SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Fisher-Price® 7-Piece Giant Rock-A-Stack®

42 Reviews

$21.99
$17.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

42 reviews ·45 ratings

97%

Would recommend

35 recommendations

5
89%
4
7%
3
0%
2
4%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 42 reviews

super cool

camila . 2 months ago

This is a great toy. My son loves it! The rings are very big and he can play multiple ways. I really recommend it!

H U G E ! ! ! !

IYA . 2 months ago

Had a choice between this and a smaller one. They way we are tricked with ads, I felt I better get the big one. OMGOSH! Its huge Going to a boy so that is ok, he is already rough and tough at age 3.5 months when he learns to sit up a lone he will be all over this

Christmas gift

Lenora . 3 months ago

Sorry not able to give a review I bought this toy as a Christmas gift.

Great stackers

Sarasheen . 2 years ago

My kids love playing with these stackers and they sometimes play it as passing a ring...good that they are big enough and keep them busy

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Disappointed, the rings are too thick

CasPT . 2 years ago

I bought this to use with children with disabilities, thinking I could work on trunk strength and reach. Unfortunately, even for 4 year olds, the width of the rings was so thick none of the kids I work with can actually grasp the rings. I wish they were more hula hoop width, or the width of the rings on the small stacker, but maybe more rings to get the height.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Impressed

Heidi . 2 years ago

Loved this product so much I ordered two. Kids don't tire of playing with this toy. Use it every day

Fun for everyone

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

My son loves it. Although he does try to use to climb over things. Great learning toy that the rest of the family can have fun with as well.

Giant rock a stack

MARGUERITE . 2 years ago

Too big for my 8 month granddaughter

Fun for all ages

niko . 3 years ago

When this was opened as a birthday present even the adults were excited about it. It’s a fun new school spin on a classic toy. My child loves knocking it over for now and likes the rattles in the red ring. Once she’s old enough I’m sure she will love stacking them too!

excelent

frida . 3 years ago

its really exciting for the kids

Fun toy for kids

Chelsea29 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my daughter and she loves to play with them. It’s such a fun toy for all ages to play with.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

fantastic toy for older infants!

Mnmama . 3 years ago

I love how big this toy is compared to other toys geared towards kiddos under 2! When my kiddo was 9 months old they LOVED taking the rings off, attempting to stack, tipping it over, standing to grab it etc. it’s super interactive and a great toy that’s lasted them into toddler years.

kids love it!

dross . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was surprised how much my two year old liked this. being a bigger toy it was easier for her to handle anf manuver. even my 4 year old has had a lot of interest in it. highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Rach1518 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my 5 year old & 18 month old love it! The size is perfect.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Giant Rock a stack!

ameliah . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter who 14 months absolutely loves this toy and boy is it huge. She loves stack those huge donuts and it keeps her occupied for a long time. Thank you. It is so sturdy and so colorful and made under safety guidelines. I highly recommend this product to parents with toddler children. They will love it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Awesome toy

Jess443 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When this toy was taken outside the box I was shocked at how big it was. The rings are great for little hands to hold onto and carry throughout the house. My child stepped on some of the rings and it didn't dent at all. My child wore the rings as bracelets and was easy to take off for him. Easy to stack the rings back onto the base as well. The downside is can be to big for a young child to carry so any child playing with it may need help moving it. Not a deal breaker at all.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Kristina . 3 years ago

My daughter loves this!! It’s keeps her so busy and she loves how it’s just about the size of her.

Great entertainment!

Lorraineo2001 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby girl is really enjoying this Giant Rock and Stack! She loves the way it’s wobbles and vibrant colors of the rings keep her attention! My 5 year old is even enjoying playing with it! I love the larger size of it! It’s as tall as my daughter when she’s sitting down!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

New and Improved

LizaM3 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This giant rock-a-stack is new and improved from the original size. It is very kid friendly and makes for fun creative games since it is much larger. My 2 year old and 4 year old played together with this for many hours. My two year old loved it due to its size and used it for color recognition and counting. It’s a hit no matter what the age.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Classic with 'the icing on the cake'

Ashley8 . 3 years ago

The Rock-a-Stack is very durable and can withstand rough play. I love that the rings are tough enough to resist squashing when sat or trodden on by toddlers. The rings aren't drastically different in circumference this makes the toy more interesting when challenging toddlers to arrange the rings by size. The shaft has the same width all the way through allowing the rings to be stacked up in any order which also makes the toy more useful as I can challenge my toddler to stack them up in ascending, descending order. The rings make great bracelets and anklets as toddlers often use them as accessories. The 'giantess' of the toy means it is played with everyday and is a step up from the classic stacking rings. The texture of each ring is great for sensory development for babies, and the top ring 'the icing on the cake' which doubles as a rattle is very entertaining for toddlers.

LogoOriginally posted on mattel.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 42 reviews