SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Fisher-Price® Bounce & Spin Puppy

32 Reviews

$69.99
$55.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

32 reviews ·36 ratings

100%

Would recommend

28 recommendations

5
86%
4
8%
3
3%
2
0%
1
3%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

Hours of fun for all ages

WifeMomLove.4 years ago
Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2.5 year old absolutely loves her “puppy.” She’s big for her age but it was perfect. The songs are catchy and fun, not too loud on the low setting and are actually pretty clear. I enjoy lights, color and noise so this toy is great for our home. My older girls (not pictured are 5&7) enjoyed it too as they all had fun crawling around in circles as she bounced and spun. The giggles were loud and the joy on all of their faces was priceless. Our youngest is 3 months and he watched and listened to it all too. The box is small enough to easily wrap if gift giving. It does come with several pieces as pictured but it’s so easy to get put together. My toddler enjoyed handing me pieces as quickly as she could and thankfully I was able to keep up except for the screws on the bottom which she did not help with. One feature I really like is that it doesn’t just spin while free standing. You need to have weight on it for it to spin. This makes it easy for little ones not too stable yet to get on and off. Keep in mind this is for carpeted areas. We keep it on a nonslip rug and it does just fine. The fact that it has an on/off switch is great too so nothing goes off in the middle of the night. Thank you to the Play, Rate and Review program for sending us this Bounce and Spin Puppy.

Most Helpful Critical Review

59.99 Just in case you use a coupon..

momofone.4 years ago

It would be nice if Buy Buy Baby coupons actually worked like coupons since this toy is $50.99 everywhere else...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews

Kids love this!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

My grandkids from age 1 to 4 love this. Seems very durable.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Play Time

Flor . 1 year ago

Can't wait to open this gift with my granddaughter this coming week for her second birthday. I know she will love it.

Great toy, but stopped working after 6 months

Tristinoel . 1 year ago

I bought this for my twins for Christmas. They loved it but 6 months later, the light and sound quit working. I assumed it was just the batteries and finally got around to replacing them a month later. Even after replacing them, it doesn't work.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Missing parts

Angela . 1 year ago

This item was picked up from bbb and it was missing 3 of its legs to put together. I had to go to a target and swap it out

Awesome

Mary . 1 year ago

My baby loves it def recommend !

Great for young toddler

Brianna . 2 years ago

My 1 1/2 year old daughter loves this thing. Keep her occupied for a while but it is a bit noisey but I don’t mind.

Best birthday present ever!

Sharon . 2 years ago

Ordered this for our grandson for his 2nd birthday. Not only did he love it, but didn't want to play with any of the toys from his other grandma (bonus!). He especially likes the lights and music. When he's not riding it, he plays the music and dances next to it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great to get some energy out.

SpMom . 2 years ago

I recently got this for my 15 month old for Christmas. She'd been trying to climb in her old jumper to bounce so I figured this was a perfect alternative for that. It's easy for her to climb on and off and she seems to love it so far. My 3 yo even likes to get on it every once in a while. Perfect for indoors when you need to let them get a little energy out and the ability to do it with some independence.

Great product!!!

deb64 . 3 years ago

Bought this for my grandson , he loves it , it spins and also bounces!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bounce & Spin Puppy is the BEST!

Angie . 3 years ago

My granddaughter received this for Christmas and absolutely LOVES it! It’s so much fun and she’s learning at the same time.

fun. Wish it didn’t speak French.

Englishmum . 3 years ago

This is a really cute and fun toy. My son loves bouncing around and spinning. The only thing that really bugs me - like quite a bit actually..is that it speaks English and French. There’s no way of turning the French off either...I understand people think it’s a good thing to get kids learning different languages early but seriously...he hasn’t even started to learn English first...I don’t like it.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Love it

Minnie29 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this my son really loved so much he just doesn’t want to stop playing with it

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great toy!!

DFratCulb . 3 years ago

Our 18 month old loves this toy! He bounces like crazy and laughs. He loves the lights and colors on the wheel and just has the best time on it.

59.99 Just in case you use a coupon..

momofone . 3 years ago

It would be nice if Buy Buy Baby coupons actually worked like coupons since this toy is $50.99 everywhere else...

Great toy

Aambr . 3 years ago

We received this as a first birthday gift off our registry and both my one year old and three year old love it! My one year old climbs on and off on his own and bounces. My three year old uses it but is a bit big for it. Super easy to put together also. Under ten minutes.

Wonderful toy!

mandybaby0422 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this toy for my 16 month old daughter. She loves music and loves to climb, so I figured this would be perfect. The first thing I want to note is that it was extremely easy to put together. It took me approximately 15 minutes (while watching my daughter at the same time) and the product was done! It was very easy to install batteries as well. This toy is a larger one yet the shape and size makes it pretty easy for storing or putting in a corner of a room. My daughter loves it. She can sit on it, and it moves up and down and also in circles. One thing I really like is that it won’t move in a circle unless the child is sitting on it and pushing it all the way down which is nice because then it doesn’t move when the child tries to get on. It plays music and has lights. Overall very impressed with the product.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Awesome Toddler Toy!!!

KB33 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome toy for toddlers! My two and three year old can’t get enough of this puppy! When we first received this, I was a little disappointed to see how many pieces were in the box - I was hoping for a quick setup. After taking everything out and reading the instructions, I realized I was disappointed for no reason, I had it assembled in under 10 mins! I love that the volume isn’t super loud, even on the highest setting. There are so many songs that you don’t have to worry about having to hear the same one over and over. It seems to be very sturdy and has held up well to my rough toddlers. Neither of them have tipped this over! I was afraid this might be too small and “babyish” for my three year old (38 lbs) to play with but it’s not, she loves it! I received the product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. The only cons that I can thin

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Baby loves it, so does mom

stacjlars . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This puppy is adorable! He has two soft ears which is fun. It was a breeze to put together. It is more compact, so it doesn't take up a huge amount of space which I love! It spins and bounces fairly easily. My babe just turned 1 and has no problem getting on and off but needs a bit of help bouncing and spinning. The noises are fun rather than obnoxious. I don't mind listening to the sounds and songs. I actually wish there was a bit more variety in that which is the only reason I knocked off one star. It only goes through ABC and I wish it did the whole alphabet. Overall my 1yo and 3.5yo boys love it even if the 3.5yo is a bit big for it. ;)

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

As cute as can be

Cmartini . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off this toy is incredibly cute. I love the face that the dog has soft ears. I feel like this adds another feature that kids like to play with, at least mine did. Bounce and spin puppy is at the perfect height for children that are just learning to stand and up. It is also very sturdy. My 6 year old thought it was so cute he sat on it and there was no issue. The sounds and noises are also very cute and not too load. Would definitely recommend this toy.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Exciting k Fun

BuffaloMom . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received the Bounce & Spin Puppy recently and my little one adores it. Enjoys being able to bounce and turn around. I think the best part is the lights and songs. Will be a fun toy as she gets bigger too!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews