cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Graco® FastAction™ Fold Sport Click Connect™ Travel System in Gotham

200 Reviews

$319.99
4.6

200 reviews ·223 ratings

81%

Would recommend

34 recommendations

5
161
4
46
3
5
2
4
1
7
4.0

Quality

3.4

Value

4.0

Features

4.9

Ease of Use

4.0

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Love it!

    dakrazey1.8 years ago

    This system is easy to use and looks great. Breaks on front and back of the stroller and I love the way you are able to recline the seat back to virtually any angle you like with the drawstring back. Basket is large and helpful as well as snack tray and cup holder for baby and cup holders for adult. Excellent product. Only drawback is that the car seat is a bit heavier than I would have liked so add child and you've got a lot of weight so usually I use the stroller rather than trying to carry the heavy seat. Have had this system for over a year and it has definitely taken a licking and keeps on ticking. Thanks Graco!

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Tina.8 years ago
    Not Recommended

    We assembled our stroller before our baby is due in case we didn’t like it. I’m so glad we did because this is a Horrible stroller! Not smooth at all. The front wheels skid if you’re turning and just make the whole stroller bumpy. The wheels are made of cheap plastic so I’d assume that’s why it’s not as smooth. I hoped it would be a nice stroller since it has so many good reviews, but I’ll definitely be returning this item back to the store to get something better.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 200 reviews

    SAFETY HAZARD

    tani . 2 months ago

    pls stay away, the product is extremely poor quality. The seat has no neck support. Our little one had major neck movement 5 mins after getting in this car seat. The wheels broke first day. Pls don’t buy it’s a big safety issue for the baby

    atefe . 3 months ago

    i love it i am comfortable with this product because it’s so easy to move and use.

    Not great for travel

    mollyaga . 4 months ago

    You’re getting what you pay for! We love the jogging stroller but it is NOT easy to fold up. We also love the car seat. For as much as we travel, we ended up buying a more compact stroller.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Easy, a table baby transport

    mia12304 . 4 months ago

    We have enjoyed freedom of travel with this stroller system. It folds quickly and is stable for walking even in crowded circumstances. The seat base stays in the vehicle and connects to the carrier with one click. I did have to practice transferring the pieces together. Multiple bases can be purchased to save the cost of buying multiple cars seats for grandparent vehicles. The carrier is easy to transport to restaurants especially booths to enjoy a happy baby traveling with parents. I am very happy with this system.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Dangerous!!

    Mamalove . 5 months ago

    This stroller folded in half while I was pushi mg my 16 month old! She was screaming and terrified. I contacted Graco and spent and entire day emailing videos that they asked for to a Graco employee. In the end she said because it is more than one year old she can’t help me. It can’t be repaired and isn’t sage to use. I need a new stroller. It definitely won’t be a Graco!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Priya Patel

    priyap61 . 5 months ago

    The stroller was easy to assemble as it had clear instructions for assembly. It’s light and easy to fold too since you just have to pull a strap. Baby seat is cute and light weight too.

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Comfortable

    zanabr . 6 months ago

    I really like this stroller. Very easy to maneuver and it’s quite light weight. I just don’t like the way it fold. Opening it is easy

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    After having this stroller for 2 years…

    Yuriko . 7 months ago

    I been having this stroller since my son was about 3-5 months he’s now 2. I can honestly say that I had no issues with this stroller. It’s comes with a car seat and it clicks onto the stroller so nicely. A big lower compartment. I never had to carry anything on me I put EVERYTHING under that lower compartment. Also I’m glad that I went with a stroller with cup holders! Very surprised on how durable this stroller is it goes threw mud and rocks and some hiking trails and nothing has broke or gotten extremely damage. It unfolds and folds easily once you get the hang of it. The only con I would like to share is that it can get heavy when trying to put into trunks especially if the vehicle is a bit higher

    Travel stroller

    jessicat416 . 7 months ago

    Graco fast action fold sport travel system is great easy to use from folds up in a breeze the wheels are good drives great everywhere has been very helpful for my baby and toddler I highly recommend

    LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

    Love this stroller

    BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

    Bought this same one for my son 5 years ago and it was perfect now I got the same one for my daughter

    Everything is a little off

    CZ . 9 months ago

    Everything is a little off with this stroller. The height is slightly too low. The distance from the handle bar to bottom basket, leaves for little kick room for your feet when walking. The handle bar for the car seat doesn’t leave enough gap for the shade cover to be easily moved underneath it. It may seem like little things but makes the stroller frustrating to use at times.

    Deborah . 11 months ago

    Easy-to-use

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    So far, so good

    Mrstaylor21 . 1 year ago

    I received the Fast Action Travel System from the big sale Graco had going on. It arrived in one piece. It was manufactured over two years ago, which kind of stinks that we already lost two years of use for future babies. Overall, it looks like it'll work great for our baby girl due in April. Everything is very user friendly and it only takes a second for the stroller to fold up. Unfortunately for us, the stroller won't "click" together like it states it will at all after folding it up. For that reason, we can't store it easily on its wheels like advertised. Not sure if something happened during transition but we'll have to work with it.

    LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

    Love this Stroller!

    Kate2 . 1 year ago

    My family and I love this stroller! It’s compact and pretty lite. My only complaint is the top of the stroller - the cup holders are very small (think soda can only small) and there isn’t a safe place to put your keys or phone.

    LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

    The Perfect Stroller

    Baby Kane . 1 year ago

    My daughter-in-law loves her baby new stroller .when I ordered it I didn’t know if it would be perfect for her. It came just in time . She say it’s a good workout stroller for her. Wouldn’t have it any other way .

    LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

    Don’t like head support for newborn

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I like the seat/stroller system as a whole. I do think my seat is not the best for supporting a newborns l’s head. My baby is almost two months and his head is always leaning way to the side when he falls asleep in the car seat. I have now seen others that have way more cushion/support that I wish I would have gotten.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    So Great!

    Livi0916 . 2 years ago

    We’ve been using this for 4 months now & love it. It’s so easy to pop the car seat in & out. Stroller moves smoothly & storage underneath is roomy. Also so simple to fold & store.

    LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

    Manufacturing date is little old(2018)

    sanat . 2 years ago

    I received the snugride 35 car seat but the manufacturing date is very old than I expected(2018). car seat is good . stroller is bit heavy.

    Love it

    Tina . 2 years ago

    Love this car seat and stroller

    Tina . 2 years ago

    We assembled our stroller before our baby is due in case we didn’t like it. I’m so glad we did because this is a Horrible stroller! Not smooth at all. The front wheels skid if you’re turning and just make the whole stroller bumpy. The wheels are made of cheap plastic so I’d assume that’s why it’s not as smooth. I hoped it would be a nice stroller since it has so many good reviews, but I’ll definitely be returning this item back to the store to get something better.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 200 reviews