cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Honey-Can-Do® 3-Tier Collapsible Drying Rack in Grey

13 Reviews

$29.99
$23.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.2

13 reviews ·13 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
9
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.5

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Sturdy clothes drying rack

Linda.8 months ago

I bought this rack to replace an old rickety wooden one. It's very sturdy and was easy to assemble.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Not true -- "No assembly required"

RR.8 months ago
Not Recommended

There is a similar look product same price and brand with "Assembly required". And this one says "No assembly required". Not true. It requires assembly. The worse is that the instruction is wrong. Step 1 asks to lock the top first. However, that fixes the length for the top and it makes the bars slightly short to be put in place. And I tried to put them in ending up in blood as in the photo. It is necessary to unlock the top and do the side first in my case. Conclusion: incorrect product description. Incorrect assembly instruction

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

Great product

Kaylin . 3 months ago

Product is lightweight and easy to ‘set up’ and ‘tear down’. I love how it folds up to not take up much space. Great product!

Isn't a collapsible drying rack

TPP . 4 months ago

Returning this. I wanted a drying rack that is collapsible so it can be stored when not at use, but it isn't unless you take it apart.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Not collapsable

Diane . 6 months ago

Bummer that it's not collapsable, makes it hard to store.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not true -- "No assembly required"

RR . 7 months ago

There is a similar look product same price and brand with "Assembly required". And this one says "No assembly required". Not true. It requires assembly. The worse is that the instruction is wrong. Step 1 asks to lock the top first. However, that fixes the length for the top and it makes the bars slightly short to be put in place. And I tried to put them in ending up in blood as in the photo. It is necessary to unlock the top and do the side first in my case. Conclusion: incorrect product description. Incorrect assembly instruction

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy clothes drying rack

Linda . 8 months ago

I bought this rack to replace an old rickety wooden one. It's very sturdy and was easy to assemble.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bigger than I thought it would be

Louise . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was easy and fast to put together. I must not have paid very close attention to the products discs when I got it, because it is much bigger than I was expecting. It’s tall. But that’s actually a great thing because you can hang or lay flat multiple items to fry at once.

LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

The perfect problem solver on laundry days...

Catmom50 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honey-Can-Do collapsible drying rack has been a very welcome addition to our temporary apartment living situation. I recently moved into my fiance's apartment and let me tell you, bachelor pad living is a thorn in my side. Going from a house with a dedicated laundry room to an apartment with shared coin laundry AND a guy that doesn't like his shirts and socks put in the dryer I was about at wits end until this completely collapsible drying rack entered our lives :) So easy to snap the rods together for initial assembly and even easier to pop off the top 2 to fold when not in use..then under the bed it goes until the next laundry load. From living with socks thrown up over the top of the doors to having all of the socks AND his shirts neatly placed over the generous sized and super durable rods. Plus being a taller rack than I've seen before, my 6'4" guy even puts his own clothes away now- huge improvement.. lol. No splinters or rough edges to snag anything and no exposed metal to leave rust marks, just simple yet strong rods that are wide enough and tall enough to hold his big shirts safely while drying. We are both very pleased with our collapsible drying rack and happily recommend it to anyone with dreaded laundry issues like ours :)

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

Large, light-weight and convenient

Phoenix . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this drying rack. It's taller than I'd imagined and holds many items. There's plenty of room to dry the items I need to air dry on wash day. It especially came in handy when I needed to allow something to drip dry. It was easy to move it over the basement drain and not worry about a mess!

LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

very sturdy

kayceew . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This drying rack is perfect. I use it primarily for blankets that I don't like going in the dryer. I like that it doesn't take up too much space and can fold up. Putting it together was super easy and fast. its also pretty durable and holds a few heavy blankets and rugs at once which is great. I definitely recommend this for everyone's Laundry needs.

LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

Large Drying Rack

JennJenn . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am excited to have this drying rack in my laundry room. The assembly directions are clear. Assembly only took me 4 minutes. It is collapsible, which makes storing it when not in use simple! I like that it is metal because it won’t warp. It feels sturdy and hasn’t let me down.

LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

Sturdy!

Ssarii . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exactly what I needed for this summer! It’s great for swimming Suits and wet clothes and towels from the pool! This isn’t flimsy- like most racks I have had in the past. It’s easy to put together and it’s handy to have in our laundry room.

LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

Great drying rack!

KimmieKat . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The expandable drying rack is a much needed addition in my laundry room. There are many times when I have delicate pieces of clothing that need to air dry instead of putting in a conventional clothes dryer. This allows me to get more longevity out of my fragile and intricate items. I look forward to using this outside as well, when it stops raining every day and weather permits. It's easy to collapse and store, taking up a minimal amount of space. I also appreciate the end caps which protect my floor. It's very well made with durable materials and smooth surfaces. Would highly recommend to others.

LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

Great collapsible and portable rack

E123 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Collapsible Clothes Drying Rack is really nice. It’s the same size as the wooden ones. I love this rack. It came broken down and was super easy to assemble. I love it because you can break it down to take with you on vacation to use in the privacy of your own room or for beach towels on a deck. It was very easy to breakdown and pack.(not like the wooden ones you can’t take apart). This rack is perfect because it takes up so little space. The perfect rack.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Honey-can-do

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews