SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

HALO® SleepSack® Medium Leopard Micro-Fleece Wearable Blanket in White/Pink

13 Reviews

$23.99was $29.99 (20% off)
5.0

13 reviews ·15 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

Super soft fits perfect

Nora B. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cutest pattern on the perfect sleep sack for my perfect granddaughter.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love these!

Danielle C. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So soft and cute! My daughter wears it every night!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Best thing ever!

Julee T. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wearable blankets are a dream. My little one has been using them since she was born. The only negative I could even think of is this one only has one zipper, where my other ones had the double zip. Totally not a big deal though and still worth 5 stars!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Amazing product!

Kristin W. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleep sack is so soft I would get one for myself! My daughter loves sleeping in this and it was an easy transition from a swaddle!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

So cute and warm!

Andrea L. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this sleep sack. It’s so cute and I love how warm it is for these northern Illinois fall/winter nights.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love it

Sami . 11 months ago

My 3 month old baby was too tall for the 0-3 size so we purchased this and it works well for her at night. Love the design.

Best sleep sack

Christina L . 11 months ago

I love halo sleep sacks for my baby. This leopard one is so pretty. Baby stays warm and night and she loves to wear them

Cozy

LI2022 . 11 months ago

This sleep sack is warm and cozy. It was great during the winter and kept my baby nice and warm. It also washes well.

photo

Perfect thickness for sleeping

CheyA . 11 months ago

I purchased this sleep sack over a month ago. And I am so happy that I did! Since this sleep sack is fleece, it adds that extra warmth for her during the night. And had the extra length in size that she can still use it and grow into it. I love that it has a zipper up at the top, so it makes it easier for those dreaded night time changes.

Perfect!

Kate . 11 months ago

Was looking for a nice soft sleep sack, love that this was is fleece. Not too warm and not too thin either!

Super warm!

Meg . 11 months ago

This sleep sac is so soft and cozy my daughter loves it!

Warm and Cozy!

MelissaD . 11 months ago

My daughter has been using this sleep sack since 5 months and she loves it. Helps her sleep better at night and keeps her the perfect temp!

my 2 month old daughter

snug . 2 years ago

My daughter loved this! But she’s 21 inches long and 12 lbs and I should have ordered a medium instead of small. Le th wise it’s too small

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews