cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

HABA Soft Doll's Bike Seat Flower Meadow - Attaches to Handlebars

24 Reviews

$19.99
4.9

24 reviews ·24 ratings

100%

Would recommend

20 recommendations

5
22
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

Super cute

Brittney Nicole . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the cutest little bike seat for baby dolls it fits all kinds of sizes it's velcro it's easy to put on any bike will do I put it on my daughter's tricycle and it easily fits it also fits on her bicycle for outside I totally recommend this for anyone with a little girl or boy who loves to carry their babies around

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Take my Doll on my Bike

Queen mommy . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had a lot have fun with taking our dolls on our bike rides lately. My daughter loves to put her doll in the doll carrier which attaches to her bike and take her baby for rides. It was easy to put on the bike stays really well and she is able to enjoy taking her baby with her

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Amazing

Btrlover . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I love it. My daughter always had a hard time sitting on her bike and I have used many other bike seats and she loves to us this bike seat for her dolls. The dolls stay on the bikes.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Very cute

Princess71513 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] cute doll seat that attaches to your toddlers bicycle, very well made, easy to install ataches by velcro on both sides and comes in a cute floral pink, it does hold up baby dolls with out Falling out.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Cute seat!

MommaL . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago; and my child loves it. My child puts it on the front of the bike and just rides around with the dolls in it all day long. It’s seriously the cutest thing ever! Definitely a great item.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Good Doll bike seat

Danman87 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The doll bike seat is my daughter's favorite addition to her bike. She loves to put her baby doll in the seat and ride with it. The doll bike seat attached easily to the bike and stays attached even with a toddler dropping the bike constantly.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

So cute!

crohlig . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughters loves this thing. Now she can take her babies on the go anywhere she wants to. The straps are nice Velcro that secure perfectly to any handle bars. She loves having her dolls take rides with her.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Adorable!

deecee. . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great idea for any child bike! Adorable and easy to attach to any small child bike. Bright pink in color and fits most dolls or favorite stuffed animal. Easy to care by just throwing it in the washer and air or line drying. Plus it teaches children to be "careful" when riding by making them aware of their little passenger. Loved it!

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Adorable extra for Lilli-Lou doll!

HeatherL . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter got the Lilli-Lou doll for Christmas and just loves her! She’s an adorable doll with pink hair and freckles- perfect companion for my 3 year old daughter. This super cute matching doll bike seat is such a fun accessory for her. She has it attached to her little, pink tricycle and loves to take her doll for rides. Such a fun extra for a little girl and her doll :)

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Daughter loves this

Erikp . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 yr old just got a new bike for her birthday so that was a great addition! She loves bringing her baby everywhere, so why not on her bike! Now my 4 yr old is wanting one. Will probably end up getting her one too! Easy to install.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Flowery bike seat

Vero87 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 year old niece really loves her red/pink flowery bike seat. She loves to take her dolls and plush bears for a ride. The bike seat is lightweight which is easy to attach and remove from the handlebars. The bike seat has loop straps with velcro to attach. The bike seat is of fabric and aslo washable.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

So fun

Hasler . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This doll seat for a bike is so fun! My daughter couldn’t wait to put it on! She is also able to put it on her scooter as well! She loves putting her little stuffed animals in there and giving them a ride to see the park!

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Super Cute

HarleyQuinn985 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is super cute and very easy to install. I love it and more importantly my daughter loves it. She is super excited to use it for her favorite baby dolls she tries to take everywhere we go.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Love it!

Caela89 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had this for about 2 weeks on my daughters bike and she loves it!. We go on so many bike rides now because she wants to take her dall for a ride. I'm so happy we can get out side and play instead of being cooped up in the house. It will be a sad day if this ever brakes. I love that this encouraged her to want to be outside.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Fun accessory!

MamaHerman4 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect addition to my kids’ bikes or toy baby strollers! It’s easy to put on and stays put. My kids are always wanting to bring a doll/stuffed animal/toy along on our bike rides, and this is the cutest thing we have found to help with that!

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

My Daughter just loved it!!

steven23 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved this doll seat. She was super excited and looks forward to take her doll for a ride. Its easy to install and looks great as well. The only thing is that I am not sure whether her bigger dolls would be secure enough during the ride.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Adorable

Brenicky . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my three-year-old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it it is so easy to put on her tricycle she can take it on and off by herself and hook it on to other things so it is very transportable fits different size dolls and so cute and stays on sturdy and it is really cute I recommend it to all the little girls

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Secure and Ready to Ride

NanaMorgan007 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What A great idea to have this HABA - Doll Bike Seat!! It will fit on the handlebars of a bike or it will also fit on the handlebars of a wheelchair lol. I like the fact that there is velcro not only on the leg part but also on the middle part giving it a good secure system. I do like also that you can take it off and just throw it in the washing machine when needed. I definitely think this is a great gift for young girls or boys and letting them use their imaginations. HABA - Doll Bike Seat again, is such a great idea and it let's the children bring along their best friend when riding their bikes!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

So cute and is adored by my 5 year old!

melissachem123 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bike seat was easy to install and is a great way to help my daughter bring her favorite doll with her wherever she goes. I am impressed by the quality of this product and expect it to last several seasons. We replaced the basket that came with her bike to accommodate this one and it was worth it. The doll stays in place and it’s a cute addition to her bike.

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Awesome

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My three year old daughter loves this addition for her new bike. She has been obsessed with bringinf her dolly everywhere but couldn't bring to ride a bike with her since she didn't have aplace to put it but now she does and she loves it

LogoOriginally posted on HABAUSA.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews