cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Green Sprouts® 2-Pack Reusable Snack Bags in Aqua Pirate

28 Reviews

$10.99
$7.69 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

28 reviews ·28 ratings

95%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
20
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 28 reviews

Great reusable snack bags!

K . 2 years ago

These are great! Nice to have multiple sizes, and I love the loops for my kiddo to grab onto while snacking. Easy to pop in the dishwasher, if you take the time to actually invert the seams the whole way.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Love them!!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Great product to hold babies frozen teethers. Love them!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

3 year old approves

GreenGoalsMama . 3 years ago

Showed my son and he was very excited to pack them full of snacks for our outdoor adventure. And the shipping box was so well packed with our others Goodies too. Very impressed.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Nice on the go snacks

Bnabbott . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these for on the go. They hold just enough for the babies to use and not spill to much if they do spill. I also love to use in my own lunch for work. It offers me something small and convenient to or my snacks in.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Very cool!

Linds . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These reusable snacks bags are perfect for on the go! They are so easy to clean! Just throw them in the dishwasher or washing machine and they are ready to use again! These are so convenient. I put snacks in them and throw them in my diaper bag. My kids think these are so fun to eat their snacks from. They will actually ready healthier snacks just because they are in these cute bags! I absolutely love them!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Refresh

Vern . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The snack bags were easy to use and very accessible for my toddler. It keeps the snack very well and easy to carry for a toddler. Easy to clean and then reuse again. I will definitely be buying more of these.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Fully functional

KatJac27” . 3 years ago

My daughter who just turned one loves her snacks. These pouches are perfect for just that and for our on the go life style.....

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Convenient

Brianswifey14 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so cute and so convenient but unfortunately the zipper broke on one in the first five minutes of using it. I absolutely love the other one though. Would definitely buy these in the future for snack time on the go.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Adorable

ll56798 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These snack bags are so cute and I love that they're eco friendly! We've used them for small crackers and pretzels and they've worked out really well. The place for the name is also a nice touch. We've already washed them in the dishwasher and they've come out great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Cute designs

Kglover . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not entirely sure what I was I was expecting with these bags. While they’re very cute and made what seems like quality materials, I’m a little bummed in some of my limitations. They are great for small dry snacks, but I feel like that’s where it stops. For starters they seem a little small. I try to keep healthier style snacks for my kiddos on hand and they eat a lot of fruit. I don’t feel as though putting fruit (aside from maybe whole grapes) keeps from making a mess. I also can’t put anything with peanut butter or honey inside without a similar issue.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Love It!!!

Vicky . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these snack bags they don't leak and they dont keep moisture in. Its reusable and very easy to clean. It holds snacks wipes or anything for your baby that you need. I like it because it's not too big and you can put in right in your diaper bag without it taking up any room. I love the color and the pattern. I love that you can put their name on the bags too.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Great Reusable Bag for Kids

MTS35 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The reusable snack containers are a great product. A little different than the typical snack container. They store easier and are smaller to bring out. The only thing I would do different is make the strap/hook have velcro or something to open and close it. Otherwise we will keep using these.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Love the print

MamaM . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the selection of prints for these snack bags. It was hard to decide but my son ultimately picked the dinosaurs. Since I got them online they’re a LITTLE smaller than I was imagining, but that’s my fault for not checking the dimensions. After all, they’re for my 2 year old not me! :) They’re thin so there isn’t any protection for things like goldfish or fragile snacks. They’re washable which is great. Overall my son loves these and I love that I don’t have to waste disposable baggies for his snacks.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

On the go snacking

Ki628 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the pleasure of trying this little pouch/snack bag and I must admit they are the cutest things. I love how I can attach them to the car seat or stroller and never forget them or lose them in the bottom of the diaper bag, lol. I like using the larger bag for grapes. The smaller bag is perfect for teething items, and pacifiers.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

These are great for on the go!

Destinyusa93 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for on the go! I have too kitties and they require a lot of snacks! With these I was able to hand them to them and when they were done hang them on the back of the stroller. They are easy to clean and the best part reuseable! I will definitely be buying more of these in the near future!!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Cute little bags

Hailey324 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the pattern on the bags to be absolutely adorable. They are very convenient to throw snacks in and out throw in the diaper bag or my purse. I love the little handles that make it easy to attach to the stroller. The reusable feature is awesome because I feel like I am reducing waste by limiting the number of plastic bags used for snack time .

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Dont leave home with out these!

austin . 3 years ago

I took these on a recent trip to Portland Oregon. Not only were they great for airplane snacks, but they made wonderful toy/ art supply organizers once we ate the snacks! Super high quality as well!

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Easy to open & easy to clean

ReadyToGo . 3 years ago

We've used these pouches for over two years of kid lunches. They're easy for little kids to open and close themselves. Sandwich bread stays fresh. Hand washing is also easy. We have a lot of other reusable lunch/snack containers and these are definitely our go-to carriers.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Perfect little bags

Jordan213 . 3 years ago

These are great for packing up snacks to throw in the diaper bag. No worries about leaks or spills. Great quality.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Handy bags

Maggie . 3 years ago

The bags are great. The plastic is just the right thickness. The Velcro is very strong, so you have to pull it apart.

LogoOriginally posted on greensproutsbaby.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 28 reviews