SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

HALO® Large SleepSack® Cotton Wearable Blanket in White Huggy Bears

25 Reviews

$17.99was $29.99 (40% off)

Out of stock

4.4

25 reviews ·27 ratings

90%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
74%
4
11%
3
0%
2
7%
1
7%
4.6

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

light & cozy

BBB Customer.2 years ago

light enough for warm summer nights and fits on top of warm pjs in the winter. Also seemed to be the perfect transition between a full swaddle and just pjs.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Zippers break

Geesmom.2 years ago
Not Recommended

The zipper on a Halo sleepsack broke and I found the parts in my son’s crib. He could have choked. I called the manufacturer and although the representative was nice, she did not offer to do anything about it except pass the message on. Please, if you use this product, check the zipper frequently for wear and tear, and it might be best to replace the product every year or two. From research online, it appears that the company is aware of the problem.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

Happy baby

Courtney S. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son seems to be pretty comfortable in this blanket overnight. The Harry Potter one is my favorite!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Omg…the zipper

Camille J. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the softness of this sleep sack, the pattern & the roominess of it. My baby sleeps just fine in it after moving to this from a transitional sleep sack to this, BUT I absolutely hate that the zipper zips from top to bottom. Trying to get the zipper in the notch TO even zip it is a struggle (especially in the dark or when half sleep)! On top of that, the zipper is so loud it always startles my baby awake. This sleep sack is not one I’d recommend, it’s a hard pass.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Great sleep sack!

Danielle A. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for the summer months in Oregon. This is a 0.5 tog

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

The best super long

Kimberly . 3 months ago

The material is very nice Cool not sweaty and big so my grandson can move ! And stay covered

Mom & Baby Love It

Lauren R. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have three Halo sleep sacks of different TOGs and absolutely love them. They are easy to use, cozy, adorable designs (or great solid colors too) and help improve naps and nighttime sleep for our little guy. There are lots of sleep sacks out there but Halo has our vote!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love!

Ami K. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these little sleep sacks. Ever since we lived in Amsterdam, we have bought them as baby gifts. So glad to find them in the US and Halo has so many to choose from. I do wish they offered gift wrapping...

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Great sleep sack

Gloria T. . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 0.5 tog is perfect for the summer nights. Very roomy, my baby never gets tangled and uncomfortable. I will be purchasing additional halo sleep sacks.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Zipper broke

Sav . 1 year ago

I loved this until the zipper broke when the sack was washed at my baby’s daycare. I had just bought it a week ago brand new so I’m a little dissapointed as I’ve never had an issue with halo sleppsacks

Comfortable, nice fabric

AA1988 . 1 year ago

The fabric is soft, lightweight and washes easily. My baby seems comfortable in it and i don't worry about him over heating while wearing it. I wish it had a double zipper so it could zip from the bottom and top. It would make putting a sleeping baby in it easier.

Sue . 1 year ago

This is a very good sleep sack. The material is comfortable

10 out of 10

BoyMom0722 . 1 year ago

These are wonderful for my little one to just hang out in. He is warm and cozy. Will definitely buy more!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Cute and Cozy

Kayla . 1 year ago

The print Is adorable! The fit is a little large but I believe that is how it supposed to be. I also want to make sure it last for quite some time. My little guy is also on the smaller side. He loves this thing and chews on it like it’s his lovey

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Great

Holly . 2 years ago

Love these sleep sacks, affordable and comfy

light & cozy

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

light enough for warm summer nights and fits on top of warm pjs in the winter. Also seemed to be the perfect transition between a full swaddle and just pjs.

Horrible Shipping

AmriS . 2 years ago

Can't review because it's been 3 weeks since I ordered it from my and my daughter's registry and she hasn't received it.

Halo sleep sacks are the best

Kimberly . 3 years ago

I love these instead of blankets for my daughter! The material on this one is so soft!

safe Sleep

CTW . 3 years ago

We love the halo sleep sacks to provide our baby with more comfort and warmth while still feeling comfortable ourselves that she is safe.

Great purchase

alferina . 3 years ago

It seems to run large, but very nice medium weight fabric, easy to zip, and overall great purchase

Baby loves!

Chelsea . 3 years ago

Soft and light. Not heavy and doesn’t cling to baby.

Sleep Sack

Momma Dee . 3 years ago

Fits my 36in tall, 30lb, almost 2 year old well with extra room to grow. Not too warm so that he does not overheat even in fleece pajamas. We ordered this to use to prevent him from being able to climb over his crib sides and so far it has worked!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews