cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

HALO® Small Sunshine Rainbow 2-in-1 SleepSack® Swaddle in Pink

35 Reviews

$29.99
4.6

35 reviews ·39 ratings

96%

Would recommend

22 recommendations

5
30
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
2
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 35 reviews

Halo swaddles are the BEST

Lindsay H. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased 2 Halo swaddles for my newborn granddaughter, and my daughter told me they were the BEST ones she received. So I sent her 2 more. They’re very SOFT, snug, easy to use, and have beautiful designs.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Simply the Best

Jessica M. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To be honest I have never used this, I bought it as a gift for an expecting friend. BUT before buying it I messaged my sister who now has a 3 year old. I asked what was one thing she had for her newborn daughter that she couldn’t have lived without and she said this swaddle. She said she thinks this was the reason her baby was such a good sleeper and sleeping through the night so quickly. So I immediately got one for my friend and started to wander if they come in adult sizes.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love these swaddles! They are

Lauren D. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these swaddles! They are the only thing that will keep our little one asleep. When we started using them her nighttime sleep went up to 6-8 hours and her daytime naps went from 20 min to 1.5 hours!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Excellent

Krista G. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sleep sack for my daughter. It’s perfect for transition from a Swaddle to sleep sack!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Best Swaddle

Amanda B. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter constantly got out of regular blanket swaddles, then I switched to these and she slept more soundly. I’ve recommended to all my pregnant friends and will always swear by HALO products.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Doesn’t Swaddle Tight

Sarah . 4 months ago

I want to start by saying that I was very excited by ordering this product for our baby. It seems to have consistently good reviews and be fairly highly regarded. Unfortunately, this was not our experience. The Sleep Sack Swaddle does have a few great parts of it’s design going for it. This includes the zipper which zips from bottom to top to make diaper changes in the night easier, strong and secure Velcro, nice feeling and light-weight material, and featuring a cute design on the swaddle itself. The first flaw I will note about the product which I don’t think affected our experience but definitely could for some, is the use of actual tags in the garment. Many companies have chosen to label their products using a more printed on fashion rather than a physical tag, but somehow Halo seems not to have kept current with this. The printed labels serve to prevent babies becoming upset because they can be overly sensitive to things such as labels in clothing. The biggest flaw for us and ultimately the reason we do not like the product is because the wings which are used to swaddle our baby are absolutely massive. They are far too long to swaddle our baby with properly. I have tried to Google solutions for this and have tried the very few suggestions out there to be able to swaddle our baby tighter without any success. Since the swaddle is not able to be done up snug enough, our baby is able to raise her arms up toward her face and with them, so comes the wings used to swaddle. This causes the fabric of the wings to gather around her face creating a very unsafe sleep environment. We bought this version because we wanted to be able to swaddle. This may work better as a sleep sack as there is no way we would be able to get the wings tight enough around our baby for a swaddling effect on either her arms or body when her arms are out. Our baby does like to be swaddled and we have had success with another brand of swaddle.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Perfect for strong babies!!!!

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

I NEVER leave reviews, but after a week of sleepless nights I went out and bought this because I figured out that my baby girl was not being swaddled tight enough, she always busted out of the blanket and other Velcro swaddles. This one is SO tight and makes her feel so cozy and safe. Not to mention it is so much easier to use than anything else on the market. GET THIS

Cozy and perfect for baby

Kk . 9 months ago

Love these sleep sacks. Wash well. Super comfortable

Great swaddle

Xin . 9 months ago

Bought this for my baby due in April. Good quality, soft and cute pattern.

Love it

Kevin . 9 months ago

Great for newborn ! Love it

Easy to use, baby loves it

Ashleyr91 . 9 months ago

Very easy to use. Puts my daughter to sleep instantly. Highly recommend this product.

Great sleep sack

Whitney . 9 months ago

My daughter loved sleeping in this sleep sack. Love the option that arms can be swaddled in or out.

Nice!

Chris . 9 months ago

This worked well for us. Nice fabric beautiful print. And can be used arms in or out. Only thing is I wish it had a double zipper

Easy to use and safe for night time swaddle

Sandy . 9 months ago

The Velcro swaddle makes it easy for anyone to swaddle baby, it doesn’t come undone at night and there are options for self soothing positions and transition to one arm out or two. I highly recommend it. The only downside is noise the Velcro makes when you have to undo it at night, wakes up baby. However, It does have a zipper that goes from bottom to top for easy diaper changes.

Perfect for newborn

Nadz . 9 months ago

I bought this along with many other types of swaddles before our first baby. We gravitated towards placing our newborn in this to sleep because it had the ability to act as a sleep sack, the sizing was perfect the material breathable and easy to swaddle arms if we needed but could be used without it was also the least intimidating for a new parent not used to a flailing newborn

Super cute!

Sharonko . 9 months ago

Great when baby doesn’t move too much! Once she started moving more, the velcro arm flaps would ride over her mouth/face which was scary. Love it for first 2-3 months though. And the pattern is adorable!

Best swaddle

Ange . 9 months ago

Used it for my daughter. Great quality and breathable. It does stick to other clothing and items in the dryer so be weary of the Velcro!

Pris . 9 months ago

I feel like the quality of Halo products went down. However, still the only swaddle that works great and so easy to use.

Perfection

Niknak . 9 months ago

I am a huge fan of the Halo swaddle sleep sacks!! Sooo easy to use and really make a huge difference with sleep!

Haven’t used yet

Kay2022 . 9 months ago

Love the pattern and hoping my baby does well in it. Didn’t really swaddle my first but planning to use it with this one!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 35 reviews