Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Flash Furniture Wren 24''W x 48''L Rectangular Green Plastic Height Adjustable Activity Table

9 Reviews

$129.98
5.0

9 reviews ·9 ratings

100%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

Great table for kids

Maquita . 2 years ago

I use this table to display my son toys so they are not in the floor. It is great, love the size and color (red). It is very sturdy and good quality. Right now I use it in the lower level, but I love that you can extend the legs.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Sturdy and great size.

CECce . 2 years ago

Most kids table and chair sets are so tiny that you can’t get four kids doing a project together. This table is a great size, and we really appreciate that you can raise the height overtime.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Quality Table for Toddlers

Daycare Center . 3 years ago

I brought this table for my childcare center toddler's room. It is a very sturdy and great looking table to add to my room decor.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

I would you this company again

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

This is a sturdy table, was easy to assemble and looks very

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Child Activity Table

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

I purchased this table for my grand kids and it is awesome! Easy to assemble, sturdy and cute!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Great Product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Great quality and price. Fast shipping. Couldn't be more satisfied with the purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Preschool Table

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Quality was great, price was incredible, shipping was fast and product was very easy to assemble. Looking forward to order more and also use this company for our learning center as well!

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

5 Stars

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

Perfect size for our 5 year old. Bought two. Sturdy tables, cheerful red color - arrived faster than expected! Takes about 1/2 hour to assemble. Very satisfied with purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Excellent

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

This table is an excellent choice for my daycare children. It was easy to assemble. Shipment was fast. I love it.

LogoOriginally posted on bizchair.com

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews