SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

HALO® Medium SleepSack® Cotton Wearable Blanket in Grey

33 Reviews

$23.99was $29.99 (20% off)
4.3

33 reviews ·36 ratings

87%

Would recommend

13 recommendations

5
69%
4
14%
3
3%
2
3%
1
11%
4.4

Quality

4.3

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

light & cozy

BBB Customer.2 years ago

light enough for warm summer nights and fits on top of warm pjs in the winter. Also seemed to be the perfect transition between a full swaddle and just pjs.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Zippers break

Geesmom.2 years ago
Not Recommended

The zipper on a Halo sleepsack broke and I found the parts in my son’s crib. He could have choked. I called the manufacturer and although the representative was nice, she did not offer to do anything about it except pass the message on. Please, if you use this product, check the zipper frequently for wear and tear, and it might be best to replace the product every year or two. From research online, it appears that the company is aware of the problem.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

Great sleep sack!

Jessica G. . 2 days ago

I have only used the Halo brand since my little one was born. I love the fleece ones for the winter on those cold nights and for the summer when I want the ac higher. Thanks Halo for keeping my son warm and safe at night!!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Happy baby

Courtney S. . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son seems to be pretty comfortable in this blanket overnight. The Harry Potter one is my favorite!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

The best super long

Kimberly . 3 months ago

The material is very nice Cool not sweaty and big so my grandson can move ! And stay covered

Soft and stretchy!

Kaitie G. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves these sleep sacks, and she loved the swaddles as a smaller baby. She loves being able to stretch her legs. If I even attempt to put her in a different sleep sack she wonders where her favorite PJ’s are!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Very good!

Sarah C. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product as always from Halo, just wish these wearable blankets had the bottom up zipper like the swaddles do.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Great for summer

Alyna R. . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our home tends to be 5 degrees warmer upstairs where the bedrooms are during the summer even with the AC on. This lightweight wearable blanket is perfect for warmer nights.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love!

Katie L. . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these sleep sacks. We have been using them from newborn and continue to use them now that we’re in XL sizing!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

I love Halo swaddles and

Ashleigh D. . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Halo swaddles and wearable blankets! My only issue with them is that they always get a hole by the zipper at the top.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

I will always buy HALO

Malerie . 11 months ago

This product is nice and breathable. It makes me feel comfortable to put the baby in this and a sleeper. Very easy to get baby in and out.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

No double zip

Kate91 . 12 months ago

I loved the double zip sleep sack swaddle. So imagine my disappointment when this showed up, not only with a one way zipper but one with the clasp by his face? He's 4 months so wiggles everywhere and I've bumped his chin several times trying to fasten it in the dark during nighttime changes. Absolutely disappointing change in design.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Zipper broke

Sav . 1 year ago

I loved this until the zipper broke when the sack was washed at my baby’s daycare. I had just bought it a week ago brand new so I’m a little dissapointed as I’ve never had an issue with halo sleppsacks

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Comfortable, nice fabric

AA1988 . 1 year ago

The fabric is soft, lightweight and washes easily. My baby seems comfortable in it and i don't worry about him over heating while wearing it. I wish it had a double zipper so it could zip from the bottom and top. It would make putting a sleeping baby in it easier.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great

Holly . 2 years ago

Love these sleep sacks, affordable and comfy

Love these but…

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

My daughter loves these sleepsacks but they are so overpriced…

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor Quality

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

We just purchased this sleep sack and shortly after using a hole developed on the top cover over the zipper. Very disappointed and much too expensive for the poor quality.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

light & cozy

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

light enough for warm summer nights and fits on top of warm pjs in the winter. Also seemed to be the perfect transition between a full swaddle and just pjs.

Horrible Shipping

AmriS . 2 years ago

Can't review because it's been 3 weeks since I ordered it from my and my daughter's registry and she hasn't received it.

Halo sleep sacks are the best

Kimberly . 3 years ago

I love these instead of blankets for my daughter! The material on this one is so soft!

KATS . 3 years ago

Both of our kids LOVE the halo sleep sacks! We get them with the swaddle and it’s great to help transition them out of it when they can roll over. Used the same ones for Both babies, still in brand new condition!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

safe Sleep

CTW . 3 years ago

We love the halo sleep sacks to provide our baby with more comfort and warmth while still feeling comfortable ourselves that she is safe.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews