SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

HALO® Small Midnight Moons SleepSack in Grey

10 Reviews

$23.99was $29.99 (20% off)
4.5

10 reviews ·10 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
70%
4
20%
3
0%
2
10%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

4.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

    Poor quality

    Hannah R. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased two sleep sacks about a month ago and both already have holes in several places. We wash and dry according to the directions on the tag and only use them for sleeping. For the price, this seems unreasonable. Each sleep sack is more expensive than a quality adult t-shirt. I was hoping to use these on multiple babies but I don’t foresee them even lasting long enough for my baby to use until she needs to size up. Quite disappointed.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Love!

    Rachel B. . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sleep sacks are super soft and have adorable patterns! I’m excited to try them out once my daughter is here!

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Good sleep sack

    Jennifer . 7 months ago

    Good sleep sack, but there is only one zipper so it is not the best of the Halos

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good

    BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

    It’s good but I wish it had a double zipper. Thin so it’s better for warmer nights

    Halo’s are the best!

    Lilox . 11 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As my son gets longer and longer I constantly need to buy the next size up. We like these thinner cotton ones as we don’t worry about him overheating with pjs underneath.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect for my 3 month old!

    Sarah2218 . 11 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great transition size sleep sack coming form her halo swaddle. Once we were done swaddling her, we went to the halo sleepsack and she does great! They do well in the washing machine too

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    great sleepsack

    cas99 . 11 months ago

    Great Sleepsack. Keeps baby warm and allows for movement.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Cozy blanket.

    CAS99 . 11 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My twins love this blanket. It keeps them warm at night and gives them the freedom to move.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it

    bop . 11 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves his sleep sacks. They are easy to zip on and off and he cannot undo it himself.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    The perfect weight.

    Chris . 12 months ago

    This was a gift and it was very well received. It’s soft and easy to use. The recipient lives in a warm climate and this is the perfect weight.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews