cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Humble Crew Multi-Color Extra Large Toy Storage Organizer with 20 Storage Bins

19 Reviews

$81.99

Out of stock

4.5

19 reviews ·19 ratings

100%

Would recommend

17 recommendations

5
16
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews

Didn't cancel this order

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

Thought it was odd when an item didn't show up and they no longer had the matching color to the set we already have. We were very displeased when I looked back at my order and it wasn't showing up around christmas.

I didnt cancel

Sarah . 11 months ago

What is going on here!?!

Would recommend to any parent

Steph . 2 years ago

Love it! It’s helped us organize so many toys. The only thing I would change is the plastic of the bins. We don’t allow our dogs in our toddler’s play area, yet the bins are constantly coated in dog hair. It magnetizes to them! If they could be a matte, less static-prone plastic, I would be so happy.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Must-have vertical organizational tool

drsmiley22 . 2 years ago

Great use of vertical space and visual display for children and adults alike to be able to easily store and choose a toy/toy set. Love this organization!!!

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Easy build, storage and cleanup

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Very easy to build, my 3 and 5 yr olds were the perfect assistants. This is perfect for storage in our playroom. The boys are able to grab a bin and play and it’s easy cleanup for them. My only con is that we have a dog that sheds and the static on the bins collects the hair. If anyone has a tip for that I’ll take it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Perfect way to organize toys!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Love this toy organizer! It is a great solution to organizing all the toy clutter in my daughter's room. Very easy to assemble, total time 15 minutes. The product is sturdy and does not wobble at all. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable solution to organizing their child's toys.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Great product!

Catherine . 2 years ago

I love this organizer. I was going to use it for all of my craft tools, but I ended up using it in my kids playroom for their toys. It is a great size and now all of their toys have a place. They can see everything easly and they know exactly where everything goes when they clean up.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

20 bin toy storage

Eugene C . 2 years ago

This is an awesome organizer with lots of bins very sturdy and good quality. Such a good organizer for all toys .

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Great quality item

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Love the bin toy storage. Quality absolutely great and easy to assemble.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Must have

Saljay . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This storage organizer is absolutely amazing, the bins are madde with hard durable plastic and they’re roomy which makes it great for bigger toys, my kids keep their toys well organized with this organizer. The quality is great, it’s easy to assamble and it doesn’t take up much space

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

The Perfect Toy Organizer!

SF Shopper Girl . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids have these STEM related toys and projects that they used to leave all over their project table. They didn’t want them out away in cabinets because if they were putting something together they had a hard time finding the pieces in the cabinets. When I found this Humble Crew X-Large organizer, I knew it was exactly what we needed. It came nicely packed and it was super easy to put together! I’m not a handy person, but I managed to put this together in 20 mins or so. I really love how big it is and the different sized buckets can accommodate different sized toys you need put away. I think anyone who has kids and struggle with clutter needs to get this. It also comes in such chic, modern, clean colors so you don’t have to sacrifice style to get organized!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Great for storing items

Emarie . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With 5 kids I am always looking at ways to keep all the chaos organized. The extra large storage organizer has 20 bins and I use it for my 3 youngests things. Each kid gets a row to keep their treasures in and any excess items we have donated for other children to use. The bins are hard plastic and will hold up for long time. The whole thing itself is well made and I happy with it.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Very convenient

Mayrioka . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this! Just moved into our new home and I didn’t know where I was going to place all of my baby girls toys! She has so much clothes, her closet was FULL. And this product literally saved me! I can place any necessary items she has no room for (like in her drawers). I definitely recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Humble Crew Inspire Extra-Large Storage Organizer

ray s . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received my Humble Crew Inspire Extra-Large Storage Organizer w/ 20 Bins and love it!! my kids were so excited for it to be put together so they could organize and put away their toys it was really easy to put together. didnt take long at all .. very sturdy and well made. 20 bins for them to put all their toys away in ... their play room has never been so clean!!!! didnt take long for them to organize and put things away. . and with 20 bins they were able to separate their toys.. love this product!! would definitely recommend it!!

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Love it!

FawnH . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to assemble, under 10 minutes. Storage bins (plastic) are spacious and hold a ton. Love the multi size bins! Everything has its place. 20 bins, includes 4 large ones. The bins are a decent size, but due to the tilt you can't always fill them up without a few things falling out in the process. It can also be difficult to access the back of a full bin without removing the bins above. A little more spacing between rows would have been helpful. Lastly, more large bins and less small bins would have been preferred, but the good news is you can buy compatible bins separately and they are not too expensive.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

So happy I found this

Melissa R . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so happy I found this toy organizer for my kids room. I has having so much trouble with toy storage. I don’t like toy boxes bc things get lost on the bottom never to be seen again. This offers several different bins so I can put different things in each and just pick up the entire bin and take it with us for play time.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Amazing !

Gee408 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I need a big enough storage organizer for toys & this one is just perfect. It comes with 4 big bins & 16 small bins. You could organize them however you want & they'll fit perfectly. It was very easy to build it took me like 30 mins to put it together. One thing was that the instructions have minimal explaining & it's mostly just pictures. I love that it does come with safety "straps" so you could attach it to the wall which is a big plus.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Great Product!

LeianasMommy . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I ordered this extra large 20 bin prganizer for my daughters room. I love it and she loves it for all her toys. And as she grows it can grow with her storage needs for her room. We can paint it if we decide we dont care for the neutral grey color anymore. It came yesterday and I put it together today and so far am very happy with this product.

LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Organizers dream

Joana760 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gem took only 10 minutes for my husband to build for me. Not bad for what it is. The bins are high quality and gender neutral perfect for a classroom, playroom or even a daycare for cubbies. I used mine in my kids shared bedroom to to organize their inside toys. And it gives the room a cute look. Not only that but also they can just grab a bin take outside, and easily bring the bin back inside with the toys in place. Perfect I would totally recommend this.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HumbleCrew

Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews