SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

HALO® BassiNest® Swivel Sleeper 3.0 in Grey

50 Reviews

$219.99
4.9

50 reviews ·51 ratings

100%

Would recommend

25 recommendations

5
90%
4
8%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 50 reviews

Nice bassinet, but description around included fitted sheet is misleading

Sarah F. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clearly a high quality bassinet and I'm looking forward to using it for our little one, but I do think the marketing around the fitted sheet that is misleading. The description claims that a fitted sheet is included but in reality it's a polyester sheet more akin to a mattress protector and not at all similar to the cotton fitted sheets available for additional purchase. This should be made clearer in the product description because I thought I only needed to purchase one cotton fitted sheet to have a spare and that is simply not the case.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Best newborn purchase yet

James G. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this bassinet. Wanted something to make us feel like our baby is completely safe at night while we slept and it has met all expectations.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Perfect!!

Brett P. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is ideal in every way for our baby to be next to us. Very convenient . Love it and highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Cadillac of Bassinets

Dylan N. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing is no joke. I love it. My daughter sleeps so well in it. The only thing I can suggest is that the legs are lower. They hit the bottom of my bed :/

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Highly recommend!

Michael S. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t speak for baby as he is not born yet, but it was a breeze to assemble, feels sturdy, the pad feels firm and supportive and the overall quality is great! Can’t wait to use it in a couple of months! Love the swivel function and the a ability to take bassinet off the base.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

I sent it as a

David S. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sent it as a shower gift for my granddaughter. She hasn’t had a reason to use it since the baby isn’t here yet but she loves the whole concept of it.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Quality is great

Angelica V. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy with the quality of bassinet! It glides easily on the base and feels very sturdy. It is also easy to take bassinet off the base. The base is fairly large and the legs extend more than I thought but this just provides for a sturdier set up. Will update review once baby is here and starts using!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Easy assembly and exceptional quality!

Patricia N. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bassinet is the best. It’s light weight but very sturdy. It was easy to assemble. I love the material and how simple it is to move positions. It’s better than I anticipated. I highly recommend the Halo BassiNest.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Excellent!

Shana M. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bassinet is the best on the market! I did tons of research and found this one to be the best by far. Now that my baby is here, we have loved having it. Baby sleeps great in it and we can easily see through the mesh to check on him throughout the night. the collapsible side is wonderful for easy access in the middle of the night. Also love the portability of this one!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Perfect Bassinet

Stephanie D. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it’s minimalism and functionality. Would highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Very Happy with purchase

Sean M. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our bassinet from Halo! We love being able to sleep so close to our baby at night and can see him at night. The bassinet is very sturdy and great quality. The portability of the bassinet is an added bonus. I would highly recommend this product!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Halo bassinet

Rachel C. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this bassinet. Easy to use, easy to assemble, easy to clean. My infant has loved it from day one

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

totally worth the money

Katie . 4 months ago

I originally bought the Graco Bassinet, when it came time to put it together the bassinet leaned really bad and fell over so I after returning the other bassinet and doing some research I decided to buy this one. I’m incredibly happy that I did. It took me less than 10 minutes to put this bassinet together and it was so easy to do so. Not to mention it feels very sturdy.

photo

Great product!

Lauren M. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this product for use with my infant due at the end of October. The bassinet was very easy to put together and is made of high quality materials. It feels sturdy while also being easy to maneuver.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Great bassinet but could be better

Sam N. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The swivel is smooth and effortless. Great for moving when getting in and out of bed. There’s a secondary kind of pivot/swivel that could be smoother though. The range of motion is nice for this action but it definitely takes some effort. Another thought is that it would be great if the legs would fold to make moving the stand easier in and out of rooms. Most of the parts are super easy quick release and snap in parts. The legs for the base though require a screw driver to attach and remove. Navigating the stand through doorways with the legs still attached can be a hassle. With a few improvements this bassinet could be a 5 start all the way!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love this bassinet! Very easy

Kaitlin R. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this bassinet! Very easy to assemble & comfortable

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Nervous about the base

Mariah B. . 5 months ago

I REALLY wish this swivel sleeper had a different base. Baby has yet to come so it may end up not being as big of a deal as I think it is. With that said, the bottom is metal and splays out instead of laying flat which I just know I am going to either stub my toe or trip on daily. I am excited for the swivel component and really hoping this all works out when baby comes.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Bassinest

Marta B. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great bassinet! very ergonomic and quite fast to assamble!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Peace of mind

Melissa Y. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our halo bassinet is one of our top recommended baby products!! We love that you can detach and move to another room if you need to. 10/10 product

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

love it!!

MG . 6 months ago

I was nervous to buy based on some one star reviews saying it's uneven and baby rolls. But I have not had this issue at all. Very happy with my purchase!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 50 reviews