SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Graco® 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat 4Ever® DLX in Drew

3519 Reviews

$329.99
4.7

3,519 reviews ·4,147 ratings

96%

Would recommend

1,408 recommendations

5
85%
4
11%
3
2%
2
1%
1
2%
4.6

Quality

4.6

Value

4.8

Features

4.8

Ease of Use

4.8

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

My thoughts

purplelove.8 years ago

I bought these 4 months ago and I love it Great seat for extended rear-facing, will fit my daughter until at least 4 year old, and will then be able to use all the way through her booster Easy installation with LATCH and seat belt.Only reason it is a 4 instead of a 5 star rating is that the adjustable head rest sticks out farther than the rest of the seat. In rear-facing position, if you use the extra bottom cushion, it helps out positioning a lot so that their head doesn't fall forward when they are sleeping. I hope they fix this in later versions of this seat.saving up to purchase another one for my parents so when they have my little one

Most Helpful Critical Review

Cadilac of car seats

Jessie.8 years ago
Not Recommended

This is a really nice, reliable, sturdy, safe car seat. HOWEVER, i wish it was actually a car seat you can take out of the car. This is more of a take the baby in and out of the car without the seat going with you.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 3519 reviews

Great features total comfort

Amberlynn2000000000000000 . 4 weeks ago

I bought this a few months ago and I'm glad I did my kiddo has enjoyed car rides alot more and keeps saying thank you and saying how comfortable it is Definitely recommend

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Not at all happy with this purchase

BuckeyeJames . 4 weeks ago

This does not work in a rear facing position. I read the book and watched a video on how to properly install this. I have two other seats that are excellent from Graco. This is by far my worst purchase yet. It will not secure tightly. It moves 4-6 inches up and 2-3 inches side to side.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Snuglock is the best!

JMtz . 4 weeks ago

The snuglock feature makes installation easier. We tried other car seats but they didn’t have it. We kept this one because of that.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Great car seat, just a touch big.

Grateful Dad . 1 month ago

This is an excellent car seat and its versatility for use as our child gets bigger/older is fantastic. Right now it is being used rear-facing and it was very easy to install. We've also had to wash the cover after a carsick incident and they came off and went back on easily, which is a huge plus. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it is a large seat and will only fit in our Hyundai Elantra and Toyota Corolla (we bought 2 seats to put 1 in each car) if it is in recline position 1-- the bubble is in the safe line-- and made me adjust my driver's seat so that I have to sit in a uncomfortable upright position when I drive. It's not the car seat's fault that it is a little too big for our cars, so overall we are very happy and would buy this again, but want to let other parents and would-be buyers know that it's a tight fit in a normal sedan when rear-facing.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Would not secure. Disappointed.

CCD1234 . 1 month ago

Would not tighten at all in the car. Best way I can describe is imagine a zip line that's 5 ft long, and you string along a 3 ft "car seat." The other 2 ft of slack allow the car seat to move from side to side. That is what occurred with both this seat as well as the slim. No matter how tight I had it installed, it still slipped from side to side. It also lifted on the back end that was closest to the front seat where adults sits. Meaning, if I were to accelerate rapidly (unrealistically, but not so much if I were rear ended at high speeds), the seat would lift off at it's rear and the child's face would launch towards the actual vehicle seat. I know this is hard to describe via text and not seeing it, but hopefully this makes sense. Very disappointed, as we totaled our car years ago and our daughter walked away with a minor abrasion because of her amazing Graco. Wish this would've worked.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Amazing l!

MP2022 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two of these one in my husbands car and one in my car. Since it is convertible we are able to adjust the seat to the child that needs it. We have a two month old and a two year old. At times we have to go separate places so we will never be left without a car seat for one or the other child. If one of us taking both kids it is easy to move both seats to the same car with how easy it is to install in the car.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Great transaction easy and smooth

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

It was a very smooth transaction and a fast delivery.

Great 4 in 1 carseat

Maryellen . 1 month ago

Perfect carseat made to last many years from infant through booster seat needs. Easy to clean. Sturdy construction. Safety features.

Never fails

Jennifer . 1 month ago

Been using this exact car seat style/brand version for all my kids. I recommend it forsure. My friends have purchased and love it! Will be purchasing for our son too.

Carseat must have

Maryellen . 1 month ago

This carseat is well constructed to last for many years as the child grows. It transforms easily from rear facing to forward. Easy to clean. Great value.

Awesome

Motor101 . 2 months ago

Very safe and worth every cent. Safety first and maximum efficiency.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Deluxe car seat

Kelson . 2 months ago

Pricey but a very reliable Car seat that allows for growth

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Awesome seat veru comfy

Dude mike . 2 months ago

Love it! This is the second one of this model ive baught.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

great car seat

camila . 2 months ago

I love it! It has a lot of space for my 18months old. It allows him to stay confortable during our trips. I definitely recommend this seat.

Graco family great brand

Goforth . 2 months ago

WE bought our 1st graco 5 yrs ago- for our second son we bought Graco again !! I have had this carseat for 3 years now. We just transitioned from back booster to backless booster! Great value,great safety rating overall this is a wonderful product. I recommend to any new family.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

LiTom . 2 months ago

we loved this car seat , baby friendly and has everything i wanted

DO NOT BUY

Alexa . 2 months ago

This car seat is extremely difficult to tigthen. It is not user friendly at all. It is a major safety hazard. I have used a few other car seats and definitley do NOT reccomend this one!!!

Great car seat

Vicki0004 . 2 months ago

Cat stay is great material doesn't hold up well though been over a year teying to get replacement covers never have them in stock.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Worth it!

Kbaldi . 3 months ago

My friends recommended this over the Nuna and we’re very happy with the purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Worth the money

KBini . 3 months ago

Super easy to set up and get the baby into/out of seat.

LogoOriginally posted on gracobaby.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 3519 reviews