cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

HALO® SleepSack® Small Stars Multi-Way Adjustable Fleece Swaddle in Mint

40 Reviews

$29.99
4.7

40 reviews ·48 ratings

100%

Would recommend

31 recommendations

5
39
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.6

Quality

4.6

Value

4.8

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

4.9

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Game changer for a good nights sleep!

    Misha.3 years ago

    This fleece swaddle is a lifesaver for my baby! Any other swaddle or sleepwear he is very fussy in and cries constantly. When wrapped up in the Halo fleece sleep sack he was sleeping a solid 4 hours in a row at 2 weeks old. I will definitely be buying a few of these in the next size up.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Smelly

    Hmal.3 years ago
    Not Recommended

    I love all our halo sleep sacks but this one in particular took 7 washes to get rid of a horrendous smell it arrived smelling like.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews

    Comfy and warm for swaddling

    BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

    We live in the Northeast and these sleepsack swaddles have been perfect jammies for our newborn. The fleece keeps her warm and the swaddle stops her from waking herself up and helps her sleep better. I would highly recommend!

    best swaddle

    harp . 10 months ago

    I have tried many swaddles for my baby. This is the best one so far. Material is so good, baby sleep so well throughout the night

    Loved by both my daughters

    Megan . 10 months ago

    I have 2 kids who are/were extremely different babies... both loved these. One preferred the cotton (she runs hot) and the other loves the fleece (she LOVES being super warm). It is so easy to use and I love that you can swaddle the arms in or out- with the arms out it gives babies who hates swaddling still come comfort from the tightness on the chest.

    Warm sleep sack

    Bridget . 11 months ago

    I bought this for a baby shower gift.

    so warm and perfect!!

    FTM2021 . 12 months ago

    This was my babies FAVORITE swaddle!! Halo needs to make more fleece options. He lived in this! Wish they had more colors and patterns .

    So soft

    Fiona . 2 years ago

    WE live in the north. It’s cold. This swaddle is warm and comfortable for baby and looks good. It is a cuddle in a blanket !! Love it

    Soft, perfect for baby

    A Johnson . 2 years ago

    Soft and practical. Very nice quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Warm for winter

    AnnaB47 . 2 years ago

    My son loves being swaddled and has since birth. The sleep sacks are amazing, and safe. We bought the fleece swaddle since we live in a cold area for winter and it’s as great as his cotton ones. Couldn’t be happier.

    The only swaddle I have used

    yoana . 2 years ago

    I love this product. It is literally the only swaddle I use with my baby. It only does the arms which gives freedom to his legs. It is also really warm for the baby.

    Halo swaddle

    Sandra . 2 years ago

    Live it! Will buy for shower gifts.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Gret swaddle

    BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

    Keeps baby wrapped and snug. Love the fleece swaddles!

    The coziest!

    MMM94 . 3 years ago

    I hadn't realized I was buying a fleece swaddle this time, instead of a regular cotton one. But it's the best! I love cuddling my baby when she's wrapped in this fuzzy swaddle. I can dress her in very light pajamas with easy diaper-changing access and then put this swaddle on top for warmth. Definitely recommend.

    Comfy and soft

    Becky . 3 years ago

    My newborn loves it, it’s the perfect amount of warmth and he can’t break out of it like he does with a normal swaddle. The bottom gives his legs plenty of room to kick. Just bought one more!

    Fleece shrinks, velcro wears out

    Christina . 3 years ago

    Been using for about 2 months, and the velco is shot, I need to replace it because it barely stays closed anymore. The fleece sleep sacks also shrink a lot.

    Game changer for a good nights sleep!

    Misha . 3 years ago

    This fleece swaddle is a lifesaver for my baby! Any other swaddle or sleepwear he is very fussy in and cries constantly. When wrapped up in the Halo fleece sleep sack he was sleeping a solid 4 hours in a row at 2 weeks old. I will definitely be buying a few of these in the next size up.

    Love it

    Lupi0702 . 3 years ago

    Simple, convenient and my baby loves it!!

    Perfect for winter baby

    Bostongal . 3 years ago

    So warm and cozy! Perfect for my winter baby

    Great swaddle!

    Kim M . 3 years ago

    So great & easy to swaddle! Never have used regular blankets. Just zip and velcro!

    Cozy

    new19 . 3 years ago

    I bought this when my baby was 6 weeks old. This kept her swaddled and warm thru the night. She’s now three months and still sleeps with it with her arms out. It’s perfect for winter it does keep my baby warm and toasty. Easy to use the only reason I won’t give it 5 stars is because the fleece tends to smell a bit weird. I wash it almost daily, however the material looks like new even with all the washing.

    Smelly

    Hmal . 3 years ago

    I love all our halo sleep sacks but this one in particular took 7 washes to get rid of a horrendous smell it arrived smelling like.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews