Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Graco® Backless TurboBooster® Car Seat in Galaxy

376 Reviews

$28.99

Out of stock

4.6

376 reviews ·395 ratings

96%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
292
4
84
3
7
2
3
1
9
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

4.8

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Perfect for my preschooler!

undefined.12 years ago

We recently bought this booster seat for my four year old son because his convertible car seat/booster (from another brand) got left in the wrong vehicle and we had to go somewhere. I absolutely love it! My son likes having arm rests and also having a cup holder for his sippy cup or juice on either side, and I like having a seat that is easy to reach around in order to buckle or unbuckle the seat belt. It puts him at the perfect height and it clearly built to last. I'm also crazy about the beautiful blue color! We look forward to using this until he out-grows it, and then using it for our younger son once he's old enough.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Does NOT latch to the car

BB&B Customer.12 years ago
Not Recommended

NIce seat, kid loves the cupholders, but I bought it because the description specifically says it installs using the LATCH system. It does not. It just sits on the seat. I'll be returning the two that I bought.


Response

|1 year ago
Thank you for your review of our Graco product. We apologize the experience you’ve had with our product. We value all customer feedback and will pass your comments to our Brand Development Team.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 376 reviews

There nothing to review this best brand I can buy

Cindy lagunas . 2 weeks ago

My son love it and he really happy with his buster seat

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Safe and Sturdy

mariaf623 . 4 months ago

I bought this for my daughter when she was 5, she’s now 6. I like how this buckles into the same clips as a car seat, I feel that makes it more secure.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Booster seat

cindys190 . 4 months ago

I use these for my kids and Grandkids. It has the cup holders on both sides which comes in handy when the seat is in the middle or not. Two kids can use the cup holders on one booster seat.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great for space

wvmountainangel . 4 months ago

I love you can fit 3of these in the back seat of a car and the kids aren’t squished together. You know the stop stop touching me . Stop pulling my hair . Well we all get it . And the cup holders are great for drinks and snacks . Best of all it keeps kids safe

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Reliable and long lasting

chexfx505 . 4 months ago

This was and still is a very handy and sturdy booster seat! The kids have done their best to break them but alas have not succeeded!! Dun dun dun

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Don't bother...

Tara0812 . 5 months ago

I just bought this booster seat for my 4 year old son. When putting it together I noticed that there is only 1 arm rest! Really!

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Graco

lizsab9e . 5 months ago

This chair for little kid is amazing. I used to have one for my son and we love it. I recommend to all. Easy to install in the car.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Boost

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

I liked it didn’t take up lots of space in the car and it held up to 100 pounds which was great I like that the padding wasn’t too thin

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great seat

thomasc30 . 5 months ago

I bought one of these for each of my kids and they were great. The price was good and they lasted the whole time I needed them.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

LO loves it

ashleyhoney5ec9eb55 . 5 months ago

My oldest daughter uses this seat right now, she loves it. She loves having cup holders still also. The only thing i dislike is it seems wide in my car

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Skeptical

mercedesxms . 5 months ago

I don’t feel like this booster seat provides enough support for my child. It leaves my wondering if they actually are secure and safe

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Backless Booster

marcyo4 . 5 months ago

Love the lightweight feel yet serves it's purpose. Can be easily moved from one car to the other. Also has cup holders that slide out for use. Would recommend if child is taller in height.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Very nice

najlat . 5 months ago

I have this booster for my daughter and it works very well. It doesn’t take up to much space and it’s not bulky. It does what it’s suppose to be tend for

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Car seat

lindacd79e . 5 months ago

I love this it helps my grandson sit higher in the seat . It keeps him protected and safe . Makes him feel like a big boy now he said. Easy to use . Easy to get in and out. Very portable to use. I would recommend it to all who need a seat for children who have outgrown car seats.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Review

kristinb95 . 6 months ago

Seat cover is easy to remove to clean (and easy to put on). We have 3. Two are currently used as boosters at our table. Easy to maneuver between vehicles. Really small parts, toys can fall into the plastic seating.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great booster seat

leesetr . 6 months ago

I like this booster seat it’s super easy to install , has dúo cup holders and is super easy to clean and remove wen needed

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great

simoneh22 . 6 months ago

This is light and easy to use. It’s no trouble for the kids. I would totally buy another one. Plus they are cute and have good patterns

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Awesome

xocassybabyxo . 6 months ago

My son uses this currently and it’s awesome, light weight and not bulky at all. My son buckled himself up with no issues and he thinks it’s super comfortable.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I provided car seats

janafe66a . 7 months ago

I provided car seats and boosters for my in home daycare for many many years. I tried all kinds and styles including this booster. I always came back to Graco mainly because of ease of use, long-lasting, and affordibility.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Booster

ryleeb19 . 7 months ago

It is great when you don’t have to move a huge booster seat back and forth between vehicles. Light weight and easy to use

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 376 reviews