save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Frida Mom Hospital Bag Labor and Delivery + Postpartum Recovery Kit

179 Reviews

$99.99
4.7

179 reviews ·181 ratings

96%

Would recommend

155 recommendations

5
88%
4
4%
3
1%
2
2%
1
4%
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

4.9

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

Absolutely amazing

Cottoncandilove.3 years ago
Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this kit is soooooo cool and the products are way better quality then any hospital care products I've gotten after giving birth. I love how it comes with everything you could essentially need and so much more like the foam and the cooling pads were amazing and worked so so well!! I 100% recommend

Most Helpful Critical Review

Need Plus Size

astorianyy.3 years ago
Not Recommended

Received this is a gift, unfortunately the people at Frida like alot of brands forget that Plus size women exist and have babies. Their gowns and underwear only go up to a size XL. I gave away the gown and underwear but did find the rest of the products to be of good quality.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 179 reviews

Bought as a gift

Lexy . 4 weeks ago

I bought this as a gift for my sister who is a going to be a first time mom. She absolutely loved it. She was most excited about the robe because it is soft and has many openings.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

100% worth the money

Addonna Benjamin . 1 month ago

I loved this box and would recommend to anyone having a baby and looking into it

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Shannon . 3 months ago

Perfect gift for the Momma to be!!

Amazing

Anoy . 4 months ago

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Everything she needs

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Impressive Quality!

Alexa . 4 months ago

I ordered the Frida Labor and Delivery Postpartum Recovery Kit as I await our first baby coming in a few more weeks. From all the unknowns about birth, pregnancy, and labor, one of the biggest question marks for me was how will my body be after delivering? No one seems to be talking much about this or at least within my experience. Purchasing this kit has given me more peace of mind and comfort knowing I'll have what I need to take care of me so I can take care of baby. I love the packaging, quality of the items in the kit, and even reused the box for extra diaper storage. I'd highly recommend this to any mama to be!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

rip off

Anaaa . 4 months ago

For the price it’s a rip off. I was really excited for this because instagram makes you believe you needed this. The hospital I gave birth provided me with everything and more. I did need more postpartum underwear and this only provides 4 which is a joke. Save your money you need it for the baby’s diapers.

Great gift

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

Bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law and they love them. The labor items will definitely make things smoother. They were pleased with the items inside. Worth the money

Can’t wait!

Katrina . 7 months ago

Great starter pack! I really like the gown and I can’t wait to use the products after my delivery.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Baby Holloway

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 months ago

Gift was well received by recipient/expectant mommy

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Don’t waste your money

Bob2787163694 . 10 months ago

I bought this yesterday. The ice packs are supposed to be pads as well. They don’t absorb and it will leak through. The underwear rip. I bought the ice packs separately too since I know I would need more than 4 and I opened it up this morning and they won’t break to become cold. Huge waste of money. Very disappointed.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Awesome Set

Debbie . 12 months ago

This is a perfect gift or necessity for every new Mother! Has all needed items for postpartum care!!! Great buy!

Plus size or extra small?

bobo47349w09380923840923 . 1 year ago

Does not take into consideration people who may be an XXS or XL and beyond. Not all moms fit in the S-XL range.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Daughter-in-law loved it

Windber . 1 year ago

My grandson came three weeks early. My daughter-in-law was waiting to open it up and see what all was in there. Needless to say she didn't get to use the gown and socks and she was bummed. She really loves the after delivery items and says they are such a comfort and soothing. I would recommend this gift for any mommy to be and suggest they open it up early so they can see all the goodies in there.

Love ! Used most of it!

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I didn’t use all of it, but most of it. I didn’t use all the padsicles, because they get freezing cold! To top it, the hospitals because of COVID, don’t allow you to use your own hospital gown to give birth:/ I still used it after though which was nice. I love the spray bottle, so useful and refreshing ! I love the perineal foam and perineal wipes, so refreshing and healing! I love the Frida disposable undies, defiantly kept everything tight when my stomach was loose after surgery. I wish I would have a bought the kit without the gown and socks.

Amazing kit

Lishaann23 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing kit with everything you need for labor and delivery. I love the gown and everything else that came with it. It's my favorite kit I have tried. It's so good I have told friends and family about it.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Perfect gift box

Bjaaa . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This labor, delivery and postpartum kit is awesome! It comes with all the essentials needed for the delivery and after care! It’s the perfect gift for any baby shower. Baby freida products are high quality.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Great value

Jami lee . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy to have come across thus nifty little kit. Pregnancy and childbirth are a very vulnerable time for me, this kit helps tremendously!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

FridaBaby does it again

Epic2020 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SUCCESS! this post Parfums kit has just about everything you could ever need after having baby! The wipes the peri bottle the gown! Everything. I have told all of my friends about this kit and will purchase another when I have another child. Only thing it didn't have was a pair of slippers that would be disposable.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Most have

Smaila1802 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel great about having this product ready for whenever I go into labor. It's nice to know that I won't be totally unprepared, no matter what happens. I would 100% say that every postpartum experience needs this kit. I think it’s well worth the price for the comfort you’re getting.

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Can't wait for baby!

hjn923 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so excited to use this kit after baby #2 arrives! The gown is so soft and comfy and it fits great even as an XL Mama. The socks are so much better than the hospital socks and will be perfect for that post birth bathroom trip. I already know the fridet is the peri bottle you never knew you needed because I had one with my first, but I can't wait to try the foam, cooling liners, and ice packs. The mesh undies seem like they'll be much better than the hospital ones and having me feeling a little more normal sooner! The carry case is perfect for my hospital bag and the caddy will fit great on the back of my potty at home. Can't wait to meet baby and get to fully utilize this kit!! The instructions and packaging are also so cute and thoughtful as always!

LogoOriginally posted on fridababy.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 179 reviews