SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

fridababy® 8-Piece Baby Grooming Kit

111 Reviews

$24.99
4.8

111 reviews ·111 ratings

98%

Would recommend

106 recommendations

5
88%
4
8%
3
3%
2
1%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

4.9

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 111 reviews

Perfect Kit

Gg . 6 months ago

Covers all of their grooming needs. The brush is nice and soft.

Better out there

Gissell . 11 months ago

Brush - best item in the kit. I like the comb/brush set, thick yet soft enough to use on newborns File - cool shape does nothing to baby nails Nail cutter - leaves nails very sharp since you snip off the nail. Be careful some of the nails bent but did not cut. Toothbrush- not good if you have think fingers

Cute concept but no need

Aly . 11 months ago

This is a cute gift idea - but new moms - be aware you will likely get most of these items from the hospital when you deliver! I ended up not having any use for this kit, so I exchanged it for something else.

awesome kit

Kathy . 2 years ago

I wish the comb was a bit different more soft like the ones they give at the hospital but the brush is great, I use it every day - definitely recommend. I was surprised the scissors work so well. I cut my daughters nails at bath time and she doesn’t even cry.

Super great baby gift

Daymarie1005 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because my sister had a baby and moved in with me so it was one of the supplies I decided to get for the home. Great quality and not cheaply made, cutely packaged so would make a great gift! It works perfectly and designed for tiny baby fingers and toes.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Amazing

RayRay . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was not sure because I am not familiar with this brand but after recievibg this and trying it out I loved it everything worked perfect and was gentle on my little one. I would recommend this

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Was ok

Yurkka . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product but wasn't in love. The scissors did not cut the nails well, the hair brush worked great.im not sure the finger holder was all thatgreat baby was still able to grab at clippers.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Can't go wrong with Baby Frieda

Greggy137 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yet again, Baby Frieda to the rescue. These products are always so well made, useful, and innovative. I just love this company. From postpartum mom assistance (looking at you Mom Frieda!) To everyday issues with a new little one, this company is awesome. This kit is perfect for any new mom. The nail clippers are great and make quick work on cutting those sharp little daggers. Can't say enough good things about all their products!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I love fridababys products!

MommaL . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago, I love how soft the brush is! My daughter loves brushing her own hair with it! .

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Perfect gift set!

MaBa1129 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is a great new design on a classic essential baby gift/purchase! I love that everyone is made to be easy to use and safe for baby. The nail clippers are by far my favorite because there are no "blind spots" on where I am clipping. My son loves the big soft brush and always enjoys when I use it. He even hands it to me!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Great grooming kit!

DianaR11 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great “Baby grooming kit”, it’s perfect as a gift for new parents or for personal use with your babies, I got one and I gifted one to a friend on she loved it as much as I did, my favorite item was definitely the brush because it’s super soft and great quality, overall I love all the products/items included because I’ve used them all!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Perfect kit for all moms!

Deedles . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This grooming kit comes with everything you need! Brush and comb combo, nail file and clippers, etc. the brush is so soft and perfect for my 1 year old. He loves getting his hair combed the nail scissors are a great idea! They are definitely easier to use than the little nail clippers, which is a huge plus. The file is gentle on their nails and the kids don’t mind it. Perfect kit for all new and seasoned moms!!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I adore this!

Heatherh313 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it’s is the cutest and handiest little kit I have ever owned! It has everything u need to groom your little baby all in one! And you can keep everything together neat and organized! Also feel like it’s the perfect gift for first time parents!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love all things Frida

Boosh2019 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have yet to discover a Frida product I didn’t love. This kit is great for babes with lots of hair. I especially love the clippers, as they offer a lot of flexibility for when my baby starts to squirm. I would recommend this kit to all new mommas starting out.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I love love baby fridas products

Diamond29 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love baby frida products! I have everything they have came out with. It is an must need baby product. The nail trimmers are so delicate for the little nails it has to trim. The hair brush is soft for my babies hair, I will continue to buy them!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Excited to try

mhall08 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item from Try it Smapling and I am so excited to try these products out when my baby arrives.The brush has super soft bristles and seems like it wont pull the baby's hair. I really like the design of the handle for the nail clippers, I feel like they will be easier to hold onto. I also like that all items are BPA free

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Fancy kit!

mummyof3 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a mommy of three and they say the more you have the easier it gets. That may not be true for certain stuff but with this baby grooming kit it is! I wish I had it with all my kids! This is a fancier more upgraded version of any of the baby grooming kits I've ever came across. The brush is light weight,soft, grips onto your hand like a comfy glove and can be put away in it's super cool case! The case contains all the brush bristles perfectly, it also has a comb in there! The nails scissors are awesome! They are so easy and very different then any I've ever used! I love they protection case, very baby proof like. The finger tooth brush is genius! It soothes my son's gums and cleans it so good! I love that is hugs each little tooth with care, the case is small and can fit almost anywhere! This baby kit is a must have for any baby!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love the products!

MamaH . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby grooming kit is incredibly useful. Everything you need for caring for baby's personal higine. This kit comes with 5 pieces Finger Toothbrush- this finger toothbrush shape is great as it allows for front, top and back of gums, and teeth to be cleaned gently and thoroughly. The brush and comb combo is perfect with it's built in storage to keep both together and clean, and is perfect for little heads. The nail clippers and file are great! I hate clipping baby's nails because I am afraid I'll nip them. The scissors make it so easy to cut the nails with the rounded end, allowing for no chance of poking them. The file is perfect to help keep everything rounded and make sure baby doesn't poke themselves, or you with a long edge. Overall I'm very pleased with this baby grooming kit and how useful it is, in an all.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Frida baby grooming kit is great product

Smp4 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Baby Grooming Kit as sampleto tryand opinionis my own.The Fridababy baby grooming kit is really great product It includes the cutest little brush and comb set. The brush is so soft and flexible to hold in your hand and against your baby's head. The scissors have a nice grip and a cover the keep on when not in use. The baby toothbrush is awesome too. It has a little case and fits perfectly on my finger to help get baby's teeth clean. There is also a little nail file to help keep baby's nails from getting too sharp. I love this kit and use it daily

photo
LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I LOVE Fridababy!

AmandaT . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been obsessed with Fridababy since before I was even pregnant! I mainly got this for the toothbrush, with plans to gift the clippers and brush set to my sister-in-law for my new nephew. Unfortunately, the toothbrush is my only reason for taking away a star. My daughter is nineteen months, and somehow ripped/tore the toothbrush after just the first use ): That said, I think this would be best for a smaller child who still needs an adult to do the brushing... We always supervise, but she managed to do her magic without us noticing until we went to use it again. The brush and comb set is great and holds together really nicely so neither attract unwanted gunk or get bent. The nail scissors and file are also great--I love that the case is designed for tiny hands to hold. When my daughter was an infant, I always bit her nails as I didn't feel like I had enough control over the clippers to ensure I didn't nick her skin--but these scissors definitely give you a lot more precision and control. Overall a great kit for smaller babes (I'd say up to 12 months maybe?), but not the toothbrush for your toddler.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 111 reviews