Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

ezpz™ Mini Happy Mat Reusable Placemat in Grey

1911 Reviews

$22.49
4.8

1,911 reviews ·1,931 ratings

72%

Would recommend

79 recommendations

5
1,696
4
140
3
43
2
28
1
24
4.5

Quality

3.9

Value

4.0

Features

4.2

Ease of Use

4.6

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Perfect size for travel!

Jannette T.4 years ago
Recommended

I bought this to keep in my son’s diaper bag. I love it! We use it at restaurants so we can help him practice feeding himself. Only downfall is that it doesn’t suction to wood. Otherwise, I love this product. It’s easy to clean and fits perfectly in the diaper bag.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Great product if used on the right surface

Cupcakemom.4 years ago
Not Recommended

I bought this with the intent to use it at restaurants. I tried it out at home and my 9 month old had it flipped over instantly. While the suction feature works great, it slid all over the highchair tray and my wood dining room table (both IKEA). I gave it a second chance at a restaurant and their table is more glossy than mine and it didn't slide at all. So, buy this if your table is of the glossy (I don't know how else to describe it) variety or just use out of the house.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1911 reviews

Perfect for BLW

Morgan S. . 1 week ago

I absolutely love the mini mat! We use it at every meal. I love how it suctions to the table to avoid spills. It's also great for my baby to work on her self-feeding skills by making it easier for her to pick up food.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Best mat

Lisa M. . 2 weeks ago

This is a lovely mat. So easy to clean and I love that I can heat up my babies food I'm the microwave too! It also has great proportions.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

I love the mini mat!

Paige Q. . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the mini mat! It’s the perfect size for my 6 month old. It’s easy to wash and sticks to the high chair and is easy enough for me to remove with our spilling excess food everywhere.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Mini Mat mini mess

Anna B. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These plate/mat combos are surprisingly sturdy and hard for baby to move, which is a win! So many times spoons get thrown and plates would too if they didn't stay put on the tray. They contain some of the mess and are easy to clean. Definitely makes meal times easier and less messy!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Best spoons for baby

Brittney H. . 4 weeks ago

My baby loves these!! Started using them at 5 months old for purées and now she’s very proficient at 7 months. They’ve been washed in the dishwasher many times and maintained their high quality. 10/10 recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

I love it! I love

Glenna O. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! I love that it comes in different colors too! Very easy to wash after use.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Worth it

Lateasha M. . 1 month ago

We love the usability,durability, and quality of the mini mat. We use ours everyday and our kiddo likes it too. It is well worth the price.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Love these plates for my

Amanda C. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these plates for my 10 month olds. They are easy to clean and help teach BLW while maintaining cleaner areas

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Doesn’t fit in Tripp trapp tray

Kori N. . 2 months ago

The mini mat is nice but I am disappointed because it does not fit on the Tripp Trapp high chair tray, so I have no use for it. Our dining table is rustic with grooves between the paneling aka the perfect place for baby food to get smooshed into. So I cannot put baby at our table with this mat either.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Love it to carry to

Kim M. . 2 months ago

Love it to carry to restaurants and at home. Love the carrying case.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Awesome mat for a first

Cassandra F. . 2 months ago

Awesome mat for a first time mom and a baby that’s just starting solid foods! Stays put on the tray of the high chair! Makes my life a lot easier!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Great for Littles Learning to Eat

Kelsey S. . 2 months ago

I love that the mat is easy to clean, stain resistant and I can put it into he dishwasher! The small size is perfect for my 9 month old and the colors are fun too. My only negative feedback is the mat doesn’t stick to the Stokke Tripp Trapp highchair tray.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Super cute design. Perfect portion

Jamie A. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute design. Perfect portion sizes for those just starting to eat solids and sleeping feed.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

I bought the little cup

samantha k. . 2 months ago

I bought the little cup for my first child and instantly loved it. The quality of product down to portion size for their little hands is great. Now I have the whole set!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Sticks to my IKEA antilop

Casey W. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sticks to my IKEA antilop highchair and doesn’t budge. Easy to clean!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

I love how the material

Talia A. . 3 months ago

I love how the material sticks to the high chair tray to prevent a mess!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Amazing product! Just the correct

Devon H. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product! Just the correct size for a little one starting solids.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

We love our new ezpz

Jordan L. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our new ezpz purchase! The mini mat is so helpful for offering different foods at mealtime. We place it on the tray or table and have no issues with it moving. The silicone sides are also great as they bend when my son scoops food up.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Slides on wood

Hannah D. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This plate is great for portioning our a variety of food for my baby. I am enjoying using it. However, it is only secure if you're pulling straight up on the walls... If you push/pull the plate it easily slides on our wood table. My daughter has learned this trick and we've had some close calls.

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Love!

Jen W. . 3 months ago

Perfect for my one year old. And the suction actually works!

LogoOriginally posted on ezpz

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1911 reviews