Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Fridababy® BreatheFrida Vapor Bath Drops

44 Reviews

$9.99
4.6

44 reviews ·50 ratings

92%

Would recommend

34 recommendations

5
84%
4
6%
3
4%
2
2%
1
4%
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

4.9

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews

Amazing products

KassieH . 1 month ago

This stuff is amazing. My little one is getting over covid and he has a nasty cough and I have not heard him cough since using these drops. I added a few drops to his bath and some to his humidifier and he is sleeping like an angel.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Wow dhdhdhh dhdhdhdh dhdhdhd hdhdhdh dhdhdhdh hdhd

Zaza . 2 months ago

Thank you so much it’s perfect it’s great great great

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Question

Klucas . 4 months ago

My baby has her first cold. We are starting the humidifier tonight. I want to get these drops but I have two dogs can I use them in the diffuser or should I just do bath? I know eucalyptus can be bad for dogs.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

This stuff is amazing and helpful!

Jocy . 12 months ago

I bought this before my baby girl was born now at almost 4 months she got her first cold from big brother and I used it & it’s amazing it helped her breath and sleep so good. I ALSO used it for my 6 year old in his humidifier as well and it helps with his breathing & cough. He has gotten so much better sleep! I love this stuff!! We’ll be purchasing again when I run out.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Works Great!

LMN . 2 years ago

These have really helped my baby sleep better over the winter months. She would wake herself up coughing, but a few of these drops in the Frida Baby humidifier helped her sleep through the night. The scent is detectable but not too strong or too abrasive for a baby’s nose. I pair this with the Frida Baby vapor rub.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Smells so good

Sadie . 2 years ago

Use this all the time. Few drops and it relaxes and clears my babies up.

Alicia . 3 years ago

Very great for a sick infant!

Fridababy vapo drops

Aray . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of these drops. Used for my almost 1 year old and they didnt seem to help at all. Smell is almost unbearably strong. Next day, the stuffiness seemed even worse.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love It

Yaneli12 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Vapor Drops Are Amazing . They Help My Baby So Much . He Sleeps Trough The Night . I Feel Like It Relax Him . I Really Recommend This Vapo Drops

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Grest

Daimond2766 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have been great because with little kids it’s hard to find things that are safe when they aren’t feeling so good. These did the job just perfect.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love Fridababy

Kmed5 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We own several fridababy products and they have yet to disappoint. Everything has been excellent quality! These vapor drops work so well for those stuffy noses and times when baby is sick or congested. Easy to use and they get the job done. We love all fridababy products so far and will continue to be loyal customers.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Wouldnt be my first choice

Parker236 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Frida products, but this really didnt make a great difference. There's a spot in my humidifier for essential oils and I put it in there thinking maybe it would clear up some of my babies congestion. He gets a little wheezy at night. I could smell the eucalyptus and lavender slightly but I don't think it made a difference for him. It was a nice hint of the oils but that's about it

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Works great! Smells wonderful

AudreySofia . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Frida drops. My baby sleeps through the night. Smells wonderful and its really worth it. I highly recommend this brand. We absolutely love Frida Baby products!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

My favorite Fridababy product !

Lindsayyminaj . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with these vapor drops. With it being allergy season, my son has what seems to be a constant runny nose. I simply add 3 drops to his bath water each night, and the runny nose is gone! I love that it is an organic product so I don’t have any worries about chemicals. I would highly recommend these drops to anyone with a young child looking for a natural relief product!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love fridababy products

Richellemp1 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With all the rain and cold outside right now, my daughter has been getting a stuffy nose. We turned on the Fridababy Humidifier and added about 6-8 drops of these vapor drops and she was set for the night. We also added some drops to her bath for a couple nights. We could tell it not only relaxed her a bit. These drops will now be another frida product we will keep on hand.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

High Eucalyptus Fragrance

Nicolec . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these drops in the bathtub.  We had drawn a bath of about four inches of warm water.  I added 6 drops and it was very fragrant in there.  Allergies are what we mainly suffer from and it opened up my nasal passages while in the room during their bath. It provided a short relief but it did feel great.  An hour  later, once baths were done, it still smelled heavily like eucalyptus. I try my best to have superior ingredients in the items I put near my children's skin.  The organic oils were blended well.  I could definitely make out the eucalyptus.   It is great to have this extra help especially during cold season since there is very little relief that is available for babies.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Amazing product!

Melainap . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product when giving my baby a bath when she’s all stuffed up. These drops really help clear out her nasal cavity making it easier for her to breathe and easier for mom to sleep at night knowing my baby can breathe easily!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Will definitely be getting more!

RLewis08 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got to test this during a really bad cold that I and both my kids had...it worked like a dream. Since I had the cold as well I could really tell dreaming while this was in the water was AWESOME. It opened up my sinuses and was the first thing I had smelled in days! I could tell that it helped unclog some of my kids’ junk too! I’m usually pretty skeptical on the oils but this was pretty amazing! So I may just dive right in to the oil world! So easy to use! Doesn’t take much to do the job either. This would probably do you for awhile too! Packaging was nice! And it’s a trustworthy brand! I would buy this for myself, for friends, for baby showers! Very useful!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Amazing

Mommyx3 . 3 years ago

Love the smell and how well these drops really do work. You only need 3-4 drops (yes it seems like very little) in the humidifier and it does the trick.

I love the vapor drops from frida

Enedina . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say i have never tried it till recently since my son got a cold and have to say it does help breath better even me and i would recommend this

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews