Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Flash Furniture Contemporary Hot Pink Vinyl Kids Recliner With Cup Holder And Headrest - Hot Pink Vinyl

69 Reviews

$1138.07was $1277.88 (11% off)
4.8

69 reviews ·69 ratings

92%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
61
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.8

Quality

4.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 69 reviews

Perfect size

Chryle . 12 months ago

Great color, looks like a real grown up recliner. Perfect size for my two year old granddaughter. The quality is very nice, and is easy to move around. Would recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great gift

laurag79 . 1 year ago

I bought this for my granddaughter and she LOVES it!!! It's great quality and easy to clean. I would definitely buy again.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Cute chair but difficult to recline

NiCVnj . 2 years ago

We bought this chair for my daughter and it cute and comfortable but she is unable to recline it herself. We have to do it for her so I wish there was a button to recline it instead of a ouch recline.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great!

Hollynewsome52 . 2 years ago

Perfect size, prompt delivery. My grandson loves his recliner!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

I love it!

Tink . 2 years ago

I love this little chair for my princess. It’s just a Minnie version of the adult chair lol

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Love it

Stank . 2 years ago

I love it Nd will definitely buy again/Refer you guys to a friend

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great Chair

Al103 . 2 years ago

I bought this chair for my 1 year grandson and he loves it. its a great chair.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Little kids recliner

Gucci . 2 years ago

So happy with this recliner for kids it’s my 4th one.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Love it, better yet my grandson loves it.

Terrik11 . 2 years ago

I love the chair and this company. This is the third one I have purchased from them. I purchased two last year for my grandsons, they have a lot of energy and are hard on everything. These chairs have held up great, plus it is still their favorite place to set. They love that it has their names on them, makes them feel really special. Order one for their little brother this year, he loves it too. My daughter posted pictures on Facebook and everyone asked how to get one. I have no problems referring them to this company. We had another grandson this year, so I will be back next year to order another chair.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

WE LOVE THESE CHAIRS

Lenore . 2 years ago

We just bought 2 more chairs! This is the 5th and 6th chair we’ve purchased! Each new grandchild gets one for Christmas! Great quality and the grandkids love them!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Perfect Gift

LorriL . 3 years ago

I bought matching recliners for my grand babies (1 Yr & 10 Months) for Christmas. They love them! I get pictures each day of them watching TV and sleeping with their bottles and blankets all snuggled up.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Personalized Chairs

LorriL . 3 years ago

It wasn't red, the red was on back order, switched to hot pink and the they arrived on time before Christmas. Grand babies loved them.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great little chair!

Yaya60 . 3 years ago

I bought this recliner for my grandsons 3rd birthday & he loves it & especially having his name on it...

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

i would buy this item again ,again and again.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

we having been buy these chairs for 8 years. our grandchildren love them

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Awesome Product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

Ordered 5 personalized recliners over the past few years for my grandchildren. The ordering process was a little cumbersome because I could not order more than one at a time. However shipping and quality of the product and the personalization was exceptional. The grandkids loved them!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Well built and attractive.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

The kids argue about which gets to sit in it. Time to buy another one.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Okay, but smaller than before

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

I purchased this same chair 3 years ago for the older sister of the boy this one was for. This one is much smaller than it was three years ago. I paid more than 3 years ago, but the size shrunk. The little boy loves it, but he will outgrow it much sooner than I expected. Very disappointed.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Personalized recliner

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

This is the 4th chair I have purchased. I gave them to my Greatgrandchildren 1st birthdays. They all love them, For this last chair I would have preferred a light yellow but couldn't find it so I settled for the pink. It is still nice and can't wait to give it for my Greatgrandaughter. Thanks

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Wonderful

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

We bought one for our niece 2 years ago, loved it so much we bought another for our nephew. Great!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Perfect!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

Love love love this chair. Bought it for my granddaughter for Christmas this year. The order process was easy and the chair delivered fast. My granddaughter loves it. She is only one years old but can get in to it with no problem. And it's great because she can ground into it. She stays in it for hours watch her favorite shows.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 69 reviews