cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Flash Furniture Contemporary Turquoise Vinyl Kids Recliner With Cup Holder - Turquoise Vinyl

20 Reviews

$517.91was $581.54 (11% off)
4.9

20 reviews ·20 ratings

100%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

    Perfect fit in a smaller living room.

    Shelley62 . 2 years ago

    I purchased this chair for my 5 year old grandson to watch tv in the familys smaller livingroom. He loves it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Great chair

    Squirrely3366 . 2 years ago

    Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loves it

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Glad that I found your site.

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    I purchased the recliner for my grandson and he loves it. Also, he looks so darn cute sitting in it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Five stars

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    Very sturdy little chair. My daughter is 1 and she loves it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Quality Product

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

    Purchased 2 and the boys love them. Comfortable and nice quality. Pay close attention to the size. Almost too small for a 4 year old.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Great Little Gift

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    My great granddaughter was so excited when she opened the box. it is real quality made chair. And being the fact it is soft vinyl it will be easy to keep clean..I was delighted with my purchase.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Had To Wait

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    Leamae Cottle was wonderful she found where the pink chair was and even though it didn't make it for Christmas I had some answers. Your employee was very understanding about my concern. thank you. the great little gift was just as accepted as when my other great granddaughter rec'd her lavender one. So both great granddaughters and parents were excited about the chair and their quality. As was I and there grandparents. Thank you!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Hot Pink Recliner

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    LOVE their kids recliners!! We bought our second one this year for my daughter & absolutely LOVE it!! AND it shipped in one day! Would definitely recommend them!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Super Awesome

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    I bought this chair for my son and it is so cute. He's still a little small for it but will definitely grow into it. The cup holder is great! The chair is made well and very sturdy.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Great For One Year Old Grandson

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    This recliner is perfect for my Grandson. He loves the cup holder. He isn't old enough to recline it yet but pulls himself up into it and sits there with the biggest smile. Easy to wipe clean. It should last him for years. He is one and his five year old cousin can use it comfortable too.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Camo Recliner

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    This chair is great, looks just like a daddy's chair. Comfy and nice. This is the 5th kids recliner I've ordered in the last 5 years. The 5 year old one is usedconstantly and still in great shape.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    5 Stars

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    I absolutely love this chair fabric is just what I was looking for. My great nephew love it. Received it fast in time for Christmas.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Camouflage Kids Recliner

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    This was a very speedy delivery process. Chair was perfect and my grandson loved the chair. Highly recommend

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Contemporary Brown Microfiber Kids Recliner With Cup Holder

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    Purchased a similar chair 2 years ago for our grandson's Christmas and now again for our granddaughter. Loved the original and found this to be in the same category. Fast delivery, easy assembly, nice looking piece of furniture!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Perfect

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    I absolutely adore this recliner. We bought it for my son for Christmas. He doesn't have it yet but I know he'll love it! It's so soft and seems comfy! Most definitely the easiest thing I have ever put together too! Definitely recommend this to people with toddlers!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    5 Stars

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    It was beautifully made and delivered quickly!! Loved it

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Child Brown Recliner

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    Excellent online shopping and fast delivery. My 23 months old Grandson loves HIS recliner and knows it's HIS ("Mine, Mine").

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Great Birthday Gift!!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    2nd Birthday gift! She loved it! It is a very sturdy chair!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Nice, But Not "2 Days"

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    We ordered this chair for our son's birthday a week ahead of time relying on the "2 day shipping" promoted all over the website. The chair arrived in about 7 working days, and after our son's birthday. The chair is adorable, nice quality and he loves it. It is a little smaller than expected. Worth the money, but allow a lot more time to receive it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    5 Stars

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 years ago

    I am very pleased with the child's recliner I purchased. I received it very quickly and there was no damage to the product. My son loves that he has his own chair now. Highly recommend this product.

    LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews