table without the tray, a chair top high chair. a toddler chair, and two ways to seat two kids. There are so many awesome features about this chair. It is truly a must have chair!

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

The only chair you'll need

dfamily7 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an amazing chair! I have a 2 month old, a 1 year old, and a 3 year old. This chair is perfect for all three of them. It's just genius! It seems to be comfortable and well cushioned. It was easy to put together, and the instructions were clear. It's sturdy and seems to be durable. Cleaning up after meals is a breeze. It's easy to move around too. It's really convenient!

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Versatile and easy to assemble!

Allykatt1988 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love LOVE the beanstalk baby to big kid 6 in 1 high chair because it was so easy to assemble and has a variety of different uses for babies and toddlers. Lightweight and easy to store. Very easy to clean! Highly recommended!

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Fabulous options - easy to use

Sunsetsummerdays . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a month ago for kids2 to try out with my son who's just under a year and half and desires to sit with at the big table. I never used a high chair with my older two, choosing to have them sit in our laps where they were more comfortable but my son wanted nothing to do with that option. Lol the great thing with this high chair option is the flexibility and wide variety of use from a boster seat for the dining table to the high chair when we are sitting around the kitchen nook - he squeals with delight to be part of the family while sitting solo.

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Excellent quality

xplentyostarsx . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This high chair is the highest end of high chairs I have ever owned. Can be used from infant stage to just being a booster seat for older kids. Very durable I do wish it had wheels on the back so it would be easier to move around, there are a set of when on the front of the highchair and heavy duty silicone non slip on the other end of the high chair making movement a bit of a challenge, is a bit bulky but considering all it can do that's not a real issue.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Great for those moving up!

LMom29 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this chair! It was somewhat easy to assemble, even easier to clean. I like the options for the toddler seat and anticipate using that a lot at our table so she sits with us at our height. Plan on getting another for a shower gift!

LogoOriginally posted on kidsii.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 97 reviews