Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Forest Gate™ Twin Over Twin Bunk Bed with Trundle in Espresso

13 Reviews

$594.99was $699.99 (15% off)
$475.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.9

13 reviews ·13 ratings

100%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
62%
4
15%
3
0%
2
0%
1
23%
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

    Nice addition to any bed!

    MomofBoys03 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our home isn’t the biggest so space is limited on extra beds and storage so having the option for a trundle bed seemed perfect! It was easy to install and our son loves it! He’s been sleeping on the trundle bed rather than his own bed because he said it’s like an adventure! I like it because we can have his friends over now and not worry about where they’ll sleep.

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Sturdy trundle

    Coco Love . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this trundle to put a mattress under my daughters Montessori style bed. It fits perfectly. It is solid and sturdy. Assembly was very easy. My littlest loves her trundle mattress. It matches her bed perfectly!

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Great product

    Haydin . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product, I was very satisfied because it really is solid wood, in fact it was very difficult for me to move the packing box, the assembly is relatively easy and once ready it is very firm and fits very well under most regular beds and moves easily , I am really satisfied.

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Easy to put together

    Qmarine . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This trundle was very easy to put together and took me a matter of 30 minutes. It fit perfect under my daughters bed. The white is a good color and it looks as if it would be easy to paint should you need to repaint it or paint another color.

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Perfect!

    Alejandro . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this trundle for my daughters room since our nieces stay over often in the summer . And it was extremely easy and fast to set up . The wood quality is great and sturdy. Super nice and simple

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Great product

    Stone85 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The solid wood trundle bed is good for over night guests or any sleep overs, which makes it nice and easy for an easy assembly I would definitely recommend this product to someone who has a bunch of kids or for even sleep overs.

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Neat

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We actually just bought a bunk bed by Walker Edison for our son and infant. It’s so funny because this was the perfect accessory to go with the bed. You can put another twin mattress in this trundle, but if you’re anything like us, we actually started using this as a storage space for our kids toys, clothes, shoes etc. I love this whole setup because we were able to create the illusion of making their room look much larger than what it was. This trundle is great and I especially recommend for parents who have kids with a bunch of things they’d rather save than toss. It also rolls out for easy access.

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Amazing

    Cocobell . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing I absolutely like it it is perfect for a bunkbed I highly recommend this to anybody looking for a sturdy bed and a nice looking color and design thank you so much for this I will be buying more

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Great quality!

    dadofsixgirls . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This trundle bed is amazing! It was easy to put together and didn't take long to do. I use it for my kids room due to them having friends over a lot. We just roll it out from under their bed and roll it back under when their friends go home. This bed is great for many more sleep overs!

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Great features

    Amyleahh101 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy I did this is great for storage and anything under a bed it is nice quality and I would def recommend it to a friend!!! I really do like this product alot

    Originally posted on TryIt Community

    Very bad quality

    Mom of 3 boys . 2 years ago

    Horrible quality. Very thin wood. Within 1 month a side of the trundle cracked in half. Possibly because one of my kids stepped on it . Kids don't weigh more then 50 lbs. We returned it. It would not last! Don't waste or money or time putting it together and then taking it apart.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Cheap , flimsy does not last

    Elena . 2 years ago

    Horrible quality. Came with painted dings in the wood. This bed was purchased for three boys. Eight year old, five year old and a three year old. One of the children's stepped on the side of the trundle and the wood piece broke in half. Only after about three weeks of use. Definitely would not last. The middlewood pieces that hold the mattress bend was just my 50 lb 8 year old sitting on it . Anyone steps on those wooden pieces they will break in half. I'm thankful that bed bath & beyond will take this item back. It's just horrible to have to put it together and now take it apart for shipping.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Horrible

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Bought it through after pay...done this before. However, got a metal loft bed with a wooden trundle??????? Still gonna have to pay. For all damages, even after the complaint

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews