SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Flash Furniture Charlie Deluxe Padded Contemporary Red Vinyl Kids Recliner with Storage Arms

39 Reviews

$126.97
4.9

39 reviews ·39 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
97%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
3%
5.0

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 39 reviews

Awesome product!

LinW . 2 years ago

We bought this chair for our two year old grandaughter and she loves it! She got into it and she squealed and ran to get into it. It seems like a very sturdy chair, and the embroidery was neat with clear, clean edges. We LOVE it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Still Waiting...

AKB13 . 2 years ago

I purchased this chair over a month ago, and I'm still waiting for it. It has been in backorder since January 11th. I hope to receive it soon, because I'm looking forward to seeing it.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great Chair

Bonnie61 . 2 years ago

I was so excited to find this chair. My little guy is so excited every time he sits in it. The quality is excellent and it came earlier than expected. Thank you so much!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Grandchildren

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I have purchased 3 of these personalized recliners for my grandchildren. The first one was five years ago, other than a couple of the threads coming loose in the name, it still looks brand new. We chose colors that would go with a variety of decor. This way they aren’t just confined to the kids room.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great quality, great customer service and support

The Stones . 3 years ago

Bought 2 of the same, but different colors for my girls ages 1&2. They absolutely love them. The quality of the product is one of the best I've seen, and even better easy to clean off. Stitches on them didn't turn out as expected, but the quality was great. We have friends looking to get them now as well

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

GREAT CHAIR

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

I sent this for a CHRISTMAS gift to my 2 year old grandson. He loved it right away. He learned how to get the foot rest out right away.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Fantastic

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

This blew my son's mind. He loves reclining in it. The build is solid and I (at 160lbs) can sit in it ok. Its just a lot of fun and really nice for a young one. Son is about 3 ft 5in and 50lbs.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Excellent chair

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

Best chair ever. Bought it for a birthday gift for our spoiled dog, yes dog, and he loves it!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Child Recliner

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my granddaughter a few years ago, she LOVED it! Now I have new twin little granddaughters and bought one for each of them. Now all three will have their very own chair. I am very pleased with the way it has held up with the older one -- and all the cousins -- using it. Still looks brand new.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

5 Stars

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

My 2 year old Grandson loves this chair! So comfy and well made... especially for the price!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Kids Recliner

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

I absolutely love the kids recliner!!! I purchased my 3 year old one about 2 years ago and it still looks good and he absolutely loves it. I have sat in the chair sometimes when I'm in his room (I know I'm not suppose to) but that's how sturdy it is that it still is in good condition. I recently bought my 7month old one and my thoughts are still the same 2 years later I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! Would recommend to anyone it's definitely worth the money

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Recliner

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it. The storage space in the arms was a big hit.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Child Recliner

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

I bougth one for my grandson who I took care of him and his grandfather fought over the big recliner. all my grandchildren now fight over the little one. My other grandson wanted one for his birthday.So I got him one he was so happy that he stayed in the chair all that day. Feel asleep in it.The chair is well made it came on time. My only problem is I have triplet granddaughters who want it too also their younger brother. Now I have to purchase FOUR more.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Perfect!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Exactly what I ordered, fast shipping, affordable price, and great quality.. My 3 year old daughter absolutely loves her new chair!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great Recliner

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Great looking chair! Not disappointed at all. It was just as it looked in the picture. Great quality!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Real Nice

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

This custom chair was purchased as a gift. I must say that the quality is very good. I thought it was very unique. Everyone loved it! Shipping wasn't long at all. And it arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend to anyone. Love it!!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Amazing!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Beautiful chair, Very nicely made, above and beyond my expectations!! It was even delivered quickly.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Love This Little Recliner!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Purchased this for our 2 year old grandson for Christmas...though he hasn't yet gotten it, I'm sure he will love it. The quality is good and the turnaround time from time of purchase to delivery was extremely quick...within a week!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Love This Chair

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

I love this chair! I bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it, which makes me love it. This company was very timely with the shipping. Great company yondo business with and product is exceptionally made.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great Product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

The recliner that I purchased for my daughter was very nice and well made. It's very soft. The shipping was pretty fast as well. A little on the expensive side though. Overall, it's great and i would recommend this.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 39 reviews