SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Fridababy 4-Piece Sick Day Prep Kit

54 Reviews

$34.99
4.9

54 reviews ·55 ratings

96%

Would recommend

52 recommendations

5
91%
4
7%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

4.9

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 54 reviews

I Love Frida Products

Ebony . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sick day prep kit is such and awesome idea! It literally has all you need for a sick baby! I used this and will continue to use this for every time kids get sick! This was a life saver

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Very practical!

NhChick . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect kit for any new mom! Nothing is worse than trying to clean out your child's nose when they're I'll, but this really works well!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I love my SuperHero Survival Sidekit

jennzenn . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can not say enough how much I am so grateful that I had my kit! Perfect for everything with my little one! I think my favorite is the NoseFrida aka Snotsucker! So awesome and works so well when congestion starts to win.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

The best ever!!

brii9211 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this sick day prep kit superhero survival side kit by fridababy as it was a good deal for everything that came in it! I love all of the products that are included in this kit! My favorite would have to be the nosefrida!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Cute, a great gift, a little gimmicky

Jdavis . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kit is equipped with all the essentials, but the box isn’t great to store the stuff in, so will be lose pieces after you open. It is an adorable gift idea. My baby hates the nose sucker but his big brothers think it’s absolutley hilarious to suck buggers out with your mouth. It’s so heartbreaking when the little ones are sick, and this kit eases the stress and even feels a little fun and indulgent.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Perfect sick day box

Haleylp18 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this for several weeks and buy did it come in handy when my little one got sick. I was very skeptical of the noisefrida, I did not think it would work so well but it did amazing. And let's be honest the idea of sucking out snot with you mouth was a little strange to me at first but it is now my favorite over a nose bulb. The vapor rub in so convenient with the way its packaged its nest free and can be applied without having to get it all over your hands. The snot wipes are also nice, they are so much easier on her little nose than tissues. However I have not had to use the pacifier medicine giver.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Great Product!

MomO2 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fridababy sick day prep kit is a great thing to have on hand if you have a baby in the home. It comes in a cute box with a place for each item. Inside is a nasal aspirator, which works great in clearing out the baby's nose to help them breathe better. It also comes with a medicine paci-dispenser which makes the struggle to give medicine to a sick baby much easier! The snot wipes are always a good thing to have on hand, and the vapor rub is great for helping baby breathe better as well as break up all the stubborn mucus. This kit is all around great to have on hand and would make an awesome baby shower gift as well!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

So excited for this!

Nellie09 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids have been sick multiple times this winter, so this product has been amazing! The booty wipes work great, so as not to make their nose raw. The baby rub works wonders for their cough. This pacifier for medication has been phenomenal for our 11 month old who hates take his medicine but loves his paci. And finally, the snot sucker has worked wonders for all three of my littles when they were super congested. Can't rave about this product enough. Love it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Super cute package

jotatooo . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging of this survival kit is super cute. Everything is organized nicely and it makes for a good gift. Some stuff is probably not necessary, like the wet wipes (what parent doesn't already have a million of these stocked up?), but it's a nice thought.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

So great!

kburdock . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kit came just in time for my baby to catch his first cold. The directions were straightforward and the kit really came in handy. It was so nice to only grab 1 thing out of the cupboard and have it all right there ready to use. I would definitely recommend this product. In exchange for my honest review I received a free kit to try.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Everything you need for your little one's cold!

Erinanne . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kit is so cool, my daughter is 17 months old and just in the midst of her first bad cold so I didn't have any of these supplies yet. I did look into the Nose Frieda before but it just seems so weird but it is honestly amazing. You obviously get nothing in your mouth and it gives my daughter so much relief as they are too small to blow those little noses yet. Great investment everyone should keep around, it is a two person job though lol! The pacifier is handy but honestly my daughter never liked the pacifier but she loves taking medicine out of the syringe so not a necessity for me. The wipes are so nice and gentle, I was using a cloth to keep her nose clean but these help gently wipe the crusty parts better without irritating her skin more than it already is. The only thing I haven't tried yet is the chest rub but I'm sure I will as this cold progresses so it's definitely nice to have on hand. Such a great kit, every parent should have one!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Perfect for my babes

Daymarie1005 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came at a perfect time! I have a little one who was getting stuffy with the beginnings of a head cold. The vapor rub was soothing and the suction and boogie wipes were great for keeping her nose clear while she was going through her sickness. I also loved the pacifier because usually it’s hard to get her to take her full dose of medicine and this made it super easy!! She took it before realizing it was actually medicine!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Fridababy is the BEST!

linaindallas . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the BEST kit you can get for your baby! It literally has everything you'd need, from the famous Snotsucker to the chest rub. The items are well made and work great! Love the Snotsucker especially since it's always so hard to clean a little one's tiny nose, but this definitely makes it so much easier!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Great must-have for sick day essentials

MOmom . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great sick day essential for your kids. Being in the middle of winter and “sick season” this kit has all of the bases covered. The nose Frida to help relive snotty noses, wipes for those runny noses, vapor rub for your babes chest to help with any congestion and an acudose pacifier/syringe for administering medicine for your babes from tiny to toddler.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Fridababy products are great

RayRay . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so amazed at how much this helped my little one. Everything worked exactly how it was supposed to and helped her more than I had expected it to. The nose wipes are so soft, the baby rub was great came in a stick type form. The nose sucker worked great also.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Great products!

Kaitiemarie . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this company and the products they sell! The nose frida really works. The survival kit makes a great baby shower gift!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Big fan of these!

momOf6 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a huge fan of the Fridababy line! Love that we got the whole kit and caboodle for sick day in one convenient package. Everything is great!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Love these products

Jennak10 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fridababy products are the best I have used! The nose frida is the only thing you will need to give your baby a clear nose and a good nights sleep! The wipes are very gentle on a littles ones stuffy sore nose. Great products all around.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Loved this idea

Foxxycrissy . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and I couldn't arrive at a better time my daughter was full on sick with the flu with the runny nose the little booger pump was a little hard to use to figure out but once I got it it worked like a dream I love the entire care I love the concept best life saver ever

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

I love the products!

Lou72290 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These products go hand in hand! they are so useful and amazing! a must have for a new mommy, or a sick little baby!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 54 reviews