SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Hot Wheels Stunt & Go Track Set

20 Reviews

$32.99was $36.99 (11% off)
4.5

20 reviews ·20 ratings

89%

Would recommend

17 recommendations

5
75%
4
15%
3
0%
2
10%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

Great fun!

niksoum . 3 years ago

I bought this product two months ago for my son. It is exactly as described. It can be connected with orange tracks and make the fun bigger and more epic!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Love it....!!!!

BrianD2014 . 4 years ago

I bought thisfor my son and he absolutely loved it and I really enjoyed playing with him also.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Lots of fun!

Vfrystack . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sons love this! Great fun truck that opens to make a track. They love to play with it and a go to!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great toy lots of fun

Jnine . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about 2 months ago and very happy. It keeps my son occupied for at least a few hours a day. Very sturdy and made well.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Super Fun!

DoodleBug . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My so is a huge Hot Wheels fan and really had a blast with this toy. It’s compact and stores into itself, and it also serves as storage for Hot Wheels cars. What I really like is that my five year-old can set this up all by himself. Mom and kid approved!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Loss of fun!

EngineerMom . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son was able to easily figure it out and began playing it right away!!! He loved testing the loop and jump off to see how far the car would jump. The pull back was a bit hard for his hands (he’s 6) but I was able to help him. Overall a great toy and loads of fun...especially because you can connect it with his other tracks.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Fast launcher

Krystall . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really likes playing with the Hot Wheels Stunt & Go Track Set! It launches his hot wheels cars really really fast around the loop track and he can also roll it around with him wherever he is playing instead of sitting in one spot. He thought the car that came with it was really cool too. If these were sold in different varieties with different paint jobs or themes we would definitely be interested in buying them!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Excellent store and play product

Mike48038 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has not stopped playing with the hot wheels stunt and go since he received it. Very easy to setup and store away. Holds many vehicles for storage and fun to jump the different cars-some go further than others and has an adjustable ramp

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Launch away

msduck . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really enjoyed the launching feature with this toy and going through the loop. You have to get it just right to go through the loop and it took him a few tries before he got it just right and was able to get it to work. He figured out that the lighter cars went through the loop more easily than the thicker cars. He really enjoyed being able to complete the loop with all his different cars and would line them up and have a race to see which ones were able to make it and which were not. With the amount of cars we had, this was endless amounts of fun for him and his friends! Another great feature for this toy is that it can act as a storage and store some cars in it when it is put away, which is great and keeps them together and easily assesible for the next time they play!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

So much fun!

Marshaiscute . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hot wheels stint & go track set is so much fun! My 6year old was able to put the track together himself. When the car flew, he exclaimed, “that’s so awesome!” We’re excited to connect it to other hot wheels tracks we have as well!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Kids love it!

Supernaturalmama . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids really love this. They just love shooting the cars around the track. I love that it is a track and carrier combined. My only complaint is that the car doesn't go through the front when it is laid out like it looks like it is supposed to. Overall, it is a great toy.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Love it!

Brooke N . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this for our 5 year old boy. He loves that he was able to attach his other hot wheels tracks to it to make it longer. It was easy to hold the spring back to make the cars move. Easy enough that my three year old was able to do it also. This kept their attention for hours and they loved figuring out what cars would make around the loop and which ones wouldn’t. Definitely recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great addition to our existing set!

hungryjoy mommy of 3 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old son selected this toy himself from a list of pictures and was attracted by the loop. It has proven to be very fun and even my daughter (8 years old) plays together with him. We do have other existing hot wheels track that link together with this new toy. There is a black compartment that looks like the truck bed which is useful to hold many little cars when kids are not playing with it. My kids really enjoy playing with this set and I would recommend for anyone who likes to play with Hot Wheels.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Amazingly fun

Buttercup1 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys love this. Its really simple and easy to put together. My 5 year old did it on his own. They love how the cars shoot around the track. Keeps both my boys 5 and 3 entertained for hours.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Solid Multi-Purpose Toy

CMP2852 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4-year-old son is obsessed with all things cars and really enjoyed the car hauler feature of this particular toy. The fact that is also had the launching track was just an added bonus to him! The launcher worked well....but only with the car it came with. We couldn't get his other Hot Wheels cars to launch all the way around the loop. Overall, good multi-purpose toy and a cute car hauler.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Cool idea!

Jilliene07 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this truck 2 weeks ago and my boys were so excited to see the new toy set up in the living room for them, my husband say with them to show them what to do and, boom the disappointment hit! The car never completes the circle. My oldest son was able to get it to go all the way around 1 time. But myself my other son or husband have never been able to get it it to. so the car just goes up and crashes down in the middle.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Super compact and easy!

Shari1593 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love the hot wheels stunt and go track! It's super compact, so it's easy to take along wherever you go. It's also really easy to set up when it's time for playing. We just went on a 6 hour road trip, and my toddler loved being able to take the stunt and go track with him!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Entertaining for little boys

Robcol . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son received the hot wheels stunt and go track set recently and it has been a great addition to his cars and other tracks. It has provided lots of time using his iMagination and having fun without using electronics!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Not as expected

Workingmomofboys . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves everything cars and hot wheels related. He is always find creative ways to make tracks or add to tracks he already has. This toy was frustrating for both of us. His cars would not go around the loop and I was constantly trying to help with but I couldn’t get it to work most of the time either. I really wanted to like this product, it’s a great size, if it worked would provide some playtime for my son without my help. My younger child enjoyed pushing the truck around so that was an added bonus. Truck itself was nice, track system didn’t seem to work as designed. After several attempts to play my son said he didn’t want to try anymore.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Fun for hot wheels kids

Texas Thomas Twins . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids have about 200 hot wheels and they liked this toy because of the launcher. They only tried about 20 cars on the loop but they enjoyed trying different cars to see which could make it around the loop and launch at the target. We gave them this toy during a trip to their grandparents house so we also got to see how well it traveled. Overall, I would say it would be a good travel toy but the cars will not stay as neatly organized as they do in dedicated carriers. If Mattel could design a truck/launcher/carrier it would be ideal for road trips. We carried the truck empty with the cars in a carrier. The included car work perfectly with the set.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews