SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Fridababy® DermaFrida the SkinSoother Silicone Bath Brush

95 Reviews

$12.99
4.6

95 reviews ·99 ratings

93%

Would recommend

78 recommendations

5
71%
4
20%
3
8%
2
0%
1
1%
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

4.8

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

Fridababy is a name I trust.

GinaT.5 years ago
Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are fantastic. My kids (especially my baby) have terrible eczema and sensitive skin. Using this product really helps to soothe their skin while moisturizing with lotion and gently scraping off the dead skin.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Ehh it’s OK

bktter.5 years ago
Not Recommended

I works well to wash their hair but it’s hard to wash their body with it while getting into their little skin folds. My daughter doesn’t seem to be a fan of it on her body either but doesn’t mind a soft wash cloth

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 95 reviews

bklyn . 10 months ago

my baby likes it, but I wish two things: 1) didnt work as well as I thought it would to remove cradle cap 2) wish the suction held better on the bathtub overall its a good buy (since you get 2)

Amazing!!

Danielle . 1 year ago

Really helps with my son’s eczema. Gentle enough to use on his head while bating and even his face. I have definitely seen a difference in his skin

ehhh

KikiDee . 1 year ago

I feel like this didn’t take off the little scalp crusties that I bought it for, but it helps the soap break through the oils I use to treat his dry scalp. It’s a plus that he seems to enjoy the sensation.

ehhh

KikiDee . 1 year ago

I feel like this didn’t take off the little scalp crusties that I bought it for, but it helps the soap break through the oils I use to treat his dry scalp. It’s a plus that he seems to enjoy the sensation.

Kimberly . 1 year ago

Excellent buy and great value because u get 2 well worth the money especially for a baby

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

baldbabymama . 2 years ago

We used this to wash our newborns hair during sponge baths and her first time in the tub. Oddly, it took out a bunch of her hair on maybe the 3rd or 4th use so she is now bald on the top of her head. Maybe a little TOO exfoliating for our girl

Goodbye cradle cap!

Morris . 2 years ago

This brush makes removing cradle cap easy and painless. Simply use while baby’s hair is shampooed up and it will make light work of removing the dreaded cradle cap!

gentle

emmitch16 . 2 years ago

I use this on my newborn during bath time for his full head of thick hair. It’s great for washing hair and getting the shampoo dispersed. He also seems to love it when I use it.

Works great!

Rosalie . 2 years ago

My baby never got bad cradle cap because of this product. I started using this at the first sign of dry skin and there had never been any since! I use it for every bath. The sponge is a gentle way to soap up his hair and the massager soothes him. Buy this!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Frida Fan

Chelle . 2 years ago

I love this line of baby products. I was a bit skeptical at first because I am on baby #4 and have used other products for cleaning and cradle cap but this is very gentle and suds up baby's hair nicely with minimal soap. The dead skin from cradle cap is buffed away gently without it looking like it was picked at. I also use this to get in our baby's neck area as there is not much space there right now. I also used this on her forehead and hands to get that newborn peeling skin off after it started to flake. Absolutely a 10 out of 10.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Rita . 2 years ago

Can’t wait to use it

Ehh it’s OK

bktter . 2 years ago

I works well to wash their hair but it’s hard to wash their body with it while getting into their little skin folds. My daughter doesn’t seem to be a fan of it on her body either but doesn’t mind a soft wash cloth

Perfect to avoids cradle cap

MMC . 2 years ago

This is really nice. It helps avoid cradle cap and addresses it. It’s also soothing!

Victoria . 2 years ago

It’s good! My son loves it!

Best thing ever!

Jessica . 2 years ago

I'm so in love with this product! It's so smooth and soft for baby's gentle skin. I wish they made this in adult size for myself because it's texture is so relaxing!

Great!

Ontario . 2 years ago

We use this brush with lotion and in the bath for our little ones cradle cap. It’s definitely making a difference. The silicone makes it very easy to clean too.

Baby loved it

Lisette . 3 years ago

Finally was able to give my newborn a bath and he absolutely loved it. Used this instead of a washcloth and it was like a little massage for him. He loved it!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Effective!

Kristina . 3 years ago

It’s really effective! I bought this when my daughter has a cradle cap, and it’s easy to use!

Incredible

Indira . 3 years ago

Amazing product and so functional

Best for baby bath

sgharrison . 3 years ago

We used these when baby had cradle cap. They were great. Now that baby is almost a year, I am even happier that it is sold in a package of 2 since baby plays with 1 but we have the other for bath time to clean him. Great product and this brand does not disappoint!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 95 reviews