SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

HALO® SleepSack® Medium Ideal Temp Wearable Blanket in Oatmeal

48 Reviews

$26.39was $32.99 (20% off)
4.8

48 reviews ·48 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
83%
4
15%
3
0%
2
0%
1
2%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 48 reviews

    great product

    Allie S. . 2 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these sleep sacs! They are so soft and easy to get wiggly babies into them.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Ideal Temp Sleepsack

    Megan W. . 2 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel so much more relieved with this versus the swaddle blankets! My daughter was starting to move more and kick the blanket swaddle out from underneath her. So this is perfect and puts my mommy anxiety at ease!

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Perfect for newborn

    Natasha B. . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my newborn that doesn't like to be swaddled. It's perfect to keep her warm at night and easy for nighttime diaper changes. Nice to have something and I don't have to worry if she is too hot or too cold

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Reliable, durable, safe blanket

    Lauren C. . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This halo blanket is one I wash and use again and again for my 10week old. It offers plenty of room for him to kick his legs, and I love that I can keep his arms out because he loves to have his hands free. The zipper makes nighttime diaper changes easy, and the zipper and Velcro closures make sure it stay on my little one who likes to wiggle. The fabric is great and works well for a range of season. Wonderful product; I love the halo swaddles and sleep sacks.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Glad I bought it.

    Jessica M. . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's cold in our old house and this works great to give our baby that tends to run warm, just enough to keep her comfortable at night.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Great construction

    Raquel J. . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sleeper. Our son loves to wear them to go to sleep.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Terrible

    Adrienne C. . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, it wreaks of mold. Second, they didn't put a fabric layer behind the "back is best " stitching, like they do on the all cotton ones. Third, these zipper covers rip on Halo products after only a couple uses. We have given up on Halo. Very sad.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Maybe…

    Courtney J. . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not sure if it’s keeping little one the warmest during these cold days but still like it.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    High quality

    Laura B. . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favourite sleep sacks on the market, great quality and washes well!

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Love this!

    Mindy S. . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light weight, breathable and washes nicely. My son has a helmet so this helps him to stay cool.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Great for summer and winter

    Jeff I. . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our 6 month olds loves these and sleeps way better when we have wrap her in one

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Good product overall

    Kelsey N. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had previously purchased a regular wearable blanket and wanted to have a backup, so I thought I’d try the ideal temp one. Overall this is just as good of a product as the regular one. The zipper is a tad larger and the fabric isn’t as thick as I would have assumed. Small fits my 13 lb. baby well.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Great Sleep Sack!

    Brittany F. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted something in between the light weight cotton and heavier fleece and this is it!!! Great when you don’t really know what the temp is and can rest assured that baby will be comfy in the ideal temp!

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Only Using Halo!

    Justine D. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft and plenty of room for her to grow into.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    My little loves this. I

    Emily H. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little loves this. I don’t have to worry about him being too hot or too cold.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Love this product! My baby

    Monica E. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! My baby sleeps so well with it. It keeps him at the perfect temp.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Great, soft sleep sack

    Bridget P. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started using this with our 4 month old and she is consistently very comfortable! It’s not the warmest but good for these transition seasons.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Great for naps

    Zena R. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I bought the ideal temp wearable blanket in hopes to use at night but not sure if I started with the wrong wearable blanket for my LO. She was previously using a swaddle but with her arms out so I figured a wearable blanket was fine. She kept waking up so I decided to use this for naps during the day and it’s been great since I keep my home at 75° during the day. I haven’t tried using this one at night but I feel like my LO would be ok with it now.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    I love these

    Kelly V. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has been using the wearable blankets since he was 6 weeks old. We’re now at a large as he’s almost 13 months and he loves these! Just the perfect amount of coziness without worrying about using a loose blanket. The ideal temperature one is great since our weather is always changing.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Comfortable and great Jersey material

    Sarah R. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loved this sack. It was thin enough to wear during the summer and appropriate for transitionary periods. I loved the Jersey material.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 48 reviews