SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

HALO® SleepSack® Newborn Multi-Way Adjustable Cotton Swaddle in Heather Grey

13 Reviews

$23.99was $29.99 (20% off)
4.1

13 reviews ·18 ratings

71%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
67%
4
6%
3
11%
2
6%
1
11%
4.0

Quality

3.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

    Overrated Product

    Mohamed . 9 months ago

    Wasn’t expecting this quality for the price Obviously people are selling the brand instead of the quality

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Halo Sleep Sack

    Robyn . 11 months ago

    The zipper at the top can be hard to get together in a dark sleeping babies room..but other than that it has been great :)

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Best Swaddle

    Kelli . 1 year ago

    We don’t use any swaddles besides Halo! It’s the only thing our baby can’t bust out of haha.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    SLEEP SAVIOR!

    Jennifer . 1 year ago

    My little guy was released from NICU after a few weeks and the first night or two is was hard to get him to sleep in his crib. Then I realized the NICU keeps all babies swaddled for warmth. So I ran out and bought this and it was literally the thing my baby needed to sleep peacefully!

    Favorite!

    TDKJKK . 2 years ago

    This is one of my favorite items!! Well made, Velcro still works after being washed so many times.

    Late Delivery

    terese . 2 years ago

    I paid for expedited shipping, and my purchases took 3 weeks to arrive. Very disappointed.

    too hot

    Whit . 3 years ago

    They are easy to put on and versatile for arms in or out however my little one got way too hot in it no matter how he was swaddled. He would wake up with a sweaty neck and uncomfortable. I keep the house at 70 with a fan on in the room and it is just too hot for him. I wish it was in a lighter more breathable fabric.

    Shrinks quite a bit

    JC . 3 years ago

    I like this sleep sack, but I took a few stars off because it shrunk a lot in the wash. I compared it to another one we had but didn't wash, and the difference was crazy. We followed the washing directions exactly, and it still happened.

    Safety

    Airicka . 3 years ago

    Rides up on throat area which is a concern for safety.

    The best swaddle

    Alyssa . 4 years ago

    Our little one has to sleep cuddled up but with their hands out. This was the perfect swaddle that allowed us to get a good night sleep!

    Best swaddle!

    quinette . 4 years ago

    i love this swaddle. velcro is strong but not too loud. the fabric is really soft and washed well. and i love the versatility of the swaddle - having one or both arms out, depending on my baby’s needs, was awesome. it holds up well and i look forward to using it if we have baby #2, or loaning it out to friends. you won’t regret buying this swaddle!

    Best swaddles everrrrr!

    Rebecks . 4 years ago

    We started with a peanut swaddle and very quickly outgrew it! We switched to the halo sleepsacks and they were AMAZING! Our babe had room to move his legs but it kept him swaddled tight up top! We were able to use each size MUCH longer than we would have been able to with other brands! we were even able to use these once we dropped the swaddle since you can sleep arms out with these too! They’re on my must have list!

    Top baby buy!!!

    Twinmama77 . 5 years ago

    This sleep sack is a must. I do t typically write reviews but these have done wonders for our twins. The versatility of wrapping with arms in or outside is great, because you don’t know your baby’s arm positions until they are born. Mine were born 5oz and 6oz and the newborn size fits great and there will be room for next few months. Easy to get baby in and out of. When washing, put in a netted bag to prevent the Velcro from sticking and pulling other items!

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews