SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Fridababy® Head-Hugging Hairbrush and Styling Comb Set

50 Reviews

$9.99
4.9

50 reviews ·50 ratings

100%

Would recommend

47 recommendations

5
90%
4
8%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

4.9

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 50 reviews

Nice

Mary Jo . 5 months ago

Will be useful when baby is born in December

Unknown

Mary Jo . 5 months ago

This will be a baby shower gift. The shower isn't until 9/3/22 and the baby is not due until december

Very helpful

NadyaB . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little set is very helpful for newborns. I have newborn twins and have used it multiple times already, love it.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Baby brush

Melanie McG . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Infant Hairbrush + comb + case to test and review. It’s a cute set but my son’s hair is too thick for this set

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Awesome product

mandyv . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My granddaughter is finally starting to get hair in, and had really bad cradle cap when she was born. The Fridababy hairbrush and comb have worked great for her hair! The bristles on the brush are soft, yet do what they need to do for her hair. The comb has come in handy to get some of the flyaway hairs that don't want to stay down after brushing. It also comes with a case to keep everything together so you don't have stuff laying around or getting lost! We will definitely be trying more fridababy products!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Such a handy brush and comb!

leahbeah246 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this FridaBaby product! Without fail, I lose our baby’s brush and comb all the time. But with this product, they stay together in a compact case so that I don’t lose them. The brush is super easy to hold and very soft, perfect for a newborns head.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Cute hairbrush

Momchamp . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great hairbrush. I love that I can trust it to be soft enough to go on my baby’s head. The comb is designed to sleekly fit the brush so I can have a comb to part and style my babes hair.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Good brush with a storage case.

Sdolechek . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fridababy Infant Hairbrush + comb + case is a nice little set. It's not my all time favorite brush, I like a little shorter stronger bristles but I love how it comes with a built in storage case. I also like how the comb fits in so nicely. The little handle on the back of the brush makes for easy use too. I would give this set a 9/10. I love the easy open packaging that the set came in the little pull tab made opening it so easy.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Great

kmh2516 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My niece has spina bifida and had to have a shunt put in which is very visual on her head. This brush was super soft and she really enjoyed it. The case it sits in when not in use is a life saver too, hopefully itll keep it from getting lost.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Worth it to buy

Smp4 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Infant Hairbrush + comb + case as sample to try and keep and opinion is my own. I would recommend this kit to all new mommas starting out.These products are always so well made, useful, and innovative. I just love this company.To everyday issues with a new little one, this company is awesome. This kit is perfect for any new mom. 

photo
LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Super Soft

Stephanie206 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the brand, so I was excited to try this product out. The brush is super soft on my baby's hair. He loves his hair brushed with the fridababy hairbrush, it is calming to him. Great product, I highly recommend it

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

So Soft!!

Weatherdiva10 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hairbrush is amazing! It has been absolutely wonderful on my newborn daughters head without being too rough. It is super easy to clean and I love the included storage case to keep it clean.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

A must have for new baby

Cpellegrin . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brush and comb combo is a must for a new baby. It is so convenient after bath time. It all snaps together so you never lose the comb or brush. I also love how the brush has rubber handles and is is very flexible. I definitely recommend to anyone that has a new baby.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love this cute set

LisaNY . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really cute set. The bristles are nice and soft so they don’t hurt my sons head. He loves to try and do it himself. It also comes with a cute little case. I’d definitely recommend getting it!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Very soft!!

Macky084 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like this brush for my 2 month old son. At first when I went to use it I wasn’t too sure. The only complaint I have about this brush and comb is it didn’t come with the greatest directions. I know that sounds silly, but wasn’t sure if I could use it with wet hair or with baby oil in the hair to help get rid of the cradle cap. Over all it’s a great item and I love the way it stores together.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I love this product!!!

Shay30 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a month ago because I was looking for something that was easy on baby skin but also helped with cradle cap. The brush is amazing it has helped so much in keeping the cradle cap down. The comb is also gentle. I love that it has a holder to keep everything all nice and compacted.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Fridababy is amazing!

Ameaney . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fridababy hair brush and comb is very convenient and great for an infants’ scalp. The packaging has an easy pull tab that makes it significantly simpler to open than cutting plastic. The brush bristles are super soft and gentle on the scalp, yet, it works for removing some cradle cap. The brush is easy to fit in the palm of your hand and it also has grips that are flexible. The whole brush itself is very flexible and allows you to mold it to your liking while brushing the infant's head. The comb is rightly not flexible or it could get stuck in the hair to easy. It is the same size as the brush with long comb teeth. The comb would work great for the babies with thick curly hair and the brush would be better at fine hair or using it for cradle cap. There is a whole in the center of the comb to allow the comb to slide into a base storage case. The brush snaps on above the comb in the case to allow for easy storage. You can also use the grips while in the storage case mode for effortless carrying like a tiny purse. The Fridababy hair brush and comb is a perfect gift for new moms!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love

Ruthylynn14 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hairbrush set. The comb and brush are easy to use and are easy on my little ones head. He loves trying to brush his own hair with it. The bristles are soft so I don’t worry he will hurt himself. It makes his hair so soft. Love it

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Cutest brush

Lisar3581 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the fridababy hairbrush and comb set and it’s so cute. I love that it’s all together when you’re ready to put it away. I also like the silicone handles on the brush. My baby like the soft bristles on the brush so she doesn’t fuss and move around.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I love the soft brush

Yellowladdee . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brush kit was perfect! It has both a soft touch brush with handle that my infant son loves. He smiles so much when he sees it. It comes in a cute carrying case. Perfect addition for any baby’s needs

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 50 reviews