cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

HALO® Bassinest® Luxe Swivel Sleeper in Dove Grey

58 Reviews

$349.99
4.3

58 reviews ·60 ratings

89%

Would recommend

17 recommendations

5
40
4
8
3
5
2
3
1
4
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

You will not regret buying this!

Hannah.2 years ago

As a first time mom I almost didn't get a bassinet because I thought, newborns can sleep in a crib right? I am SO glad we got this. Life with a newborn is challenging anyway and this bassinet made our sleeping/breastfeeding situation a little easier. We adjusted the bassinet to the height of our bed so baby could be right next to me. The swivel is super nice. I always felt like the stand was very sturdy. Love that the bassinet detaches from the stand and you can take it anywhere. If you're getting a bassinet, I definitely recommend this one,

Most Helpful Critical Review

Battery pack stops working

Amanda.2 years ago
Not Recommended

The battery pack stopped working. It's a little bit over a year and they refuse to do anything for me. I'm not buying a new piece on a 400$ bed. They have horrible customer service.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 58 reviews

Bought as shower gift

Katie M. . 7 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this bassinet as a shower gift for a friend and she said her babe LOVES it. So much so that I'm now going to buy one for myself (well, my baby.)

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love it!

Rhia Y. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s so easy to use and super convenient! We love it. It’s the closest thing to co-sleeping we can get while keeping our baby safe ❤️

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

My baby will not sleep in this

Caroline F. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m sure this would be great if my baby didn’t scream every time she was in this. Even ordered the breathable mattress and Newborn Insert. I use it to store laundry right now, and sometimes our cats sleep in it.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Nice looking and everything we

ricardo p. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice looking and everything we needed in a bassinet

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Excellent Product For The Price

April F. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot speak to how our baby likes this product as he/she is not yet here, and therefore, has not used it. However, I can say that delivery of the product was quick. The bassinet was packaged well, and was a breeze to assemble. We researched numerous brands before selecting this bassinet.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Really Great

Lindsay D. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Functional and aesthetic. Like the swivel feature and easy to clean components. Only issue is that base is very heavy and not easy to move rooms

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Wonderful

Stevie B. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the bassinest for my second child and decided to purchase the luxe for my third. I love that it comes with the lights, sounds and vibrations and can be taken off the stand. My second child used this bed until he outgrew it. He could safely sleep next to me, hear and smell me. It put me at ease to have him so close without bed sharing. Night feedings were so much easier. The way the bassinet bends so that you can get the baby out without standing up or reaching over a rail is amazing. The swivel feature helps to move baby if you need to get out of bed for restroom in the night with no disruptions. I used to jiggle our old bassinet, so I’m excited to see how well this vibrate feature works. Keep in mind-babies don’t sleep for a while. Around 7 weeks, with arms swaddled down, my son started sleeping longer and longer stretches in this bed. Love it.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Worth the money!

Emily P. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this bassinet! Shipping was fast and it is just what my little one needed.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Review

Anthony Y. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far it’s good little heavier then I expected but been using it for a 5 days and it’s been wonderful.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Bassinet

Danna B. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great buy! Very sturdy, adjusts so it will be easy to keep baby at eye level and safe in the early months.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Great bassinet

Kimberly M. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our vibrating bassinet. The swivel allows us to get to the baby from all angles and it’s compact enough to not take up a ton of room.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Delivered without hardware or manual

Liz . 3 months ago

The bassinet delivered without an instruction manual in the box or the hardware needed to attach the legs to the base. I chatted buybuyBaby and they shipped these missing pieces within a week or so, but didn't provide an email or tracking. That said, the bassinet itself is very easy to assemble, and youtube videos helped with this while the manual was in route. Still waiting on baby to arrive, but looking forward to using this.

Overall good product, like that

Anika H. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall good product, like that the side walls come down and very flexible to keep baby close by. Wish that the mattress pad was thicker, or a mattress came included.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Good Price and Quality

Claudia P. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great size and mobility. Good quality for the price. The vibrating and sound is a plus. I did wish the mattress was included, the one that comes with it seems a little cheap.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Essential

Jill S. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to put together! It’s a beautiful bassinet and I love the 360 swivel feature! Perfect for just having had a c-section!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Seems perfect

Katherine M. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven’t been able to use yet but I’ve put it together and it seems like it will work perfectly for our little guy once he arrives

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Love this bassinet! For a

Leah D. . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this bassinet! For a first time mother, it's reassuring and incredibly convenient to have my newborn within arms reach to check on baby. Adjustable height works perfectly with our bed and swivel feature makes it easy to get in/out of bed and move baby closer. I also love the see through siding - so I can peek over at her when needed. Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Amazing!

Samm . 8 months ago

We love this bassinet!! It makes it so easy to get our baby in the middle of the night.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Wouldn’t Recommend

BabyO . 8 months ago

My newborn who is almost a month old hates sleeping in this. I think it’s too uncomfortable for him. He never stays asleep more than two hours when I put him in it but has no problem sleeping 2+ hours in his car seat or the swing. I am exhausted as a first time mom.

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Perfect

ANONEISON . 8 months ago

My baby sleeps 5-7.5 hours every night in this bassinet at just 8 weeks old. It has been perfect and was so affordable. I also felt better being able to swing him so close to me and having a collapsible screen if I needed to fix his pacifier or hold him. It was worth every penny!

LogoOriginally posted on Halo Sleep

Showing 1 - 20 out of 58 reviews