SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

HALO® Medium Jungle SleepSack® in Grey

13 Reviews

$23.99was $29.99 (20% off)
4.1

13 reviews ·14 ratings

100%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
57%
4
14%
3
14%
2
7%
1
7%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

    Great product

    Abigail S. . 2 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our little one loves this wearable blanket. He can not sleep without it! It is very quality fabric and design!

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Really disappointed

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    I've purchased this sleepsack because it's convenient and easy to put on. However, this one came with a different kind of zipper like a the one that usually used on Jackets. It's quite the challenge trying to attach the two parts together when my baby is not sitting still. Also I bought three sleepsacks and each one came with a different kind of zipper even though all of them had the same description on the website. The other two one has a two way zipper and the other has a zipper that you zip from the bottom up. I really wish that it was listed what kind of zipper each sleepsack has.

    Great Sleepsack

    Katrina D. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Baby seems to love this! Initially thought it was too light, but she seems to sleep well in this for naps and for overnight when it is a bit warmer.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Wears out too quick

    Alexa R. . 4 months ago

    I love these sleep sacks as they are super comfy and the perfect weight however they wear out very quick at the top where the fabric goes over the zipper. I just purchased 2 in July and the both already have holes in the fabric that goes over the zipper. Disappointed because they are not cheap but seem to be made cheap.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    My daughter loves these. She’s

    Jamie R. . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves these. She’s been using Halo sleep sacks since she transitioned out of swaddles at 4 months. She loves them so much that she likes to snuggle with them and carry them around when she gets tired. The material is very soft.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Great quality, annoying zipper

    Tyler H. . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the softness and weight of the cotton (warm enough to be cozy, but breathable enough for hot Georgia summer). Well constructed and durable. I don’t care for the inverted zipper— it can lead to difficult fumbling in the dark near my daughter’s face. It’s a nice quality zipper though. Despite the zipper direction, I will be ordering more for daycare.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Growing Baby

    Laura S. . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the Halo swaddles, excited there is a product for my son to transition to once he starts rolling.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Super cute but...

    Sabrina . 8 months ago

    Super cute! But after wearing just for a few days the zipper has broke. Will zip but the zipper will come undone once my daughter is awake. I love that it is light weight perfect for the warmer weather.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Comfy and Cute

    ErikaT . 1 year ago

    We recently switched from the transition swaddle since our baby loves to roll in her sleep, so we wanted her in something she can easily move in. This swaddle allows for a great range of motion, is breathable, and simply adorable.

    LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

    Product shrinks alot

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I bought large for my baby who is just in 12 mo clothes. After washing the sack shrunk more than a few inches and now just fits him. He will outgrow in the next month. Super disappointed. Decided to invest and buy a better quality gunamuna brand sleep sack.

    Wish it had a bottom up zipper

    amoreetutto . 2 years ago

    Like all Halo sleepsacks, this one works great and the quality is amazing. However, from the description I thought it had a double zipper at the bottom (I have one Halo that has that and it is SO MUCH MORE CONVENIENT). This has a single sipper that you have to hook and pull down from the top and unzip from the bottom.

    Adorable gender neutral!

    Sarah . 2 years ago

    Loved this for my daughter while it fit her! Looked adorable! Great for a boy or girl!

    MamaG . 2 years ago

    Light-weight and durable. Cute pattern.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews