cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

i play.® by green sprouts® Swim Shoes

26 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.6

26 reviews ·26 ratings

91%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
21
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews

Love, love, love!

Abrown . 5 months ago

We bring these water socks with us wherever we go play outside — our backyard, the rocky coast, grandparents’ pool, and to the park. Keeps my kids’ feet cool on warmer surfaces, protected from bumps and scrapes, and the best part — they’re so easy to put on and they’re so comfy the kids KEEP them on! Highly recommend!! Trying to order in every size so we don’t run out as the kids grow :)

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Nice and comfy- we sized down

Ben's Mom . 10 months ago

My son wears a size 6 so that's what we ordered but they were very big. We exchanged them for a size 5 and they fit perfect! Customer service was excellent. I bought these for an upcoming trip to Great Wolf Lodge & summer time at the beach so I haven't used them as intended quite yet. However, I did lots of research and shopping to find the most comfortable yet functional product for my son & these were the winner! We can't wait to use them in just a few weeks!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Best water shoes ever

Super Happy . 11 months ago

Absolutely love these water shoes! So comfy, cute and super practical. Great for pool deck, beach, or wading into the water filled with stones or shells. Will get them in every size for each Summer!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Not just for the water!

Rae . 11 months ago

My two-year-old loves these. We use them as summer shoes and winter slippers -- they're the next best thing to barefoot. We keep a couple pairs on hand so there's always a dry pair available.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Great for toddlers in pools

Becca . 1 year ago

I was unsure about these as I was originally looking for water shoes, but they are easy to put on, fit well, and provide traction and protection for little feet in the pool without getting in the way. They did suffer some damage from running around on a wood chip playground surface, but that’s not what they’re meant for and actually held up pretty well

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Love these shoes!

Ashley . 1 year ago

Love the shoes as they are minimal and flexible thin and wide. They protect my toddler’s feet without compromising function.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Cute

Chels . 1 year ago

Super cute easy to put on but waves do knock them off

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Just what was needed before a trip!

Suzinvt . 1 year ago

These stay on really well and are great protection for hot pavement, decks or sand. Work so well for pools and beaches, and they dry quickly. The little soles come out for easier washing and drying. We’ve started with a tiny size 4, and will be getting larger sizes as they are needed.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Perfect water socks

Kate . 1 year ago

Useful and comfortable! These socks are easy to get on and off and protect against sharp stones and hot sand. They are just what we needed!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Water socks are wonderful

K. Sumner . 1 year ago

Perfect for my little one to enjoy a day out without burning his feet on the hot sand at the beach

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Great!

KM . 1 year ago

Loved - got to use all summer long. Held up to sand and daily/weekly washing machine cycles.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Love love love!

Jellogrrl813 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to try for my 11 month old son and I am so glad I did. They are not only ultra cute but stay on even when he tries to kick them off. They are easy enough to take off when I want though!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

pretty cute

xxdarklilangelxx . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] there soft cute and fitting well, love the color style and ease of use. my daughtet loves them ans she usually kicks off all her socks and shoes. will buy and reccomend to my friends with kiddos........

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

My kiddo loves these!

Alexandra1327 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 10 month old is standing around and climbing on everything so you can imagine that when we headed to the beach she wanted to stand. Unfortunately, she kept getting upset by the sand and other things she was stepping on. One I put on these water socks it was instant relief. They are super soft and easy to slide on (even on wet feet!). My little one immediately felt more comfortable standing in the water. She has used them a handful of times and they still look brand new. I highly recommend these water socks!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Favorites

Birdlegs2 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are without a doubt our new favorite water shoe. The material is super flexible is very easy to get on my daughter's Wiggly feet. They got a awesome amount of stretch to them so honestly even if your kids feet was just a slightly too big for the size you can easily get away with it. My daughter is at the stage where she starting to walk while holding hands and these truly are non-slip we've not had an incident yet. The color of it is also super cute and matches all of my daughter's swimsuit and I really good match lots of swimsuits if that's a deal-breaker for you. After several dances that are still holding up and I think we'll get a whole Summer's worth of use out of them.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

So cute and functional

Lishaann23 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So my grandson is a water bug and loves the water and of course I like keeping his little feet safe from whatever may be in the water. And these work so good. He likes playing in the creek on hot days and can wade in the water in these plus the color is nice too. They work great and we love them.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

A must have for little ones

Dman7576 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson has been using the water socks whenever we go swimming or even in his little kiddie pool. The water socks keep him from slipping, and they protect his feet from the sun. The water socks have SPF 50 sunscreen, so I don't have to worry about his feet getting burnt. The water socks keep his feet dry and protected, and they are very comfortable for him to wear.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Great for the splash pad

Paper . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed some water socks for my daughter at the splash pad and these fit the bill. They are super comfy(I’m assuming on this because she doesn’t grab at them and try to rip them off) and they have prevented any slips and falls so far. On top of that they look ok and match her swim suit. Full success.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Love these!

Mego42 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these for free to try and review and I absolutely love them! They fit my baby's feet great. (Size 4) he is 12 months old. He can easily walk in them and they keep his feet protected from hot surfaces which is just about everywhere in Fl. Love the color and I will be buying another pair for my 2 year old as well.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Protect little one feet

Cdm7231985 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These water socks are so cute and adorable. Not only they cute, they protect little one feet from water play, wet floors(mopping), and sand. They are soft made with quick dry stretchy material and has cushion on the inside. Also, it has grip on the bottom so it protect little one from sliding. My son loves them and so do I. I forgotten to mention that they are lightweight and easy to slip on.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews